Stats: 3,155,681 members, 7,827,524 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 01:03 PM

Patienceyisa: Don't Eat Cucumber In My House Without Asking Me First - Actress - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Patienceyisa: Don't Eat Cucumber In My House Without Asking Me First - Actress (68448 Views)

'I Just Gave Chioma The Cucumber In The Shower' – Davido Brags / Mercy Aigbe is back in my house - Lanre Gentry / Waje: Stop Asking Me How It Feels Being A Single Mother (2) (3) (4)

Re: Patienceyisa: Don't Eat Cucumber In My House Without Asking Me First - Actress by bizzibodi(m): 8:31pm On Jul 07, 2019
She just ate her favourite phallus. cry cry cry cry
Re: Patienceyisa: Don't Eat Cucumber In My House Without Asking Me First - Actress by Nobody: 9:54pm On Jul 07, 2019

Re: Patienceyisa: Don't Eat Cucumber In My House Without Asking Me First - Actress by Omeizadean(m): 9:56pm On Jul 07, 2019
insightfulobser:
If you know you know

Oga Jona na bad man... See the look. Must be watching patient try a G string or that small girl in the next compound is bathing
Re: Patienceyisa: Don't Eat Cucumber In My House Without Asking Me First - Actress by Monday60655(m): 10:21pm On Jul 07, 2019
Op simply say what you had in mind that she use the cucumber on her pu**y to self service herself. Instead of this your veiled write up
Re: Patienceyisa: Don't Eat Cucumber In My House Without Asking Me First - Actress by Darevofpeace(m): 10:33pm On Jul 07, 2019
Jayslicky:
Senseless and stupid hoe raping cucumber, she must have cummed on that poor and defenseless cucumber.
It could be worst if the Cucumber was opportuned to visit COZA.
Re: Patienceyisa: Don't Eat Cucumber In My House Without Asking Me First - Actress by Sniper101(m): 11:37pm On Jul 07, 2019
All these wanna-be Celebrity just wanna trend, by any means necessary cry

Next please!
Re: Patienceyisa: Don't Eat Cucumber In My House Without Asking Me First - Actress by Angelfrost(m): 11:44pm On Jul 07, 2019
Well... She's right. We all know where the tip, if not at least half of the fruit has been.
Re: Patienceyisa: Don't Eat Cucumber In My House Without Asking Me First - Actress by Psoul(m): 11:39am On Jul 08, 2019
Her shadow looks as stupid as she is.
Attention seeker
Re: Patienceyisa: Don't Eat Cucumber In My House Without Asking Me First - Actress by Psoul(m): 11:49am On Jul 08, 2019
Reason I cannot eat cucumber or carrot in any girl's house.
Same reason I cannot make a mistake of putting the head or the tip of any biro used by any girl in my mouth.
They use the biro to scratch their dirty smelling head. Use it to scratch their armpit and also use it to tickle the center of gravity of their kpekus.

Muma Gee, Prince Eke And Their Children Step Out For Lunch / Tonto Dikeh's Outfit To See Kids At Abuja School Has Got People Talking / I Am Ready To Get Married - Inem Peter Tells Eligible Bachelors

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8