Stats: 3,153,791 members, 7,820,778 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 09:26 PM

‘Blow My Mind’: Davido, Chris Brown To Collaborate On New Song - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / ‘Blow My Mind’: Davido, Chris Brown To Collaborate On New Song (17718 Views)

James Brown To Bobrisky: Stop Lying About Spending ₦75m On Hair & Makeup / Chris Brown To Be Part Of Davido’s Groomsmen As He Weds Chioma / Your Body Dey Blow My Mind!!! - Davido Shares Chioma's New Picture (2) (3) (4)

‘Blow My Mind’: Davido, Chris Brown To Collaborate On New Song by MoneyMan5: 10:59am On Jul 19, 2019
Afropop star, David Adeleke, popularly known as Davido is set to collaborate with American pop sensation, Chris Brown on a new song, ‘Blow My Mind’.

Brown is an award-winning singer and actor who has sold over 100 million records worldwide, making him one of the world’s best-selling music artists.

Throughout his career, Brown has won several awards, including a Grammy Award, 15 BET Awards, four Billboard Music Awards, and six Soul Train Music Awards.

According to Billboard, Brown has the seventh most Hot 100 entries on the chart with 93.

News Agency of Nigeria reports that Davido announced the upcoming song on his Instagram page @davidooffical on Thursday.

Sharing the artwork for the tune, he wrote, “Verified. Coming soon!”

NAN reports that Davido, who has been on an international tour, has broken several records in recent times.

He was the first Nigerian artist to reach one million, two million, five million and nine million followers on Instagram.

His 2017 hit song, “Fall” became the first Nigerian music video to hit 100 million views on YouTube.

The Daps-directed video had made Nigerian YouTube history as the most-viewed Nigerian music in recent times.

Also, his song, ‘Wonder Woman’ was listed as one of the hottest tracks from across the African continent by Apple Music.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/punchng.com/davido-chris-brown-to-collaborate-on-new-song/amp/

Re: ‘Blow My Mind’: Davido, Chris Brown To Collaborate On New Song by amosmosco(m): 11:03am On Jul 19, 2019
Dear Davido, I hardly listen to your songs but I like your hustle

Keep the fia fire � burning

One love

49 Likes 2 Shares

Re: ‘Blow My Mind’: Davido, Chris Brown To Collaborate On New Song by ladilawal82(m): 12:31pm On Jul 19, 2019
He must remain relevant.

Re: ‘Blow My Mind’: Davido, Chris Brown To Collaborate On New Song by NwaJozi: 1:33pm On Jul 19, 2019
OBO

Re: ‘Blow My Mind’: Davido, Chris Brown To Collaborate On New Song by Nobody: 1:34pm On Jul 19, 2019
amosmosco:
Dear Davido, I hardly listen to your songs but I like your hustle

Keep the fia fire � burning

One love
100%

I no too like his songs but dude hustles like he ain't made it..

Big ups

60 Likes

Re: ‘Blow My Mind’: Davido, Chris Brown To Collaborate On New Song by Nobody: 1:34pm On Jul 19, 2019
Who listens to Davido's songs anymore. Honestly Burna boy is already taking over from davido. It's like davido decided to sleep

WIZKID X BURNA BOY
taking over

32 Likes

Re: ‘Blow My Mind’: Davido, Chris Brown To Collaborate On New Song by ednut1(m): 1:34pm On Jul 19, 2019
Stale gist

Re: ‘Blow My Mind’: Davido, Chris Brown To Collaborate On New Song by piskan: 1:34pm On Jul 19, 2019
Nice
Re: ‘Blow My Mind’: Davido, Chris Brown To Collaborate On New Song by jerflakes(m): 1:35pm On Jul 19, 2019
OBO baba

Real goat

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: ‘Blow My Mind’: Davido, Chris Brown To Collaborate On New Song by nijabazaar: 1:35pm On Jul 19, 2019
Well, since Beyonce no fit feature am.....the third rate Chris Brown will do.

I am looking for trouble.

Re: ‘Blow My Mind’: Davido, Chris Brown To Collaborate On New Song by Lordjb: 1:35pm On Jul 19, 2019
Nice one, hope the song go sweet grin see my signature below for link to stream BBNaija Live

Re: ‘Blow My Mind’: Davido, Chris Brown To Collaborate On New Song by Nobody: 1:35pm On Jul 19, 2019
Read more updates on http://zenithtips.com
Re: ‘Blow My Mind’: Davido, Chris Brown To Collaborate On New Song by Junkie1: 1:35pm On Jul 19, 2019
ALREADY LEAKED ONLINE, IF YOU KNOW YOU KNOW

Re: ‘Blow My Mind’: Davido, Chris Brown To Collaborate On New Song by mknigeriagreat: 1:36pm On Jul 19, 2019
Noise(with sweet songs) jam talent. IT will sure be a good colabo I am sure.

Signature below for a giveaway Tokunbo peugeot 407 sparkling..........

Re: ‘Blow My Mind’: Davido, Chris Brown To Collaborate On New Song by temmypotter(m): 1:37pm On Jul 19, 2019
Wizkid killed brown skin girl no doubt.

But we know Davido would have killed on that album as well. Yall should quit hating on him.

Both are Legends

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: ‘Blow My Mind’: Davido, Chris Brown To Collaborate On New Song by Neddstark: 1:37pm On Jul 19, 2019
What happened to the one with Meek Mill. Let him keep making money here and paying foreign artists big money to feature him

Re: ‘Blow My Mind’: Davido, Chris Brown To Collaborate On New Song by hoojay1(m): 1:38pm On Jul 19, 2019
Aye o davido sef want to trend like wizkid grin
Don't forget to follow all blog post at http://quickgisterblog.com.ng
Re: ‘Blow My Mind’: Davido, Chris Brown To Collaborate On New Song by pojophilius(m): 1:39pm On Jul 19, 2019
this guy is officially on the low with the expired ponpon sound he took from Mr eazi,,mediocrity + money=davido

Re: ‘Blow My Mind’: Davido, Chris Brown To Collaborate On New Song by MobileGees: 1:39pm On Jul 19, 2019
Re: ‘Blow My Mind’: Davido, Chris Brown To Collaborate On New Song by Brownshugar69: 1:40pm On Jul 19, 2019
Old news. Na now you dey see am
Re: ‘Blow My Mind’: Davido, Chris Brown To Collaborate On New Song by tstx(m): 1:41pm On Jul 19, 2019
Stale
Re: ‘Blow My Mind’: Davido, Chris Brown To Collaborate On New Song by ofiko123(m): 1:41pm On Jul 19, 2019
Nice one we are patiently waiting for the song to come up...

Re: ‘Blow My Mind’: Davido, Chris Brown To Collaborate On New Song by olutop(m): 1:42pm On Jul 19, 2019
Edoloaded:
Who listens to Davido's songs anymore. Honestly Burna boy is already taking over from davido. It's like davido decided to sleep

WIZKID X BURNA BOY
taking over
Wizkid still dey sing atall, I doubt if that guy get reach 3 singles in the last 3 years, I see him more as a model or promoter nowadays...Burna is definitely giving us good songs of recent and making Naija music proud.

Re: ‘Blow My Mind’: Davido, Chris Brown To Collaborate On New Song by Shezkid: 1:49pm On Jul 19, 2019
olutop:

Wizkid still dey sing atall, I doubt if that guy get reach 3 singles in the last 3 years, I see him more as a model or promoter nowadays...Burna is definitely giving us good songs of recent and making Naija music proud.

Same with davido.. Dey are keeping the jams for their albums...
Wizkid really represented 9ja on Beyonce's album sha....

Re: ‘Blow My Mind’: Davido, Chris Brown To Collaborate On New Song by Kundagarten: 1:50pm On Jul 19, 2019
Obo
Re: ‘Blow My Mind’: Davido, Chris Brown To Collaborate On New Song by unapologetic147: 1:53pm On Jul 19, 2019
hoojay1:
Aye o davido sef want to trend like wizkid grin
Don't forget to follow all blog post at http://quickgisterblog.com.ng
for ur mind u don yab davido congratulations 2 ur family

Re: ‘Blow My Mind’: Davido, Chris Brown To Collaborate On New Song by hoojay1(m): 1:54pm On Jul 19, 2019
unapologetic147:
for ur mind u don yab davido congratulations 2 ur family
Lol na him dey feed you ni

Adaeze Yobo Welcomes Baby Boy / Davido Cancels US Performance Due To Hurricane Florence / Mo'cheddah Celebrates Her 27 Birthday Today!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25