Stats: 3,151,270 members, 7,811,788 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 07:34 PM

Naira Marley Says "I Am Not Guilty" In Court - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Naira Marley Says "I Am Not Guilty" In Court (29552 Views)

DJ Cuppy Meets Naira Marley, Says ''I Am A Marlian'' / Dolapo Badmus Reacts As Naira Marley Says Big Bum Is Better Than Masters Degree / My Music Can Cure Depression - Naira Marley Says, Kemi Olunloyo Reacts (2) (3) (4)

Naira Marley Says "I Am Not Guilty" In Court by akinblog: 12:12pm On May 20, 2019
Embattled rapper, Naira Marley appeared in court today with very heavy security presence where he pled 'Not Guilty' to the charges of fraud against him.

After the charges were read to him in the presence of Justice Nicholas Oweibo, he pleaded ' not guilty'. Justice Oweibo however slated the 30th of May for the hearing of bail application. .

Until then Naira Marley will be remanded in EFCC custody

Watch The Video

https://www.nairalink.fun/2019/05/watch-moment-nairamarley-says-am-not-guilty-in-court-today.html

Re: Naira Marley Says "I Am Not Guilty" In Court by GTFO(f): 2:49pm On May 20, 2019

which kind yeye thread i con be FTC laidis angry angry angry

tcheew!!

wait o, but what happened to the niggas above me Guess they're all GUILTY grin

16 Likes

Re: Naira Marley Says "I Am Not Guilty" In Court by Iamkuttie(m): 2:49pm On May 20, 2019
After this,

Baba fit change im name to "Nairachukwu" grin

in other news... We miss Nwaamaikpe!
The mods should take That Lucifer of a guy and bring him back!

29 Likes

Re: Naira Marley Says "I Am Not Guilty" In Court by Aieboocaar(m): 2:49pm On May 20, 2019

84 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Naira Marley Says "I Am Not Guilty" In Court by EXLOVER(m): 2:50pm On May 20, 2019
The youths will always do yahoo, since our leaders keep building clubs, hotels and pub for us to enjoy life instead of them investing their money on factories and well paying companies.

I know of a graduate that work for someone for good six months without pay, but the guy left and started using his laptop and phone to make money from the scam industry.

Our leaders our wicked and greedy.
Our youths love leaving lavida loca.
Whitemen and women are greedy.

I don't even know what I'm trying to say. but las las say no to scam.

But any maga when fall na their luck.

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Naira Marley Says "I Am Not Guilty" In Court by sgtponzihater1(m): 2:50pm On May 20, 2019
Hmm
Re: Naira Marley Says "I Am Not Guilty" In Court by Derinhenz: 2:50pm On May 20, 2019

Benin people don reason this guy case

Like play, like play, the guy fit match Nelson Mandela prison record

16 Likes

Re: Naira Marley Says "I Am Not Guilty" In Court by NextMile: 2:50pm On May 20, 2019
Everywhere "Naira", "Marley" on Nairaland. The only Naira I know is money and the only Marley I know is Bob Marley.

If you need a chat app just quote me.

16 Likes

Re: Naira Marley Says "I Am Not Guilty" In Court by Lotel: 2:50pm On May 20, 2019
Nonsense and ingredient

Re: Naira Marley Says "I Am Not Guilty" In Court by inoski4992x: 2:50pm On May 20, 2019
Re: Naira Marley Says "I Am Not Guilty" In Court by Forzap: 2:50pm On May 20, 2019
omo see as my guy gentle sad sad sad

efcc e don do free this guy abeg

Re: Naira Marley Says "I Am Not Guilty" In Court by greencard: 2:50pm On May 20, 2019
Stop making stupid people famous Notorious

Re: Naira Marley Says "I Am Not Guilty" In Court by sparog(m): 2:51pm On May 20, 2019
Only God can judge you

Re: Naira Marley Says "I Am Not Guilty" In Court by Follygunners: 2:51pm On May 20, 2019
Guy, abeg STFU! You dey guilty like Crocodile wey just chop chicken

Re: Naira Marley Says "I Am Not Guilty" In Court by Sanemind(m): 2:51pm On May 20, 2019
Re: Naira Marley Says "I Am Not Guilty" In Court by GCsomething: 2:51pm On May 20, 2019
Freedom for him

Meanwhile, I have sharp Tecno Camon CM phone for sale. Phone in good conditions, of course, you will inspect before pay.

Call 08161255989

Re: Naira Marley Says "I Am Not Guilty" In Court by Victorisoni3(m): 2:51pm On May 20, 2019
Hmmmmmmmmmm
Re: Naira Marley Says "I Am Not Guilty" In Court by Adicsonbaba(m): 2:51pm On May 20, 2019
Okay
Oya dey go home

Re: Naira Marley Says "I Am Not Guilty" In Court by xilixr: 2:52pm On May 20, 2019
Re: Naira Marley Says "I Am Not Guilty" In Court by lascopes(m): 2:52pm On May 20, 2019
Issa goal #trumpet
Re: Naira Marley Says "I Am Not Guilty" In Court by BlackfireX: 2:53pm On May 20, 2019
But you are.

Yoruba people and lies.

Re: Naira Marley Says "I Am Not Guilty" In Court by zodd(m): 2:53pm On May 20, 2019
this is serious
Re: Naira Marley Says "I Am Not Guilty" In Court by meggi4(m): 2:53pm On May 20, 2019
okay i don hear nah shuuuu
Re: Naira Marley Says "I Am Not Guilty" In Court by davibid: 2:54pm On May 20, 2019
G
Re: Naira Marley Says "I Am Not Guilty" In Court by enemyofprogress: 2:54pm On May 20, 2019
What else were you expecting him to say?

Area Boys Attack Omoni Oboli & Crew On A Movie Set In Lagos (Video) / Twitter User Sent His Account Number To DJ Cuppy For Financial Assistant / Tiwa Savage Slays In Sheer Jumpsuit

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18