Stats: 3,154,427 members, 7,822,976 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 08:41 PM

Davido Screaming While Performing On Stage In US - Twitter Users - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Davido Screaming While Performing On Stage In US - Twitter Users (24192 Views)

Niniola Does 'Touch Your Toe' While Performing On Stage At Joor 3 Concert (Photo / Chinedu Iwozor Dies While Performing On Stage (7stars International Band) Graphi / Phyno's Manhood Stands While Performing On Stage In Lagos. See Reactions (2) (3) (4)

Re: Davido Screaming While Performing On Stage In US - Twitter Users by Alwaysking: 7:42am On Aug 13, 2019
None of my business
Re: Davido Screaming While Performing On Stage In US - Twitter Users by Godwin2am(m): 7:45am On Aug 13, 2019
IneedSugarMumy1:
Today is my bday

Thank you nairaland
HAPPY BIRTHDAY BOY
Re: Davido Screaming While Performing On Stage In US - Twitter Users by frankmoney(m): 7:45am On Aug 13, 2019
I think only burna boy has good stage performance among afrobeat naija artists
Re: Davido Screaming While Performing On Stage In US - Twitter Users by Trigga001(m): 7:46am On Aug 13, 2019
You would know these guys are attention seekers / haters if you watched those videos.

Which artist no de scream for stage?
Re: Davido Screaming While Performing On Stage In US - Twitter Users by mamajj17(f): 7:53am On Aug 13, 2019
Crimecity:
Mehn.. See voice oo.. Jesu
Re: Davido Screaming While Performing On Stage In US - Twitter Users by babatee90(m): 8:10am On Aug 13, 2019
Hintona:

I still can't see the voice
of course you can’t see it you can only hear it
Re: Davido Screaming While Performing On Stage In US - Twitter Users by benqo01(m): 8:18am On Aug 13, 2019
Lol Nice one David
Re: Davido Screaming While Performing On Stage In US - Twitter Users by Toscarel: 8:19am On Aug 13, 2019
emmabest2000:

You can’t see the voice because you are looking for human voice

Look again but this time for frog voice grin

But I will rate Davido higher over Wizkid any day any time Davido na Ronaldo Wizkid na Messi

you don't get the joke

how can you see a voice oga?
Re: Davido Screaming While Performing On Stage In US - Twitter Users by tillaman(m): 8:22am On Aug 13, 2019
Lol, the dude that compiled these videos na Badt guy he ended it with a bleating goat
Re: Davido Screaming While Performing On Stage In US - Twitter Users by Funmmyastic: 8:25am On Aug 13, 2019
Froggie is a bae.
Re: Davido Screaming While Performing On Stage In US - Twitter Users by Pusherttt: 8:25am On Aug 13, 2019
Why are u gayz surprised , na so all naija artist dai perform na
Re: Davido Screaming While Performing On Stage In US - Twitter Users by tfash96(m): 8:28am On Aug 13, 2019
emmabest2000:

You can’t see the voice because you are looking for human voice

Look again but this time for frog voice grin

But I will rate Davido higher over Wizkid any day any time
Davido na Ronaldo
Wizkid na Messi

Messi the GOAT

Re: Davido Screaming While Performing On Stage In US - Twitter Users by Nobody: 8:44am On Aug 13, 2019
Nothing like original contents

Chinese Yuan Available ,check siggy
Re: Davido Screaming While Performing On Stage In US - Twitter Users by Neddstark: 9:12am On Aug 13, 2019
In Nigeria, we have to deal with someone who can't sing as our top-rated musician
Re: Davido Screaming While Performing On Stage In US - Twitter Users by IneedSugarMumy1(m): 9:19am On Aug 13, 2019
Godwin2am:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BOY

Thank you sir
Re: Davido Screaming While Performing On Stage In US - Twitter Users by Ojo1222: 9:27am On Aug 13, 2019
Really
Re: Davido Screaming While Performing On Stage In US - Twitter Users by Adakintroy2: 9:38am On Aug 13, 2019
post=81206163:
Davido haters, make una leave am alone nah!

The boy is balling hard while haters are hating!
Mtcheeewww!

What has Bolling got to do with this? Someone cant complain if he is not getting his money worth just because he is afraid if being labeled an hater. Is he singing for himself And getting paid likewise?

People payed to see those show. Do you have an idea how much the least of those ticket cost?.

Re: Davido Screaming While Performing On Stage In US - Twitter Users by kerzhim(m): 9:44am On Aug 13, 2019
WalkerMichael:
Davido with the frog voice grin badd guy!!! He's got a wonderful personality, but I rate WIZKID's songs[/i] than his even though wiz doesn't give us those hits like he used to when he started then.

By the way...

[i]Like play like play sowore has been abandoned and forgotten inside cell. Nigerians are ungrateful people o
Lol...... About Sowore, it tells you how unreliable Nigerians are. Trust your self alone. grin
Re: Davido Screaming While Performing On Stage In US - Twitter Users by HMarshal(m): 11:02am On Aug 13, 2019
Check out the BBQ This guys grill if u are in Ibadan & tank me later

'Justice For Mohbad' Protest In Osogbo (Video, Photos) / Olakunle Churchill Donates Ambulance To Fire Service (Photos) / Nigerian Musicians With Similar Names (Stage)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14