Stats: 3,156,077 members, 7,828,794 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 02:20 PM

Man Who Climbed Azman Aircraft At Lagos Airport Is From Niger Republic - FAAN - Travel (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Man Who Climbed Azman Aircraft At Lagos Airport Is From Niger Republic - FAAN (77248 Views)

Thieves Ransack Arik’s Aircraft At Lagos Airport, Cart Away Vital System Compone / Anambra Airport Is Ready, Waiting For NCAA Approval For Commercial Flights / Fire Engulfs Overland Airways Aircraft At Lagos Airport (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Who Climbed Azman Aircraft At Lagos Airport Is From Niger Republic - FAAN by Techwriter: 7:47pm On Jul 20, 2019
ht
Re: Man Who Climbed Azman Aircraft At Lagos Airport Is From Niger Republic - FAAN by mukthar2000(m): 7:47pm On Jul 20, 2019
This is another mutalab oooooo
Re: Man Who Climbed Azman Aircraft At Lagos Airport Is From Niger Republic - FAAN by blackboy(m): 7:48pm On Jul 20, 2019
The Nigerien embassy should come an confirm his their person. I no trust all these statement. If na to vote he is a Nigerian.

Re: Man Who Climbed Azman Aircraft At Lagos Airport Is From Niger Republic - FAAN by Willybos(m): 7:48pm On Jul 20, 2019
mbi la mut
Re: Man Who Climbed Azman Aircraft At Lagos Airport Is From Niger Republic - FAAN by Newmans: 7:49pm On Jul 20, 2019
Boko boys
Re: Man Who Climbed Azman Aircraft At Lagos Airport Is From Niger Republic - FAAN by qaztun4real: 7:49pm On Jul 20, 2019
Niger don tried him. Pls. Allow him to check out.,.
Re: Man Who Climbed Azman Aircraft At Lagos Airport Is From Niger Republic - FAAN by donprinyo(m): 7:50pm On Jul 20, 2019
Bloody rugan

Re: Man Who Climbed Azman Aircraft At Lagos Airport Is From Niger Republic - FAAN by Nobody: 7:50pm On Jul 20, 2019
As weed no expensive again grin
Re: Man Who Climbed Azman Aircraft At Lagos Airport Is From Niger Republic - FAAN by Naijaarchive(m): 7:51pm On Jul 20, 2019
Lol... IMF Agent... Him wan form Tom Cruise... He needs psychological evaluation tho... cheesy grin
Re: Man Who Climbed Azman Aircraft At Lagos Airport Is From Niger Republic - FAAN by Wasky101: 7:51pm On Jul 20, 2019
fernandez1:
O fe lo London sugbo ko carry
Lmao
Re: Man Who Climbed Azman Aircraft At Lagos Airport Is From Niger Republic - FAAN by grandstar(m): 7:52pm On Jul 20, 2019
IvarTheBoneless:

I remember doing this back in Kampala wink

At Entebbe. You were so brave.

Did you know that Binyamin Netanyanhu was part of the Israeli special forces that stormed Entebbe airport in the 1970's to free Israeli prisoners held hostage there. He was apparently shot, I think in the shoulder.
Re: Man Who Climbed Azman Aircraft At Lagos Airport Is From Niger Republic - FAAN by KogitesolarLTD(m): 7:53pm On Jul 20, 2019
This is craziest act ever
Re: Man Who Climbed Azman Aircraft At Lagos Airport Is From Niger Republic - FAAN by MetaPhysical: 7:53pm On Jul 20, 2019
Pavore9:
See as e perch for the plane! cheesy

When i saw the picture of him crawling on the wing i knew he had to be mallam...dont let his dress in tshirt deceive you.

How do i know ? The same way you know mallam when he tries to cross highway. Very uncoordinated!

Re: Man Who Climbed Azman Aircraft At Lagos Airport Is From Niger Republic - FAAN by FarahAideed: 7:53pm On Jul 20, 2019
The fact that the man is from the same county Niger with Buhari should be a red flag because this may be more than it looks ,..Might even be a failed terrorist attack sef

Re: Man Who Climbed Azman Aircraft At Lagos Airport Is From Niger Republic - FAAN by Absoj(m): 7:56pm On Jul 20, 2019
Even the country tire foreigner sef grin
Re: Man Who Climbed Azman Aircraft At Lagos Airport Is From Niger Republic - FAAN by kingreign(m): 7:56pm On Jul 20, 2019
MetaPhysical:

When i saw the picture of him crawling on the wing i knew he had to be mallam...dont let his dress in tshirt deceive you.

How do i know ? The same way you know mallam when he tries to cross highway. Very uncoordinated!
Trying to be funny but ended sounding and looking stúpíd. Stop this tribalism.

Re: Man Who Climbed Azman Aircraft At Lagos Airport Is From Niger Republic - FAAN by Bluebolt: 7:57pm On Jul 20, 2019
The guy wanted to fly third class!

Re: Man Who Climbed Azman Aircraft At Lagos Airport Is From Niger Republic - FAAN by kerry57: 8:00pm On Jul 20, 2019
That guy never fly for plane before, he just want to give it a trial cos he has been seeing it fly over his roof at iyana ipaja. So he thought it wise to fly and see. Free him pls.
Re: Man Who Climbed Azman Aircraft At Lagos Airport Is From Niger Republic - FAAN by Gforce2019: 8:00pm On Jul 20, 2019
Nyamiri crew member represented.

Igbo want to go and kill himself
Re: Man Who Climbed Azman Aircraft At Lagos Airport Is From Niger Republic - FAAN by Chithauri(m): 8:00pm On Jul 20, 2019
Adamu don't go anywhere! na all of us go enjoy this next level
Re: Man Who Climbed Azman Aircraft At Lagos Airport Is From Niger Republic - FAAN by senatorebeano(m): 8:00pm On Jul 20, 2019
IvarTheBoneless:

I remember doing this back in Kampala wink

Tom Cruise(mission impossible
Re: Man Who Climbed Azman Aircraft At Lagos Airport Is From Niger Republic - FAAN by BENEAMATA: 8:03pm On Jul 20, 2019
fernandez1:
O fe lo London sugbo ko carry
the guy is seriously saying in his mind "make i see how villa ppl want take stop me ! they fly , i fly ".
Re: Man Who Climbed Azman Aircraft At Lagos Airport Is From Niger Republic - FAAN by magzey: 8:04pm On Jul 20, 2019
I salute the Plane climber, from Iyana Ipaja to Ikeja Airport. Hip hip hip hat off

Re: Man Who Climbed Azman Aircraft At Lagos Airport Is From Niger Republic - FAAN by IvarTheBoneless: 8:06pm On Jul 20, 2019
Olorunnim:
Oh you Again I'd like to hear the story behind this I Fvcking love your stories.

You were fvcking and making love to my stories ?

Them resemble Rkelly songs to you ? angry

Re: Man Who Climbed Azman Aircraft At Lagos Airport Is From Niger Republic - FAAN by IvarTheBoneless: 8:08pm On Jul 20, 2019
grandstar:

At Entebbe. You were so brave.

Did you know that Binyamin Netanyanhu was part of the Israeli special forces that stormed Entebbe airport in the 1970's to free Israeli prisoners held hostage there. He was apparently shot, I think in the shoulder.

Yeah i was the one who shot and killed his bro.

I almost killed a future Prime minister that day...

Re: Man Who Climbed Azman Aircraft At Lagos Airport Is From Niger Republic - FAAN by BENEAMATA: 8:08pm On Jul 20, 2019
qaztun4real:
Niger don tried him. Pls. Allow him to check out.,.
not if his name isn't ANDREW , no !
Re: Man Who Climbed Azman Aircraft At Lagos Airport Is From Niger Republic - FAAN by Enemyofpeace: 8:09pm On Jul 20, 2019
Na MURIC member, na only them fit do that kind of thing as dem no get value for life
Re: Man Who Climbed Azman Aircraft At Lagos Airport Is From Niger Republic - FAAN by Olorunnim: 8:09pm On Jul 20, 2019
IvarTheBoneless:

You were fvcking and making love to my stories ?

Them resemble Rkelly songs to you ? angry
No not like that I really love your stories.

This Is What A Nigerian Visa Looks Like (PHOTO) / Traveling To AUSTRIA – My Experience On A Virgin Passport! / Inside Canada Ice Hotel With 15 Suites, Bar And Wedding Chapel(Pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28