Stats: 3,166,430 members, 7,864,890 topics. Date: Wednesday, 19 June 2024 at 08:48 AM

Which Bank Is The Best For Small/medium Sized Businesses In Nigeria - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Which Bank Is The Best For Small/medium Sized Businesses In Nigeria (427 Views)

Which Bank Is The Best For Savings Account In Nigeria? / Domiciliary Account Opening: Which Bank Has Best To Offer? / Which Bank Gives Pos Faster (2) (3) (4)

Which Bank Is The Best For Small/medium Sized Businesses In Nigeria by herakles: 9:54pm On May 18, 2019
Hello everyone!

I want to sample opinion from individuals on this wonderful forum concerning running a corporate account for a small business.

Which bank is the best bank for small businesses in Nigeria? In terms of reliability of online banking transactions, availability of loans and support, corporate outlook, access to incentives etc

I would appreciate your response on this issue! gracias
Re: Which Bank Is The Best For Small/medium Sized Businesses In Nigeria by funshint(m): 10:36pm On May 18, 2019
AB Microfinance Bank https://www.ab-mfbnigeria.com/
Re: Which Bank Is The Best For Small/medium Sized Businesses In Nigeria by herakles: 11:27pm On May 18, 2019
funshint:
AB Microfinance Bank https://www.ab-mfbnigeria.com/

for real?!

Re: Which Bank Is The Best For Small/medium Sized Businesses In Nigeria by mrsage(m): 12:50am On May 19, 2019
Microfinance loans are expensive.

Naija banks are all the same. Personally I don't have much faith in them.

Wish you luck
Re: Which Bank Is The Best For Small/medium Sized Businesses In Nigeria by herakles: 8:33am On May 19, 2019
mrsage:
Microfinance loans are expensive.
Naija banks are all the same. Personally I don't have much faith in them.
Wish you luck

wow!

amazon and Ebay checkout For best rates ever / Clean Iphone 6s For Sale. / I Want To Buy A Pin Verified Adsense Plus Website

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6