Stats: 3,151,547 members, 7,812,732 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 06:15 PM

2 Nigerians Fight Over Girls In Malaysia, One In Coma (Graphic Pics) - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / 2 Nigerians Fight Over Girls In Malaysia, One In Coma (Graphic Pics) (54872 Views)

Youths Fight Over Girls In Cross River, One Dead, Many Wounded / 2 Nigerians In Vietnam Jailed For 28 Years Over Dating Scam Of About $130,000 / Eiye-buccaneer Cult Clash: 2 Nigerians Killed In Egypt (2) (3) (4)

2 Nigerians Fight Over Girls In Malaysia, One In Coma (Graphic Pics) by Ritzy10(f): 8:16am On Apr 21, 2019
A Nigerian man simply identified as Hillary, has been rushed to the hospital after slipping into coma during a fight with his friend, Emmy, over some girls in Malaysia.

The incident happened today at their apartment in BSP21, Bandar Saujana Putra, leading to the destruction of many properties. .

It was gathered that the two drunk friends started the fight after discovering that they were dating the same set of friends.

See more
https://zenithnaija.com/2-nigerians-fight-over-girls-in-malaysia-one-in-coma-graphic-pics-2/

Re: 2 Nigerians Fight Over Girls In Malaysia, One In Coma (Graphic Pics) by Ritzy10(f): 8:16am On Apr 21, 2019
Watch The Sickening Video HERE

Re: 2 Nigerians Fight Over Girls In Malaysia, One In Coma (Graphic Pics) by lordm(m): 10:29am On Apr 21, 2019
Fools, when they are deported now they start to blame government for their misfortunes

50 Likes 1 Share

Re: 2 Nigerians Fight Over Girls In Malaysia, One In Coma (Graphic Pics) by ZWorld: 10:30am On Apr 21, 2019
lordm:
Fools, when they are deported now they start to blame government for their misfortunes

As in ehh... Disgracing themselves over women

34 Likes 3 Shares

Re: 2 Nigerians Fight Over Girls In Malaysia, One In Coma (Graphic Pics) by URblogger: 10:38am On Apr 21, 2019

Re: 2 Nigerians Fight Over Girls In Malaysia, One In Coma (Graphic Pics) by queensera(f): 11:50am On Apr 21, 2019
Re: 2 Nigerians Fight Over Girls In Malaysia, One In Coma (Graphic Pics) by Ritzy10(f): 3:19pm On Apr 21, 2019
cc: lalasticlala
Re: 2 Nigerians Fight Over Girls In Malaysia, One In Coma (Graphic Pics) by essenceplus: 3:43pm On Apr 21, 2019
again

Graphic designs forces your audience to pay attention. It helps promote better sales in business. This is one paramount reason you need an affordable graphics designer.

Graphic designs forces your audience to pay attention to your business advertisements.

Hire me today to design stunning graphic designs that will captive your audience.

Reach me on 0701 601 7124

https://www.nairaland.com/5141239/get-best-graphic-designs-projects

Re: 2 Nigerians Fight Over Girls In Malaysia, One In Coma (Graphic Pics) by popsyleo1: 3:43pm On Apr 21, 2019
Re: 2 Nigerians Fight Over Girls In Malaysia, One In Coma (Graphic Pics) by ednut1(m): 3:43pm On Apr 21, 2019
grin i cant believe jor. Guys i know will say guy u self dey der. Shooooo

Re: 2 Nigerians Fight Over Girls In Malaysia, One In Coma (Graphic Pics) by iammo(m): 3:43pm On Apr 21, 2019
Re: 2 Nigerians Fight Over Girls In Malaysia, One In Coma (Graphic Pics) by Akwaibomdude(m): 3:44pm On Apr 21, 2019
Because of puna, OK I guess they from there
Re: 2 Nigerians Fight Over Girls In Malaysia, One In Coma (Graphic Pics) by Nobody: 3:44pm On Apr 21, 2019
Three times last week, I entered buses where I was the only guy (in addition to the driver & conductor)......Bottomline, there's enough pussy (brown, black, nice scent, smelly, pink, yellow, confused colour, circumcised, uncircumcised etc) to go round. Dunno why I would fight over a girl to the extent of almost killing a brother.

37 Likes 2 Shares

Re: 2 Nigerians Fight Over Girls In Malaysia, One In Coma (Graphic Pics) by Ahmed0336(m): 3:44pm On Apr 21, 2019
lordm:
we need them back home asap.

their brains need updating....

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: 2 Nigerians Fight Over Girls In Malaysia, One In Coma (Graphic Pics) by makinson2865: 3:45pm On Apr 21, 2019
Ogbenu tan.... hmmmm see their flat head.

Re: 2 Nigerians Fight Over Girls In Malaysia, One In Coma (Graphic Pics) by iamleumas: 3:45pm On Apr 21, 2019
cry
They should just declare Nigeria itself inconclusive!

Re: 2 Nigerians Fight Over Girls In Malaysia, One In Coma (Graphic Pics) by Deborachi(f): 3:45pm On Apr 21, 2019
They keep disgracing us cry

Re: 2 Nigerians Fight Over Girls In Malaysia, One In Coma (Graphic Pics) by IvarTheTerrible: 3:45pm On Apr 21, 2019

Many years back. I was hospitalized because of a girl.

My man Ifeanyi said " Ivar, i heard my cousin's sister, Ngozi is coming to town, i want you to accompany her"

Okoyeebo was nearby and he shouted " No, she is mine!"

shocked shocked shocked

I was furious and i threw the first blow.

[img]https://i./BrTX.gif[/img]

Punches flew everywhere, bottles broke and faces got bruised.

2 weeks later, Ngozi came to see us at the hospital.

We looked at each other, mouths agape shocked shocked shocked

"Is this the lady we both risked our lives for? " We had fought over someone we hadn't even seen a photo!

If i wasn't a gentleman, i would have described her as "100% ugly"

To be continued.....

29 Likes 3 Shares

Re: 2 Nigerians Fight Over Girls In Malaysia, One In Coma (Graphic Pics) by tfelicityk(m): 3:45pm On Apr 21, 2019
This is complete madness... I guess the two fools will have fiancee or wife or girlfriend here in Nigeria... Keep killing yourself over common girlfriend in foreign land.

Re: 2 Nigerians Fight Over Girls In Malaysia, One In Coma (Graphic Pics) by Nobody: 3:45pm On Apr 21, 2019
Fools

Re: 2 Nigerians Fight Over Girls In Malaysia, One In Coma (Graphic Pics) by donogaga(m): 3:45pm On Apr 21, 2019
No wise man will ever fight over a woman. Its not done.

Is that your main aim of travelling to Malaysia in the first place?

There is absolutely no wisdom in fighting over a woman. And to think that she is not even your wife. Smh.

Re: 2 Nigerians Fight Over Girls In Malaysia, One In Coma (Graphic Pics) by chudez0147(m): 3:46pm On Apr 21, 2019
HIs village people has finally find him.....

Re: 2 Nigerians Fight Over Girls In Malaysia, One In Coma (Graphic Pics) by Nobody: 3:46pm On Apr 21, 2019
Smh
Re: 2 Nigerians Fight Over Girls In Malaysia, One In Coma (Graphic Pics) by ademidedavid(f): 3:47pm On Apr 21, 2019
The last thing I will fight for is girls......when there are one thousand and one cleaner ones outside!!!!

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: 2 Nigerians Fight Over Girls In Malaysia, One In Coma (Graphic Pics) by Ironi: 3:47pm On Apr 21, 2019
Same fckng lawless Nigerian behaviour anywhere they go, Nigerian swag for you undecided

Re: 2 Nigerians Fight Over Girls In Malaysia, One In Coma (Graphic Pics) by tiger28: 3:48pm On Apr 21, 2019
The level of EDUCATION of these Nigerians going to India, vietnam, phillpines, SA etc is so low. They are mostly uneducated and from one tribe

Re: 2 Nigerians Fight Over Girls In Malaysia, One In Coma (Graphic Pics) by GavelSlam: 3:48pm On Apr 21, 2019
Village people charging their phone.

Re: 2 Nigerians Fight Over Girls In Malaysia, One In Coma (Graphic Pics) by maxiuc(m): 3:48pm On Apr 21, 2019

Malaysian police don see food to chop

See Malaysia wey make sense all this small amateur boys don scatter everything finish I don leave am for them

Representing Flora damasara

Goodbye Malaysia you made Kings

Re: 2 Nigerians Fight Over Girls In Malaysia, One In Coma (Graphic Pics) by Nobody: 3:48pm On Apr 21, 2019
donogaga:
No wise man will ever fight over a woman. Its not done.

Is that your main aim of travelling to Malaysia in the first place?

There is absolutely no wisdom in fighting over a woman. And to think that she is not even your wife. Smh.

David killed because of woman.

David was the man after God's heart.

Are you wiser than David? grin

Re: 2 Nigerians Fight Over Girls In Malaysia, One In Coma (Graphic Pics) by essenceplus: 3:49pm On Apr 21, 2019
GavelSlam:
Village people charging their phone.

You no well grin grin grin

Graphic designs forces your audience to pay attention. It helps promote better sales in business. This is one paramount reason you need an affordable graphics designer.

Graphic designs forces your audience to pay attention to your business advertisements.

Hire me today to design stunning graphic designs that will captive your audience.

Reach me on 0701 601 7124

https://www.nairaland.com/5141239/get-best-graphic-designs-projects

Re: 2 Nigerians Fight Over Girls In Malaysia, One In Coma (Graphic Pics) by AirstarKane(f): 3:49pm On Apr 21, 2019
They were out of their minds. Most of our actions and decisions depends on what largely controls us but we fail to be sure if we are in the right state of mind.

How We Extract Bank Details From Stolen Phones To Withdraw Money —suspects / The 2 Priests And 15 Others Killed By Fulani Herdsmen In Benue (Graphic Photos) / Off-Duty Soldier And His Bitter Encounter With SARS In Enugu

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24