Stats: 3,151,558 members, 7,812,810 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 07:42 PM

Danfo Driver Almost Strip Bribe-Seeking Policeman Unclad During A Fight In Lagos - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Danfo Driver Almost Strip Bribe-Seeking Policeman Unclad During A Fight In Lagos (27388 Views)

Danfo Driver Goes Berserk, Strips Self Naked After Stabbing LASTMA Officer / Bribe-Seeking Policeman Brutalized Lanre Adediwura, Injured A Pregnant Woman / Bribe-seeking Policeman Forced To Sit On The Ground After Being Arrested. Photo (2) (3) (4)

Danfo Driver Almost Strip Bribe-Seeking Policeman Unclad During A Fight In Lagos by G1STM0RE: 10:24pm On Apr 03, 2019
GistMore.com

Danfo driver almost strips bribe-seeking policeman naked during a fight in Oshodi, Lagos.

Watch video here - http://gistmore.com/danfo-driver-almost-strips-bribe-seeking-policeman-unclad-during-a-fight-in-lagos

Re: Danfo Driver Almost Strip Bribe-Seeking Policeman Unclad During A Fight In Lagos by G1STM0RE: 10:25pm On Apr 03, 2019

Re: Danfo Driver Almost Strip Bribe-Seeking Policeman Unclad During A Fight In Lagos by Cloud007: 10:46pm On Apr 03, 2019
Me myself and I not disappointed.

Re: Danfo Driver Almost Strip Bribe-Seeking Policeman Unclad During A Fight In Lagos by BrainEya(m): 10:48pm On Apr 03, 2019
When I will die meet I will kill you....

Re: Danfo Driver Almost Strip Bribe-Seeking Policeman Unclad During A Fight In Lagos by amaniro: 10:50pm On Apr 03, 2019
Just look at how a Uniform man is disgracing his life and destiny. This country sef..

36 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Danfo Driver Almost Strip Bribe-Seeking Policeman Unclad During A Fight In Lagos by Lamasta(m): 12:41pm On Apr 04, 2019
There was a country grin

Re: Danfo Driver Almost Strip Bribe-Seeking Policeman Unclad During A Fight In Lagos by deepwater(f): 12:41pm On Apr 04, 2019

Re: Danfo Driver Almost Strip Bribe-Seeking Policeman Unclad During A Fight In Lagos by ictjobber: 12:42pm On Apr 04, 2019
Something is terribly wrong with the Black race...

I build websites and I am based in Abuja, see my signature

Re: Danfo Driver Almost Strip Bribe-Seeking Policeman Unclad During A Fight In Lagos by enemyofprogress: 12:42pm On Apr 04, 2019
Time for Nigerians to take over their county from all these modafokas

Re: Danfo Driver Almost Strip Bribe-Seeking Policeman Unclad During A Fight In Lagos by Brandonx(m): 12:42pm On Apr 04, 2019
Re: Danfo Driver Almost Strip Bribe-Seeking Policeman Unclad During A Fight In Lagos by EdoBozz(m): 12:43pm On Apr 04, 2019
Na the normal police way naaa

Abeg who fit design fine logo for me free. Once I don blow I go pay.

Re: Danfo Driver Almost Strip Bribe-Seeking Policeman Unclad During A Fight In Lagos by wellmax(m): 12:43pm On Apr 04, 2019
LuciferYaweh:
Na dem grin

You can tell the policeman is Afonja because he is not wearing any boxers or underpants.

It is a general Afonja curse.
Underwears are a taboo for them.

Alainiran children have come again

27 Likes 1 Share

Re: Danfo Driver Almost Strip Bribe-Seeking Policeman Unclad During A Fight In Lagos by IMASTEX: 12:44pm On Apr 04, 2019
Police always in the news
Re: Danfo Driver Almost Strip Bribe-Seeking Policeman Unclad During A Fight In Lagos by mytime24(f): 12:44pm On Apr 04, 2019
Police and bribe
b like buhari nd cows lipsrsealed

Re: Danfo Driver Almost Strip Bribe-Seeking Policeman Unclad During A Fight In Lagos by Factfinder1(m): 12:44pm On Apr 04, 2019
Good one.....if that police officer was holding a gun we would have had another case of kolade Johnson and so it will continue until this trigger happy idiots are tamed

Re: Danfo Driver Almost Strip Bribe-Seeking Policeman Unclad During A Fight In Lagos by LazyGold(m): 12:45pm On Apr 04, 2019
LuciferYaweh:
Na dem grin

You can tell the policeman is Afonja because he is not wearing any boxers or underpants.

You pigs have no shame and no sense

20 Likes 1 Share

Re: Danfo Driver Almost Strip Bribe-Seeking Policeman Unclad During A Fight In Lagos by gentle136(m): 12:46pm On Apr 04, 2019
if dem mistakenly carry d guy enter station..........if you know you know.

Na for station police power dey.
Re: Danfo Driver Almost Strip Bribe-Seeking Policeman Unclad During A Fight In Lagos by remele2(f): 12:48pm On Apr 04, 2019
My father said....

Any day any of my children joins Police, he will disown that son or daughter.

Same thing my grandfather said....

Re: Danfo Driver Almost Strip Bribe-Seeking Policeman Unclad During A Fight In Lagos by afilaka(f): 12:51pm On Apr 04, 2019
LuciferYaweh:
Na dem grin

That goat obviously looks like you.Tell your mum i said u are waste to the whole of nigeria,you are a Racist and a bigot.

If u dont stop all this ur racist attitude,anytin that has to do wit yoruba shall never favour you by God's gace.oponu ode.

Re: Danfo Driver Almost Strip Bribe-Seeking Policeman Unclad During A Fight In Lagos by Nobody: 12:58pm On Apr 04, 2019
The Nigeria Police is very corruptangry
Re: Danfo Driver Almost Strip Bribe-Seeking Policeman Unclad During A Fight In Lagos by alezzy13: 1:09pm On Apr 04, 2019
R u sure that guy is a policeman? I doubt it. Notice the way the one with gun is just looking calmly at them. I doubt if it the guy was truly a fellow police he would be that calm.

Re: Danfo Driver Almost Strip Bribe-Seeking Policeman Unclad During A Fight In Lagos by sallazlee(m): 1:12pm On Apr 04, 2019
something is wrong with this country
Re: Danfo Driver Almost Strip Bribe-Seeking Policeman Unclad During A Fight In Lagos by ipobarethieves: 1:37pm On Apr 04, 2019
sad pity dis condo o.Dem go lie against him,extort him and carry him go court fir assault.
Re: Danfo Driver Almost Strip Bribe-Seeking Policeman Unclad During A Fight In Lagos by Unrated900(m): 1:37pm On Apr 04, 2019
afilaka:

That goat obviously looks like you.Tell your mum i said u are waste to the whole of nigeria,you are a Racist and a bigot.

If u dont stop all this ur racist attitude,anytin that has to do wit yoruba shall never favour you by God's gace.oponu ode.

Amen my guy,

That is a brat,when kokade Johnson was killed,

He spoke different unreal tarnished image words on that deadly boy,I pray today @yahweelucifer

You will never rest idiot pig in human form.

Frustrated person
Re: Danfo Driver Almost Strip Bribe-Seeking Policeman Unclad During A Fight In Lagos by ipobarethieves: 1:39pm On Apr 04, 2019
sad see his useless bum upon all the cursed money he don collected.
Re: Danfo Driver Almost Strip Bribe-Seeking Policeman Unclad During A Fight In Lagos by Nobody: 1:40pm On Apr 04, 2019
Re: Danfo Driver Almost Strip Bribe-Seeking Policeman Unclad During A Fight In Lagos by simplyOJ(m): 3:07pm On Apr 04, 2019
Olokpaaa.. grin Cover your bom..bom, I can even smell the Bombom from where am typing from.
Re: Danfo Driver Almost Strip Bribe-Seeking Policeman Unclad During A Fight In Lagos by KingWarri: 3:49pm On Apr 04, 2019
Lamasta:
There was a country grin
grin called....................

Gafaru Buraimoh: Lagos Police Arrest & Detain Officer Who Shot Man Dead In Ajah / Tasued Student Brutalizes His Colleague For Verbally Abusing His Girlfriend / Evangelist Arrested As NDLEA Seizes 165KG Of Drugs In Lagos (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20