Stats: 3,152,218 members, 7,815,256 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 09:42 AM

Man Discovers A Lady Has Breast Lump During Sex - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Man Discovers A Lady Has Breast Lump During Sex (68743 Views)

Man Discovers His Wife Of 3years Is HIV Positive (video) / Lump In The Chest- Graphics Pix Attached / Man Weds His Wife Who Has Breast Cancer On Hospital Bed In Benue After 50 Years (2) (3) (4)

Man Discovers A Lady Has Breast Lump During Sex by notymforluv: 10:48pm On Jul 03, 2019
Twitter user @The06Gentleman took to his handle to reveal how he detected a lady had cancer while they were making love.

According to him, the discovery killed the mood of the moment but it helped save a life. He is being applauded for paying attention while he was satisfying his sexual urge.

See the various reactions to his tweet below

Source: https://www.collinsuchendusblog.com/2019/07/man-reveals-how-he-saved-ladys-life.html?m=1

Re: Man Discovers A Lady Has Breast Lump During Sex by notymforluv: 10:48pm On Jul 03, 2019

Re: Man Discovers A Lady Has Breast Lump During Sex by vastolord4(m): 10:58pm On Jul 03, 2019
Your a kind man! Some guy would press till the lump burst in the boobs sef

326 Likes 21 Shares

Re: Man Discovers A Lady Has Breast Lump During Sex by AstroG: 11:01pm On Jul 03, 2019
My type of Guy grin grin

Re: Man Discovers A Lady Has Breast Lump During Sex by SageMK: 11:05pm On Jul 03, 2019
Passed on a nut, kept a friend.

Wow. This shìt poetic.

Anyway, testicular cancer is as real as breast cancer.
Partners should learn to massage the scrotum too. grin

82 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Man Discovers A Lady Has Breast Lump During Sex by Oluwasaeon(m): 11:08pm On Jul 03, 2019
vastolord4:
Your a kind man! Some guy would press till the lump burst in the boobs sef
Lol. Pesin wey agro don hammer no go even care

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Man Discovers A Lady Has Breast Lump During Sex by Nobody: 11:15pm On Jul 03, 2019
Finally kongi isnt a bastard.. sighs!!!

50 Likes 1 Share

Re: Man Discovers A Lady Has Breast Lump During Sex by LarryBee1k: 11:15pm On Jul 03, 2019
In Nigeria when the lady don collect like 100k from you. Hmm. Only a Real man would stop.

43 Likes 1 Share

Re: Man Discovers A Lady Has Breast Lump During Sex by Offpoint: 11:15pm On Jul 03, 2019
Lump detector...

I salute that guy, I as a person I wouldn't detect anything...

When in action my brain don't function, IN-OUT COMMAND is the only thing it processed.

Re: Man Discovers A Lady Has Breast Lump During Sex by MrBrownJay1(m): 11:24pm On Jul 03, 2019
Let me guess, dude now expect all women to come and test his Cancer discovering magic hands abi?

17 Likes

Re: Man Discovers A Lady Has Breast Lump During Sex by Fountainofyouth(f): 11:39pm On Jul 03, 2019
Awkward moment it was but he still saved a life, nice.

Re: Man Discovers A Lady Has Breast Lump During Sex by Kalashnikov102(m): 11:42pm On Jul 03, 2019
A mighty pweek jus went back to bed after trying to embark on an adventurous journey. sad

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Man Discovers A Lady Has Breast Lump During Sex by Davash222(m): 12:44am On Jul 04, 2019
She was saved by sexx.

One of the advantages of having sexx.

63 Likes 1 Share

Re: Man Discovers A Lady Has Breast Lump During Sex by Nobody: 12:50am On Jul 04, 2019
Finally, fornication has made one useful meaning in the world. I'm gonna start paying attention too. grin

I can see a confused atheist @Rosamond in the comment section. undecided

28 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Man Discovers A Lady Has Breast Lump During Sex by rex444(m): 1:04am On Jul 04, 2019
So what's the moral of this story now ? Oya all the girls bring out your boobs let's start the detecting process ........

Re: Man Discovers A Lady Has Breast Lump During Sex by Amuocha: 4:55am On Jul 04, 2019
DisGuy sef undecided

Re: Man Discovers A Lady Has Breast Lump During Sex by anochuko01(m): 5:04am On Jul 04, 2019
Lesson For Girls Who Dont Want Their Bobby To Be Pressed. You Can See Now That It Has Health Benefits.

15 Likes

Re: Man Discovers A Lady Has Breast Lump During Sex by Chanchit: 6:32am On Jul 04, 2019
××××

Re: Man Discovers A Lady Has Breast Lump During Sex by goodnewscliff(m): 6:39am On Jul 04, 2019
Davash222:
She was saved by sexx.

One of the advantages of having sexx.
idiot grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: Man Discovers A Lady Has Breast Lump During Sex by Kendumazy(m): 7:28am On Jul 04, 2019
Lol. 95% of Nigeria men won't stop

Re: Man Discovers A Lady Has Breast Lump During Sex by Nobody: 7:37am On Jul 04, 2019
How many guys here would do this

Unenlightened fellows won't even know or care when they touch such..
Re: Man Discovers A Lady Has Breast Lump During Sex by Artzdanielsz(m): 7:56am On Jul 04, 2019
A Naija guy go fire dey go, he go even want suck the lump out.

Re: Man Discovers A Lady Has Breast Lump During Sex by Deicide: 8:37am On Jul 04, 2019
AwkaetitiBabe:
How many guys here would do this

Unenlightened fellows won't even know or care when they touch such..
Come let me touch your own cool

Re: Man Discovers A Lady Has Breast Lump During Sex by ValCon888: 8:53am On Jul 04, 2019
Passed on a nut and kept a friend.
Which means you relegated her to the friendzone when you found out she had cancer.
Clap for yourself.

18 Likes

Re: Man Discovers A Lady Has Breast Lump During Sex by iTearHerToto: 9:14am On Jul 04, 2019
So she had a lump living in her for years but never noticed What a lackadaisical hoe sad

Pukes angry

Re: Man Discovers A Lady Has Breast Lump During Sex by Bbbwings: 9:18am On Jul 04, 2019
Now I have an excuse to press the breasts of these beauriful nairaland babes

Her: what are you doing
Me : I am checking for lumps. The scientific journal advocates for daily breast exam.

19 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Man Discovers A Lady Has Breast Lump During Sex by HumanHairLovers(f): 9:33am On Jul 04, 2019
Twitter stories tongue

Which one do we believe

Wanna get yourself good weavon and wigs check my signature

Re: Man Discovers A Lady Has Breast Lump During Sex by Uchenaija: 9:33am On Jul 04, 2019
That's shit is crazy!

He saved life though

Horrifying tale. May God help us all

Need excellent bespoke senator suit? Check my signature

Photo Of Oko Poly Student Who Committed Suicide Over Failed Relationship / Imo Chief Anyiego Comes Back To Life After A Day In The Mortuary (Photos, Video) / Amelia Pounds, Nigerian Lady, Dies During Plastic Surgery In India (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19