Stats: 3,159,054 members, 7,838,667 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 07:38 AM

Arsenal Players Attacked By Armed Men, Fought Off By Sead Kolasinac - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Arsenal Players Attacked By Armed Men, Fought Off By Sead Kolasinac (39352 Views)

Gang Who Tried To Rob Ozil & Kolasinac Jailed For 100 Years (Pictures) / Ozil And Kolasinac To Miss Arsenal's Game At Newcastle Over Security Fears / Arsenal - Sead Kolasinac, The Character That Shakes The Gunners (2) (3) (4)

Re: Arsenal Players Attacked By Armed Men, Fought Off By Sead Kolasinac by Arsenalholic(m): 9:05am On Jul 26, 2019
Cutezt:
Who is one of the strongest in pure strength? Op are you mad?

Where is Zlatan, wanyama, lukaku, David Luiz, Vvd, etc?
Do you people even read to understand? One of the strongest is not the same as strongest.

Besides, Kolasinac is a lot stronger than all of the people you mentioned above. A former team mate once described him as a tree. That is if you jam him na you it go affect.

And stop calling David Luiz strong. He is just a pussy trying to form hard man.

Re: Arsenal Players Attacked By Armed Men, Fought Off By Sead Kolasinac by Arsenalholic(m): 9:13am On Jul 26, 2019
KendrickAyomide:
Congratulations Ass-enal on winning the Kolasinac defeated two armed robbers award. Only trophy Assnal will win
Arsenal is behind only Man Utd and Liverpool in terms of trophies won by English clubs.

But yeah, let's go with the narrative formulated by thickheads like you; Arsenal never win anything.

It would be interesting if you are a Chelsea fan. Because the club you insult is a lot more successful than yours

Re: Arsenal Players Attacked By Armed Men, Fought Off By Sead Kolasinac by freshkik(m): 9:19am On Jul 26, 2019
immaculate1234:
Thank God for that

Someone just told me since Arsenal are winning preseason matches that they are better than Liverpool who has won none is it true NL
tryna be funny without simple facts is you, only embarrassing yourself, who told you Liverpool has won none of their preseason matches??

Re: Arsenal Players Attacked By Armed Men, Fought Off By Sead Kolasinac by Angelfrost(m): 10:00am On Jul 26, 2019
Strongest?... You are having a laugh... If those robbers had seen Zlatan, they would have hidden the knives and asked for autographs. grin
Re: Arsenal Players Attacked By Armed Men, Fought Off By Sead Kolasinac by Nobody: 10:07am On Jul 26, 2019
Get your guns, next time, shoot those amateurs
Re: Arsenal Players Attacked By Armed Men, Fought Off By Sead Kolasinac by Basseybruce: 10:21am On Jul 26, 2019
ruggedtimi:
Kolasinac is a gangsta

Re: Arsenal Players Attacked By Armed Men, Fought Off By Sead Kolasinac by chiboy1116: 10:23am On Jul 26, 2019
Cutezt:

Lukaku?
Re: Arsenal Players Attacked By Armed Men, Fought Off By Sead Kolasinac by Lovelife433(m): 11:12am On Jul 26, 2019
arsenal is a fool club.

Re: Arsenal Players Attacked By Armed Men, Fought Off By Sead Kolasinac by harryjunior17(m): 12:16pm On Jul 26, 2019
Cutezt:

David luiz ko.. dat one dat rats spaghetti and donuts
Re: Arsenal Players Attacked By Armed Men, Fought Off By Sead Kolasinac by KingAzubuike(f): 6:35pm On Jul 26, 2019
Arsenalholic:
Do you people even read to understand? One of the strongest is not the same as strongest.

Besides, Kolasinac is a lot stronger than all of the people you mentioned above. A former team mate once described him as a tree. That is if you jam him na you it go affect.

And stop calling David Luiz strong. He is just a pussy trying to form hard man.
I'm a Chelsea fan and that's true. David luiz only forms bad man same of that pepe guy that used to play for Madrid. If person like kolac catch them e go beat them like fowl.

Re: Arsenal Players Attacked By Armed Men, Fought Off By Sead Kolasinac by mechanics(m): 7:37pm On Jul 26, 2019
The man is strong, he acted in self defence.
Re: Arsenal Players Attacked By Armed Men, Fought Off By Sead Kolasinac by BetterBOI(m): 8:58pm On Jul 26, 2019
Cutezt:

Luiz is not stronger than Sead. There are more stronger players than Luiz and Vvd like Sissoko, Pogba, Niklas sule, even Dembele former totteham player
Re: Arsenal Players Attacked By Armed Men, Fought Off By Sead Kolasinac by gokefolaranmi(m): 3:57am On Jul 27, 2019
Daboomb:

These ones na Evans Boys, since they were not carrying AK49
No be me you go ask. Ask Baba BAT.
Re: Arsenal Players Attacked By Armed Men, Fought Off By Sead Kolasinac by wunaESQ(m): 7:17am On Jul 27, 2019
kolasinac aka the TANK
Re: Arsenal Players Attacked By Armed Men, Fought Off By Sead Kolasinac by wunaESQ(m): 7:19am On Jul 27, 2019
I can't put my wife in d front seat and my nigga at d back seat ooo........ if I de with my nigga my wife should take back seat till he alights

Kanu Nwankwo & Wife, Amara At FIFA Best Awards (Photo) / Chelsea Players Celebrate Win, Champions League Final In Dressing Room (Photos) / FIFA Announces Host Cities For 2026 World Cup

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16