Stats: 3,151,527 members, 7,812,643 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 04:46 PM

Dont Missed Out On This Titled Plots @ Ibeju Lekki Just 7mins From Sea Port 2m/p - Properties - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / Dont Missed Out On This Titled Plots @ Ibeju Lekki Just 7mins From Sea Port 2m/p (4967 Views)

Become A Landlord At Mowe Town. Less Than 7mins From Lagos-ibadan Expressway / Dont Missed Out On This Titled Plots @ Ibeju Lekki Just 7mins From Sea Port 2m/p / Dont Missed Out On This Titled Plots @ Ibeju Lekki Just 7mins From Sea Port 2m/p (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (18) (Reply) (Go Down)

Dont Missed Out On This Titled Plots @ Ibeju Lekki Just 7mins From Sea Port 2m/p by AYHOMESINVEST: 11:59am On Jul 23, 2019
ENJOY OVER 200% RETURN ON INVESTMENT WITH PROSPERITY GARDEN*

OGA villa- Prosperity Garden is a prestigious Estate situated in a serene neighborhood at Ibeju Lekki, where both private and Government projects are at various levels of development. Its located in close proximity to the following:

Lekki Free Trade Zone(LFTZ): The fastest developing free trade zone in the world that has risen to about N100 billion in the last ten years.

Lekki Deep Sea Port: Africa second largest Deep Sea Port estimated at a cost of N325 billion and expected to be delivered in 2019

Dangote Refinery : The largest Single Refinery in Africa expected to produce 650,000 bpd after commissioning

La Campane Tropicana: An Africa Beach Resort with modern luxury
Proposed Lekki Airport estimated at a cost of N7.1 billion

PROSPERITY GARDEN is designed for the benefits of clients that want value for their investment and it is guaranteed of 150% increase on investment within a short period of time.

It is an amazing opportunity to invest today and secure your tomorrow as the promo offer last within a shot period of time.

BENEFITS:
Infrastructural services - Fee Applicable.
Good road
CCTV security camera
Street light
Good water supply
Recreational services etc

NEIGHBORHOOD:
1. Pan African University
2. Lekki Free Trade Zone
3. La Campaign Tropicana Resort
4. Proposed Lekki Airport
5. Lekki Deep Sea Port
6. Dangote Refinery
etc

Land Title: Govt Approved Excision.

SIZE: 600sqm and 300sqm

SELLING PRICE: 600sqm -N2,500,000 per plot.

PROMO PRICE: 600sqm -N2,000,000 per plot.

SELLING PRICE- 300sqm - N1,250,000 per plot.

PROMO PRICE :300sqm -N1,000,000

For inspection and enquires, Call or WhatsApp us on: +2348033471418

www.ayhomes.com.ng 10plots beside dangote refinery and get 2 free call or whatsapp +2348033471418

https://www.youtube/watch?v=C13HGePJipc

Re: Dont Missed Out On This Titled Plots @ Ibeju Lekki Just 7mins From Sea Port 2m/p by AYHOMESINVEST: 9:20am On Aug 07, 2019
investment is key to wealth
Re: Dont Missed Out On This Titled Plots @ Ibeju Lekki Just 7mins From Sea Port 2m/p by AYHOMESINVEST: 9:38am On Aug 07, 2019
we got you covered
Re: Dont Missed Out On This Titled Plots @ Ibeju Lekki Just 7mins From Sea Port 2m/p by AYHOMESINVEST: 10:06am On Aug 07, 2019
owning a land is the way forward
Re: Dont Missed Out On This Titled Plots @ Ibeju Lekki Just 7mins From Sea Port 2m/p by AYHOMESINVEST: 10:24am On Aug 07, 2019
Don't delay your decision buy now when you can afford it call or whatsapp +2348033471418
Re: Dont Missed Out On This Titled Plots @ Ibeju Lekki Just 7mins From Sea Port 2m/p by AYHOMESINVEST: 10:58am On Aug 07, 2019
Lets help you secure your future
Re: Dont Missed Out On This Titled Plots @ Ibeju Lekki Just 7mins From Sea Port 2m/p by AYHOMESINVEST: 11:17am On Aug 07, 2019
Still available
Re: Dont Missed Out On This Titled Plots @ Ibeju Lekki Just 7mins From Sea Port 2m/p by AYHOMESINVEST: 11:46am On Aug 07, 2019
be the best you can be
Re: Dont Missed Out On This Titled Plots @ Ibeju Lekki Just 7mins From Sea Port 2m/p by AYHOMESINVEST: 12:05pm On Aug 07, 2019
Don't be left out of this juicy offer
Re: Dont Missed Out On This Titled Plots @ Ibeju Lekki Just 7mins From Sea Port 2m/p by AYHOMESINVEST: 12:35pm On Aug 07, 2019
real estate investment is profitable
Re: Dont Missed Out On This Titled Plots @ Ibeju Lekki Just 7mins From Sea Port 2m/p by AYHOMESINVEST: 12:53pm On Aug 07, 2019
land is an asset, let's help you to get one
Re: Dont Missed Out On This Titled Plots @ Ibeju Lekki Just 7mins From Sea Port 2m/p by AYHOMESINVEST: 1:24pm On Aug 07, 2019
GET VALUE FOR YOUR MONEY NOW
Re: Dont Missed Out On This Titled Plots @ Ibeju Lekki Just 7mins From Sea Port 2m/p by AYHOMESINVEST: 1:44pm On Aug 07, 2019
take that decision to buy today and thank me later call or whatsapp +2348033471418
Re: Dont Missed Out On This Titled Plots @ Ibeju Lekki Just 7mins From Sea Port 2m/p by AYHOMESINVEST: 2:16pm On Aug 07, 2019
we are here for you
Re: Dont Missed Out On This Titled Plots @ Ibeju Lekki Just 7mins From Sea Port 2m/p by AYHOMESINVEST: 2:34pm On Aug 07, 2019
keep the calls coming
Re: Dont Missed Out On This Titled Plots @ Ibeju Lekki Just 7mins From Sea Port 2m/p by AYHOMESINVEST: 3:04pm On Aug 07, 2019
Don't delay your decision time is money call or what's app +2348033471418
Re: Dont Missed Out On This Titled Plots @ Ibeju Lekki Just 7mins From Sea Port 2m/p by AYHOMESINVEST: 3:24pm On Aug 07, 2019
all documents are available
Re: Dont Missed Out On This Titled Plots @ Ibeju Lekki Just 7mins From Sea Port 2m/p by AYHOMESINVEST: 3:54pm On Aug 07, 2019
Call to get latest update on estate properties in lagos
Re: Dont Missed Out On This Titled Plots @ Ibeju Lekki Just 7mins From Sea Port 2m/p by AYHOMESINVEST: 4:12pm On Aug 07, 2019
come and work with us and be happy
Re: Dont Missed Out On This Titled Plots @ Ibeju Lekki Just 7mins From Sea Port 2m/p by AYHOMESINVEST: 4:40pm On Aug 07, 2019
we are open for inspection............take a bold step
Re: Dont Missed Out On This Titled Plots @ Ibeju Lekki Just 7mins From Sea Port 2m/p by AYHOMESINVEST: 5:01pm On Aug 07, 2019
take that decision to buy today and thank me later call or whatsapp +2348033471418
Re: Dont Missed Out On This Titled Plots @ Ibeju Lekki Just 7mins From Sea Port 2m/p by AYHOMESINVEST: 1:14pm On Aug 08, 2019
Don't be left out of this juicy offer
Re: Dont Missed Out On This Titled Plots @ Ibeju Lekki Just 7mins From Sea Port 2m/p by AYHOMESINVEST: 11:38am On Aug 09, 2019
REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT IS GENUINE
Re: Dont Missed Out On This Titled Plots @ Ibeju Lekki Just 7mins From Sea Port 2m/p by AYHOMESINVEST: 12:07pm On Aug 09, 2019
let's make you a land owner
Re: Dont Missed Out On This Titled Plots @ Ibeju Lekki Just 7mins From Sea Port 2m/p by AYHOMESINVEST: 12:26pm On Aug 09, 2019
Opportunities are endless, you just need to be innovative.
Re: Dont Missed Out On This Titled Plots @ Ibeju Lekki Just 7mins From Sea Port 2m/p by AYHOMESINVEST: 12:47pm On Aug 09, 2019
real estate investment is profitable
Re: Dont Missed Out On This Titled Plots @ Ibeju Lekki Just 7mins From Sea Port 2m/p by AYHOMESINVEST: 1:08pm On Aug 09, 2019
Take a bold step, come into real Estate and buy a property with good title and free from any government issues
Re: Dont Missed Out On This Titled Plots @ Ibeju Lekki Just 7mins From Sea Port 2m/p by AYHOMESINVEST: 11:54am On Aug 15, 2019
Re: Dont Missed Out On This Titled Plots @ Ibeju Lekki Just 7mins From Sea Port 2m/p by AYHOMESINVEST: 12:14pm On Aug 15, 2019
investment is key to wealth
Re: Dont Missed Out On This Titled Plots @ Ibeju Lekki Just 7mins From Sea Port 2m/p by AYHOMESINVEST: 12:42pm On Aug 15, 2019
GET VALUE FOR YOUR MONEY NOW
Re: Dont Missed Out On This Titled Plots @ Ibeju Lekki Just 7mins From Sea Port 2m/p by AYHOMESINVEST: 1:01pm On Aug 15, 2019
If you missed on this estate, trust me you will not forgive yourself
Re: Dont Missed Out On This Titled Plots @ Ibeju Lekki Just 7mins From Sea Port 2m/p by AYHOMESINVEST: 1:23pm On Aug 15, 2019
Don't delay your decision time is money call or what's app +2348033471418

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (18) (Reply)

My Low Cost 4 Bedroom Bungalow Project. / 60% Of C Of O In Lagos Are Fake – Lawmaker / House Painting, Pop And Ceiling Installation

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15