Stats: 3,159,819 members, 7,841,173 topics. Date: Sunday, 26 May 2024 at 11:00 PM

Burna Boy's Girlfriend, Stefflon Don Wows In Cleavage-Baring Outfit - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Burna Boy's Girlfriend, Stefflon Don Wows In Cleavage-Baring Outfit (58264 Views)

Davido Introduces Chioma In Cleavage-Baring Dress To Ooni. Kemi Olunloye Reacts / Cossy Orjiakor Steps Out In Cleavage-Baring Short Gown / Biodun Okeowo Dazzles In Tight Cleavage-Baring Outfit (2) (3) (4)

Re: Burna Boy's Girlfriend, Stefflon Don Wows In Cleavage-Baring Outfit by HitSong: 3:30pm On Jun 05, 2019
G1STMORE:
GistMore.com

Afro singer, Burns boy's British girlfriend, Stefflon don rock cleavage baring outfit.

See more; http://gistmore.com/burns-boys-british-girlfriend-stefflon-don-rock-cleavage-baring-outfit

Burns?

Are you drunk?
Re: Burna Boy's Girlfriend, Stefflon Don Wows In Cleavage-Baring Outfit by Rabson44(m): 3:32pm On Jun 05, 2019
G1STMORE:
GistMore.com

Afro singer, Burns boy's British girlfriend, Stefflon don rock cleavage baring outfit.

See more; http://gistmore.com/burns-boys-british-girlfriend-stefflon-don-rock-cleavage-baring-outfit

she fine sha
Re: Burna Boy's Girlfriend, Stefflon Don Wows In Cleavage-Baring Outfit by HitSong: 3:32pm On Jun 05, 2019
nepapole:
. And it makes front page.
I am tired of NL. Someone should better beg me. I am leaving for good.
Please
In your face

Re: Burna Boy's Girlfriend, Stefflon Don Wows In Cleavage-Baring Outfit by Oluwasaeon(m): 3:33pm On Jun 05, 2019
kmcutez:
She looks too artificial. Nothing beautiful about her. Artificial hair, excess make up etc. Yuck.
May we see you ?
Re: Burna Boy's Girlfriend, Stefflon Don Wows In Cleavage-Baring Outfit by buckbuz(m): 3:33pm On Jun 05, 2019
Who be burns boy??
Re: Burna Boy's Girlfriend, Stefflon Don Wows In Cleavage-Baring Outfit by TSRC: 3:34pm On Jun 05, 2019
Jamaican girls are hot as hell. And they are so good in bed.

She got burna so in love that he is eating bread and plantain.
Re: Burna Boy's Girlfriend, Stefflon Don Wows In Cleavage-Baring Outfit by Victorisoni3(m): 3:34pm On Jun 05, 2019
henrydadon:
I think we can all agree when I say burna boy is living his best life.. I mean it doesn't get better than this.
Hmm i assume your Best life
Is spending on girls right
Re: Burna Boy's Girlfriend, Stefflon Don Wows In Cleavage-Baring Outfit by PopeFlatino(m): 3:35pm On Jun 05, 2019
sad Initially I was jealous of him because Don has been my crush since d year she collaborated with French Montana,I hav followed her story back to back on IG,even DJ Khaled,Drake Buju Banton,Sean Paul at some point all crushed on her maybe because of her body or because she's talented.......The day I saw a post that revealed she was dating bUrna boy I Neva expected it,no sad not my fellow Nigerian but I continued to follow her and bUrna as well ,,I think they both understood themselves and have some rules guiding them..
U only see them posting IG stories about themselves together which is temporal and not making posts which is permanent to a oid monitoring spirits wen eventually it ends.

I think she loves her man Gangster ad she normally does Jamaican things,That's y bUrna is always living up to his will,always weeding around and taking thugish look with grills..She ones revealed that bUrna bleeps her well ,and she always reveal she misses him weneva d guy is on tour,she's always happy around him and have supporting friends as well expecially one Express by name who seem to have a Nigerian root ,she always make sure they kiss for d cam always.

That gal u see there is not just talented but a wife material,she rarely patronize eateries,always cooking for bUrna and everyone,I still love her though and happy for them but..
Waiting for my chance aswell cry
oluwasegun007:
I don't envy oluwa burna but am happy for him... Cos my babe na Goddess...

Anyways why OP come the play with our brain processor...

Am sure most of us read the post tittle as burna boy before coming back to see its burns boy angry grin grin
Re: Burna Boy's Girlfriend, Stefflon Don Wows In Cleavage-Baring Outfit by Victorisoni3(m): 3:36pm On Jun 05, 2019
Yes sir but
I did not see any body/lady
Re: Burna Boy's Girlfriend, Stefflon Don Wows In Cleavage-Baring Outfit by rayobaba(m): 3:38pm On Jun 05, 2019
Oluromantic:
Na wetin go kill burna boy be this last last.
Re: Burna Boy's Girlfriend, Stefflon Don Wows In Cleavage-Baring Outfit by crowley(m): 3:38pm On Jun 05, 2019
springtech:
And then what?
Heaven is real , hell is real guys. Be prepared
we don prepare since world war 0
Re: Burna Boy's Girlfriend, Stefflon Don Wows In Cleavage-Baring Outfit by lilianofentse(f): 3:38pm On Jun 05, 2019
kmcutez:
She looks too artificial. Nothing beautiful about her. Artificial hair, excess make up etc. Yuck.
upload your natural picture.
Re: Burna Boy's Girlfriend, Stefflon Don Wows In Cleavage-Baring Outfit by philip0906(m): 3:39pm On Jun 05, 2019
nephemmy:
stefflon Don I've just gotta tell u that no matter what you do to ur boobź to make it proud the way it is right now..sooner or later plasymosis will surely occur as a result of ............fill it in u all know...
Note : seek the help of Dr dubrow/Dr nassif ..if you know u know...won't say more undecided
What in the flipping hell are you on and about? grin grin
Re: Burna Boy's Girlfriend, Stefflon Don Wows In Cleavage-Baring Outfit by Gabson001(m): 3:40pm On Jun 05, 2019
Burns boy abi.. Continue
Re: Burna Boy's Girlfriend, Stefflon Don Wows In Cleavage-Baring Outfit by Kcuf: 3:41pm On Jun 05, 2019
kmcutez:

see dem

madam natural

mtchw *spit
Re: Burna Boy's Girlfriend, Stefflon Don Wows In Cleavage-Baring Outfit by crowley(m): 3:41pm On Jun 05, 2019
Kingwizzy16:
Burns de enjoy oh

Hmmmmm

My follow hustlers

Check my signature
but why u dey use naija number na? and how much be ur max western union picking? $1500?
Re: Burna Boy's Girlfriend, Stefflon Don Wows In Cleavage-Baring Outfit by Skmoda360(m): 3:42pm On Jun 05, 2019
kmcutez:
Coming from a lady, I won't be pissed, na them them.
Re: Burna Boy's Girlfriend, Stefflon Don Wows In Cleavage-Baring Outfit by crowley(m): 3:44pm On Jun 05, 2019
Surebet097:
7:00 odds available now
use 100k play am urself make u nor dey find client here again. nairaland suppose they ban una.
Re: Burna Boy's Girlfriend, Stefflon Don Wows In Cleavage-Baring Outfit by sonofElElyon: 3:44pm On Jun 05, 2019
You dont have to ask him.. Freedom of speech...

Oluwasaeon:

Who ask you
Re: Burna Boy's Girlfriend, Stefflon Don Wows In Cleavage-Baring Outfit by Nobody: 3:46pm On Jun 05, 2019
Cleavage bearing this. Cleavage bearing that.

When will pictures of people wowing in cleavage CONCEALING outfits start making front page?

What is cleavage sef?

****spits.
Re: Burna Boy's Girlfriend, Stefflon Don Wows In Cleavage-Baring Outfit by Intellectual201: 3:47pm On Jun 05, 2019
Who da hell is this barbie? Never heard of her.
G1STMORE:
See more sexy photos here >> http://gistmore.com/burns-boys-british-girlfriend-stefflon-don-rock-cleavage-baring-outfit
Re: Burna Boy's Girlfriend, Stefflon Don Wows In Cleavage-Baring Outfit by crackhouse(m): 3:48pm On Jun 05, 2019
111sunshine:
This girl is beautiful...
beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder.
Re: Burna Boy's Girlfriend, Stefflon Don Wows In Cleavage-Baring Outfit by Daniwak: 3:51pm On Jun 05, 2019
zeusdgrt:
See babe here not like these naija ones wen I dey see
that means na d ugly ones u de c.. I don c many naija gals wey fine pass this gal. I don roll with two gals wey hot and fine pass this gal. So forget, majority naija gals fine just that them too broke
Re: Burna Boy's Girlfriend, Stefflon Don Wows In Cleavage-Baring Outfit by Studyinchina200(m): 3:52pm On Jun 05, 2019
Nigerians attacked tiwa savage on social media for dressing unclad but look at them praising stefflon don..
Re: Burna Boy's Girlfriend, Stefflon Don Wows In Cleavage-Baring Outfit by Newsblogger: 3:55pm On Jun 05, 2019
Uyi168:
Na Better food Burna boy Dea chop.

dog
Re: Burna Boy's Girlfriend, Stefflon Don Wows In Cleavage-Baring Outfit by zeusdgrt(m): 3:57pm On Jun 05, 2019
Daniwak:
that means na d ugly ones u de c.. I don c many naija gals wey fine pass this gal. I don roll with two gals wey hot and fine pass this gal. So forget, majority naija gals fine just that them too broke
Go and sit down joor,we talk babe u dey carry these ones wen u dey Waka with compare,na me never see babes?u nor dey see skin?abi u blind?u see natural Mami water u dey carry those ones wen u dey role with compare come abeg nor provoke me o or u see bleaching cream for her skin? angry
Re: Burna Boy's Girlfriend, Stefflon Don Wows In Cleavage-Baring Outfit by Nobody: 3:59pm On Jun 05, 2019
Lolzz Drake's Hoe... truly one man's wife is another man's hoe cheesy

Cars Tupac And Biggie Were Shot In To Be Sold For $2.2m / Throwback Photo Of Little Teni The Entertainer / Empress Njamah Celebrates Her 40th Birthday (Photos)