Stats: 3,156,718 members, 7,831,256 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 04:16 PM

I Need A Perfect Woman - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / I Need A Perfect Woman (2007 Views)

I Need A Perfect Distraction! / Seriously, I Need A Perfect Gentle Lady For Something Serious / What's Your Idea Of A Perfect Date? (2) (3) (4)

I Need A Perfect Woman by wascoms(m): 11:08pm On Jan 16, 2006
this loneness is becoming unbearable and i need a perfect lady(relationship) for real that can even lead to marriage

i stay in Abuja

any interested lady should mail me

thanks cool rolleyes lipsrsealed
Re: I Need A Perfect Woman by brick(m): 4:50am On Jan 17, 2006
goodluck wascoms, i hope u get a lady to mail u. but your age isnt on your profile
Re: I Need A Perfect Woman by mutiu78(m): 10:28am On Jan 17, 2006
is there any perfect person in this world The best person u need is someone who understands u and vice versa cool
Re: I Need A Perfect Woman by aqua(m): 10:24pm On Jan 17, 2006
@wascoms

Sorry o, a perfect woman was never manufactured only imperfect ones were. cos it was too difficult to assemble.
Re: I Need A Perfect Woman by alheri(f): 10:42am On Jan 18, 2006
A perfect woman grin? I would have said go to walmart. But since you stay in abuja, I'd say go to grande square or nine-eleven or even amigos and yes, wuse market too wink. They have them there plenty plenty. Perfect woman indeed rolleyes . As if you sef be perfect man .
Re: I Need A Perfect Woman by wascoms(m): 10:50pm On Jan 18, 2006
Alheri; do they sell them there? and by the way who told you that I'm not a perfect man, i knew myself and if don't mind lets see
somewhere

even if na for dream make we just see
Re: I Need A Perfect Woman by Olorididan(m): 1:05am On Jan 19, 2006
....need a perfect woman?....... don't we all

..... and I'm not sure once you find her she won't become less perfect as times passes.....

...but best of luck anyways!
Re: I Need A Perfect Woman by roca(f): 5:00am On Jan 19, 2006
now dats funny when u find her let us know . u need a perfect woman be a perfect man first
Re: I Need A Perfect Woman by hotangel2(f): 6:01am On Jan 19, 2006
My doll baby is perfect.

[img]http://www.dollwar.com/doll_image.php?theuser=19570[/img] Don't you think? (her cloth changes too).
Re: I Need A Perfect Woman by roca(f): 11:34am On Jan 19, 2006
hot angel nice job maybe wascoms will fancy her
Re: I Need A Perfect Woman by wascoms(m): 6:06pm On Jan 19, 2006
how can i take a doll baby for a perfect woman, she got no brain to perform what a perfect woman would do for me(hot_angel) e bi like say i go like to see your face o,

na everything you dey attack me, we don meet before? make i no report you to icpc
Re: I Need A Perfect Woman by hotangel2(f): 9:16pm On Jan 19, 2006
seee... her cloth has changed. cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: I Need A Perfect Woman by prettyH(f): 9:44pm On Jan 19, 2006
wascoms,

If you are all that you say you are, then you shouldn't be searching for a woman?
Re: I Need A Perfect Woman by roca(f): 9:50pm On Jan 19, 2006
wascom so whats ur verdit her dress had changed
Re: I Need A Perfect Woman by hotangel2(f): 9:54pm On Jan 19, 2006
Abi now.. cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: I Need A Perfect Woman by dejiolowe: 9:33pm On Jan 22, 2006
i have some second hand perfect women o. they r just slightly used. i have tried my best to put them back but i cant find their seal again.
Re: I Need A Perfect Woman by bohye(m): 7:06pm On Feb 03, 2006
Are you perfect...Abeg jooo
Re: I Need A Perfect Woman by wascoms(m): 5:03pm On Feb 04, 2006
bohye! i am 100% perfect and if you are in doubt about that try me with your sister or someone close to you so that they Will give you the situation report
Re: I Need A Perfect Woman by prettyH(f): 12:19am On Feb 05, 2006
wascoms:

bohye! i am 100% perfect and if you are in doubt about that try me with your sister or someone close to you so that they Will give you the situation report

Oh really...and you are on NL looking for a chic What an irony?
Re: I Need A Perfect Woman by Hotstepper(f): 5:48am On Feb 13, 2006
ah@perfect woman, noone is perfect but works 2wardz perfection dude
Re: I Need A Perfect Woman by esty(m): 9:17am On Feb 16, 2006
No woman is perfect. And if u keep looking for, you may end up being deceived
Re: I Need A Perfect Woman by Rhodalyn(f): 11:13pm On Feb 17, 2006
deres nothin like da perfect woman
Re: I Need A Perfect Woman by decency(f): 2:12pm On Mar 08, 2006
Wascom i think i am de one u r looking for , our feeling are de same , think de same way too ,but i hv a few qualms , since u hv been single , i just hope u dont mastur, cos if u do u r not a perfect man as u claim to be .secondly i hope u r a not a mummys boy , who occasionally runs to mum to drink breast,finally do u hv a good pric ?
Re: I Need A Perfect Woman by dappy777(m): 4:05pm On Mar 08, 2006
I know exactly where you can find a perfect woman. IN YOUR DREAMS!!!!
grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: I Need A Perfect Woman by Rosby(m): 12:27pm On Mar 16, 2006
shocked There is no perfect being anywhere on earth. If you actually need a perfect woman, then pray for death fast so that you could go to heaven. I think that is the only place you can find one. but if you are thrown into hell that will be a big PITY grin cry so get closer to God so that you can make heaven where your pecfect woman is waiting to embrace you.
Re: I Need A Perfect Woman by dappy777(m): 2:26pm On Mar 16, 2006
Rosby:

shocked ( so get closer to God so that you can make heaven where your pecfect woman is waiting to embrace you.

Heaven must then be a great place. How many perfect women do I get to embrace?
Re: I Need A Perfect Woman by nikinash(f): 2:29pm On Mar 16, 2006
perfect woman ko, perfect woman ni, if you were a perfect man you would not be on nairaland looking for someone you would have found since bu simply getting inot  a dream grin
Re: I Need A Perfect Woman by nikinash(f): 2:40pm On Mar 16, 2006
perfect woman ko, perfect woman ni, if you were a perfect man you would not be on nairaland looking for someone you would have found since bu simply getting inot  a dream grin
Re: I Need A Perfect Woman by wascoms(m): 10:07pm On Mar 21, 2006
decency: i think you've said the real thing, i wouldn't mind having you as a my woman, but i also have to let you know that my dick is the type you will always want more after each sex cause i'm too good in that aspect.

again am not mumy's boy and beside i have been on my own since jss
Re: I Need A Perfect Woman by Bright2(m): 3:06pm On Mar 22, 2006
Wascoms my man, plz re direct this ur proposal de earlier de better so we can know de area 2 start helping u from. If a perfect woman could be imperfect in de hands of Adam then i wonder where your own will land u 2 if u get it.
Re: I Need A Perfect Woman by loriann(f): 7:07pm On Mar 22, 2006
u cant get perfect dear so try again
Re: I Need A Perfect Woman by Hotstepper(f): 11:33pm On Mar 24, 2006
there is no such thing as perfect but we work towards perfection tongue

A Nairalander Flaunts Some Hot Smoking Selfie's / Lady Goes On Her Knees Asking Her A Guy To MARRY HER (photo) / Want An Igbo Girl In Uk 4 Marriage

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24