Stats: 3,154,739 members, 7,824,102 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 11:03 PM

Is Ramsey Noah Twin - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Is Ramsey Noah Twin (3703 Views)

Mikel Obi & His Twin Girls On A Stroll (photo) / Mikel Obi's Babymama, Olga, Shares New Photo Of Him Carrying Their Twin Babies / Taiwo Awoniyi’s Twin Sister; Kehinde (2) (3) (4)

Is Ramsey Noah Twin by 12large: 9:14am On Sep 11, 2010
i was chiling wih maybe "ramsey noah" at one club called mango cafe, me and him were taping nyash this whole night, but as i left my man's told me that the so called ramsey wey me and him dey get girls, told him that it his twin brother me am confused was he joking or this guy wan play dangerous twin on me. the guy look and sounded exactly like ramsey his too funny so abeg can anybody connfirm if the guy is actually ramsey or just his twin brother
Re: Is Ramsey Noah Twin by 12large: 9:16am On Sep 11, 2010
someone should tell me how to put pictures on this forum so i would show yall or just check facebook. is not like chiling with ramsey is a big deal i just want to know if dangerous twin movie were actually real or fake
Re: Is Ramsey Noah Twin by Nobody: 9:17am On Sep 11, 2010
Nope. It is simply ur imagination.
Re: Is Ramsey Noah Twin by 12large: 9:25am On Sep 11, 2010
so nope as in his not a twin, cause this shit was too funny me and him was waisting mney too much imagine me coaching ramsey how to get yankee girls, kai the guy self was even trying to learn from me. abeg someone should tell me how to put picture here and i was not even looking that fresh.
Re: Is Ramsey Noah Twin by 1102(m): 9:30am On Sep 11, 2010
Thats the beauty of watching excessive home video's

It beclouds their sense of reasoning!
Re: Is Ramsey Noah Twin by Nobody: 9:39am On Sep 11, 2010
Who is Ramey Noah?
Re: Is Ramsey Noah Twin by 12large: 9:48am On Sep 11, 2010
his an african movie star like i said am already a big boy so chilin wt ramsey is nothing just want to know if we just made an african movie cause this joint was funny as hell
Re: Is Ramsey Noah Twin by 1102(m): 9:52am On Sep 11, 2010
Moderators please if this section is now for movie stars let me know

so i can start a thread as well on Naked pics of Ini-edo!
Re: Is Ramsey Noah Twin by Marhoski(m): 9:57am On Sep 11, 2010
Kai u have it for real??
Re: Is Ramsey Noah Twin by 1102(m): 9:59am On Sep 11, 2010
^^
I know thats your specialty (naked pics) grin grin

Do You Remember Hazard And Januzaj Comparison? / Win Bet9ja With Me Always / 19-years Old Francis Uzoho Celebrate His Son’s 17th Birthday

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10