Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,162,164 members, 7,849,595 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 04:55 AM

Need Of A Job - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Need Of A Job (756 Views)

When Did You Get A Job Offer After An Interview? / How To Turn A Rejection Into A Job Opportunity / I Just Got A Job At Royal Exchange Plc (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Need Of A Job by FatherCHRISTMAS(f): 10:10am On Mar 24, 2019
Tomorrow is another cry Monday cry please i need someone to assist me with better employment opportunity in . I hardly come by job advertisement from.
Ps I graduated in 2016
Re: Need Of A Job by FatherCHRISTMAS(f): 6:34am On Apr 16, 2019
Update
Re: Need Of A Job by Nobody: 3:49pm On Apr 17, 2019
FatherCHRISTMAS:
Tomorrow is another cry Monday cry please i need someone to assist me with better employment opportunity in Kwara State. I hardly come by job advertisement from kwara state.
Ps I graduated in 2016 and finished my nysc in 2017

lol, and you're on the other side, humiliating someone. God help u bro.
Re: Need Of A Job by FatherCHRISTMAS(f): 3:55pm On Apr 17, 2019
christschild:

lol, and you're on the other side, humiliating someone. God help u bro.
bro I currently work as a teacher in a primary school. I had to accept the reality on ground and swallow my pride. It's not been easy but am praying for a miracle
Re: Need Of A Job by XklusivGistBlog(m): 4:46pm On Apr 17, 2019
FatherCHRISTMAS:
bro I currently work as a teacher in a primary school. I had to accept the reality on ground and swallow my pride. It's not been easy but am praying for a miracle

Sharrap dia. You shot urself grin

1 Like

Re: Need Of A Job by FatherCHRISTMAS(f): 4:49pm On Apr 17, 2019
XklusivGistBlog:

Sharrap dia. You shot urself grin

Re: Need Of A Job by XklusivGistBlog(m): 5:34pm On Apr 17, 2019
[quote author=FatherCHRISTMAS post=77624411][/quote]

Nwa TeeSha

1 Like 1 Share