Stats: 3,152,133 members, 7,814,973 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 03:03 AM

Villagers Kill Huge Python Terrorizing Their Community In Bayelsa. Photos - Science/Technology - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Villagers Kill Huge Python Terrorizing Their Community In Bayelsa. Photos (48432 Views)

Residents Kill Huge Pyhton Terrorizing Them In Delta State. Photo / Lagos Residents Kill Huge Python After Storming Their Area. Photos / Python Swallows Dog In Flooded Amassoma In Bayelsa. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Villagers Kill Huge Python Terrorizing Their Community In Bayelsa. Photos by PrettyCrystal: 2:29pm On Feb 26, 2019
Villagers in a community in Bayelsa state, took it upon themselves to track down and kill a python in their area.

According to reports, the huge reptile had been terrorizing the community and eating their animals before a hunt to kill it - was launched by the youths.

The python was later tracked down and butchered by the villagers. The slain python was displayed by the roadside to the excitement of the community.

See more; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2019/02/villagers-kill-huge-python-terrorizing-their-community-in-bayelsa-photos.html

3 Shares

Re: Villagers Kill Huge Python Terrorizing Their Community In Bayelsa. Photos by PrettyCrystal: 2:30pm On Feb 26, 2019
lalasticlala

Re: Villagers Kill Huge Python Terrorizing Their Community In Bayelsa. Photos by Nobody: 2:30pm On Feb 26, 2019
Lala.....food is ready ooo grin

Re: Villagers Kill Huge Python Terrorizing Their Community In Bayelsa. Photos by tuzle(m): 2:36pm On Feb 26, 2019
But what jazz does snake news always use to get to front page. It is like seun and is modes are from snake kingdom or they just like snake meat

20 Likes

Re: Villagers Kill Huge Python Terrorizing Their Community In Bayelsa. Photos by Nobody: 3:10pm On Feb 26, 2019
Lala Lala Lala follow our python is with Lala...lala follow *sings chorus **
Re: Villagers Kill Huge Python Terrorizing Their Community In Bayelsa. Photos by fruqy(m): 3:10pm On Feb 26, 2019
Lalasticlala RN

Kai see meat

24 Likes

Re: Villagers Kill Huge Python Terrorizing Their Community In Bayelsa. Photos by KingMicky3286: 3:10pm On Feb 26, 2019

Re: Villagers Kill Huge Python Terrorizing Their Community In Bayelsa. Photos by BubuZombi: 3:10pm On Feb 26, 2019
Buhari's victory celebration don set for lalalala grin

20 Likes

Re: Villagers Kill Huge Python Terrorizing Their Community In Bayelsa. Photos by Stone123(m): 3:10pm On Feb 26, 2019
Re: Villagers Kill Huge Python Terrorizing Their Community In Bayelsa. Photos by freemanbubble: 3:10pm On Feb 26, 2019
These are friendly python and different from boa

The rate at which we kill them these days, their population will soon be threatened. Lets learn to live peacefully with these beautiful snakes. They don't bite to attack and to defend. They only swallow small animals
If you keep your cool, a human - python cohabitation is very possible.

Even the cobra self they only bite to defend
Because i dey reason am why he be say if snake come meet us for house them nor dey harm us. Sometimes self you fit live with snake for two years inside house them nor go do you anything

There is no way you can be bitten by a snake in a residential building
Which means they respect us
So lets learn how to respect them
Please lets learn to live and stay with this beautiful creature called snake

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Villagers Kill Huge Python Terrorizing Their Community In Bayelsa. Photos by ITbomb(m): 3:10pm On Feb 26, 2019
tuzle:
Wake me up when this get to front page

Re: Villagers Kill Huge Python Terrorizing Their Community In Bayelsa. Photos by mmclatino(m): 3:10pm On Feb 26, 2019
snake the terrorist

Re: Villagers Kill Huge Python Terrorizing Their Community In Bayelsa. Photos by vekom: 3:11pm On Feb 26, 2019
long asf
Re: Villagers Kill Huge Python Terrorizing Their Community In Bayelsa. Photos by teamoneline: 3:11pm On Feb 26, 2019
did it snatch ballot box ?

Re: Villagers Kill Huge Python Terrorizing Their Community In Bayelsa. Photos by koolgee(m): 3:11pm On Feb 26, 2019
Lala food is ready grin
Re: Villagers Kill Huge Python Terrorizing Their Community In Bayelsa. Photos by Ricodine: 3:11pm On Feb 26, 2019
tuzle:

It haz ... No time!! grin

Re: Villagers Kill Huge Python Terrorizing Their Community In Bayelsa. Photos by DanDeeBoss(m): 3:11pm On Feb 26, 2019
tuzle:
tongue
Re: Villagers Kill Huge Python Terrorizing Their Community In Bayelsa. Photos by Obinna53: 3:11pm On Feb 26, 2019
tuzle:
Wake up

Re: Villagers Kill Huge Python Terrorizing Their Community In Bayelsa. Photos by justtruth88miSt(f): 3:12pm On Feb 26, 2019
lala see ur delicacy
Re: Villagers Kill Huge Python Terrorizing Their Community In Bayelsa. Photos by mikaelzX(m): 3:12pm On Feb 26, 2019
Even though it looks really frightening, I still don't see Pythons getting killed for similar home invasions anywhere else, except here. I wonder why we are different, even amongst fellow Africans.

Re: Villagers Kill Huge Python Terrorizing Their Community In Bayelsa. Photos by peterjames123: 3:12pm On Feb 26, 2019
wow this snake is big o

Re: Villagers Kill Huge Python Terrorizing Their Community In Bayelsa. Photos by sleekpro(m): 3:12pm On Feb 26, 2019
Why putting up all these write ups just because you want to kill a reptile and eat it�
Just kill it no case to answer.
Re: Villagers Kill Huge Python Terrorizing Their Community In Bayelsa. Photos by agbangam: 3:13pm On Feb 26, 2019
Oh Lalaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa cheesy grin
The Snake Master tongue
Re: Villagers Kill Huge Python Terrorizing Their Community In Bayelsa. Photos by Nobody: 3:14pm On Feb 26, 2019
La la la la la la la la o
our lalasticlala is a snake lover

Re: Villagers Kill Huge Python Terrorizing Their Community In Bayelsa. Photos by GrammarNazi1(m): 3:15pm On Feb 26, 2019
tuzle:
...this gets...

Re: Villagers Kill Huge Python Terrorizing Their Community In Bayelsa. Photos by onmyowncj: 3:15pm On Feb 26, 2019
Bleep politics,this is what we are known for here in nairaland,lets entertain ourselves

Re: Villagers Kill Huge Python Terrorizing Their Community In Bayelsa. Photos by xiaaiw1: 3:16pm On Feb 26, 2019
na wa ooh..python full ground
Re: Villagers Kill Huge Python Terrorizing Their Community In Bayelsa. Photos by kittykollinxx(m): 3:16pm On Feb 26, 2019
na snake we see we no see 36 million
Re: Villagers Kill Huge Python Terrorizing Their Community In Bayelsa. Photos by Nobody: 3:17pm On Feb 26, 2019

Green Snake Killed At My Backyard: Help Me Identify The Species (Photos) / Woman Kills Python And Scorpion After Invading Her Home In Lagos. Photos / Super-chilled Chameleon Leans On His Arm As He Reclines In The Sunshine(Pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15