Stats: 3,152,290 members, 7,815,501 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 01:31 PM

Unidentified Lady With Memory Loss And Her Daughter In Lagos State (photo) - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Unidentified Lady With Memory Loss And Her Daughter In Lagos State (photo) (49210 Views)

Father Christmas Drinking Beer At A Bar In Ibadan, Oyo State. Photo / Unidentified Lady Dies In Accident In Port Harcourt. Do You Know Her? (Graphic) / Huge Snake Killed In A Woman’s Kitchen In Enugu State (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Unidentified Lady With Memory Loss And Her Daughter In Lagos State (photo) by Brika: 6:17am On Sep 27, 2019
A Nigerian man has called on the public to help identify family members of a lafy found with her little daughter in Lagos state after she suffered memory loss.

The unidentified lady who reportedly lost her memory was found with her daughter at Sango Ota road, Lagos.

According to report gathered by Leakers.ng, the lady took Keke Napep (tricycle) from Ijoko area of the state to Sango where she was found.

It was further gathered that she was unable to say anything useful to help her locate anyone related to her or her people.

Afolabi who took to Twitter to share the photos has called on the general public to help identify the relatives of the lady.

“This lady with her daughter took Keke from ijoko area to Sango and lost her memory and couldn't say anything useful to locate anyone related to her people,” his tweet reads in part.

As at time of filing this report, Leakers.ng gathers that the lady and her daughter are currently at Sango police station.

https://twitter.com/harforLabeey/status/1177330701416521728

https://leakers.ng/news/2196-unidentified-woman-with-memory-loss-and-her-daughter-in-lagos-state-photo/

Re: Unidentified Lady With Memory Loss And Her Daughter In Lagos State (photo) by helinues: 6:20am On Sep 27, 2019
Ooops

Memory loss , hope it is not hypnotization?

14 Likes

Re: Unidentified Lady With Memory Loss And Her Daughter In Lagos State (photo) by MrBrownJay1(m): 6:32am On Sep 27, 2019
Question the child.... she doesn't look that young

25 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Unidentified Lady With Memory Loss And Her Daughter In Lagos State (photo) by MASTERCHIEF0847(m): 6:41am On Sep 27, 2019
I hope her family get reunited with her soon. Thank goodness she was found by someone with a good heart and not some heartless skull miners.

87 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Unidentified Lady With Memory Loss And Her Daughter In Lagos State (photo) by helinues: 6:43am On Sep 27, 2019
MrBrownJay1:

91 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Unidentified Lady With Memory Loss And Her Daughter In Lagos State (photo) by Larryfest(m): 6:45am On Sep 27, 2019
They should check her phone if she has one on her...

Re: Unidentified Lady With Memory Loss And Her Daughter In Lagos State (photo) by daddytime(m): 7:12am On Sep 27, 2019
Wow...

Thank God she didn't fall into the wrong hands.

Hope she gets reunited with her folks soon.

13 Likes

Re: Unidentified Lady With Memory Loss And Her Daughter In Lagos State (photo) by oxypress: 7:56am On Sep 27, 2019
Memory loss or amnesia: all she needs is hyperbaric oxygen therapy -hbot.
We are HBOT Providers and can help her recover before payment.
Nlanders should do their normal fundraising.
With hbot she can recover her mental faculties. We have done it before and we can still do it again.
Just recover first and pay later. NL the ball is in your court.
This offer is open for 7 days after that moooniii fest o.
Just remember we only take on the most challenging cases.

15 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Unidentified Lady With Memory Loss And Her Daughter In Lagos State (photo) by ruggedtimi(m): 8:21am On Sep 27, 2019
scary
Re: Unidentified Lady With Memory Loss And Her Daughter In Lagos State (photo) by funkyjms: 9:11am On Sep 27, 2019
oxypress:
With hbot she can recover her mental faculties. We have done it before and we can still do it again.

Why don't you take it as your responsibility first and watch if n'lders will not duly appreciate your gesture.
You're only concerned about the money and failed to see this as an opportunity to build a customer base. If you continue this way, you'd be stagnant in business.
You're even branding an ultimatum as "offer." Very funny!

110 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Unidentified Lady With Memory Loss And Her Daughter In Lagos State (photo) by MrBrownJay1(m): 10:00am On Sep 27, 2019

Re: Unidentified Lady With Memory Loss And Her Daughter In Lagos State (photo) by gozzlin: 10:27am On Sep 27, 2019
Eeya. Such a pretty lady. cry Hope she was not a victim of 'ritualists' who couldn't use her for their juju.

Re: Unidentified Lady With Memory Loss And Her Daughter In Lagos State (photo) by Nobody: 12:22pm On Sep 27, 2019
Nope
Re: Unidentified Lady With Memory Loss And Her Daughter In Lagos State (photo) by AmazingELixir: 12:22pm On Sep 27, 2019
embarassed embarassed embarassed

Chei Buhari go kee Nigerians finish ooh with nextLevel package, it has shifted from armed robbery, online begging, kidnapping, suicide and now memory_ losing.

God help your children, see fyn woman like dis bikonu.

My biggest fear for her is that she was found in Ogun state....hmm those pipu lipsrsealed

It's even more dangerous entrusting the lady in the care of the police, I hope we wouldn't hear in about 9months time " woman with lost memory gives birth 9 months after police rescued her".

Re: Unidentified Lady With Memory Loss And Her Daughter In Lagos State (photo) by mechanics(m): 12:22pm On Sep 27, 2019
Memory loss just like that.

Re: Unidentified Lady With Memory Loss And Her Daughter In Lagos State (photo) by biggz82: 12:22pm On Sep 27, 2019
Thank God she still have her child with her, her people with show up soon, that I know for sure.

Re: Unidentified Lady With Memory Loss And Her Daughter In Lagos State (photo) by b0rn2fuck(m): 12:23pm On Sep 27, 2019
Check picture lookalike on Facebook or badoo for any link first
Re: Unidentified Lady With Memory Loss And Her Daughter In Lagos State (photo) by 3RNEST(m): 12:23pm On Sep 27, 2019
Re: Unidentified Lady With Memory Loss And Her Daughter In Lagos State (photo) by ijewejones: 12:23pm On Sep 27, 2019
Its a pity she is in such situation.

But the worst is that guy by name Sam Ameh that ask people to send school Info as to start earning 250,000 from schools.

That man na scammer!

Re: Unidentified Lady With Memory Loss And Her Daughter In Lagos State (photo) by VicM6: 12:24pm On Sep 27, 2019
MrBrownJay1:
Nawa for you o

Re: Unidentified Lady With Memory Loss And Her Daughter In Lagos State (photo) by GOFRONT(m): 12:24pm On Sep 27, 2019

Nairaland User Interface of late is so annoying.....It is like driving in a Noiseless 2018 Benz and all of a sudden you was forced to cruize in a 1992 V boot benz....

Worst experience on Nairaland..

Re: Unidentified Lady With Memory Loss And Her Daughter In Lagos State (photo) by wisdom042(m): 12:24pm On Sep 27, 2019
Naija wahala is enough for one to loss his/her memory.

God help her reunite with her family

Re: Unidentified Lady With Memory Loss And Her Daughter In Lagos State (photo) by lyriclekidd(m): 12:24pm On Sep 27, 2019
Okay .
Re: Unidentified Lady With Memory Loss And Her Daughter In Lagos State (photo) by FactBoyz: 12:25pm On Sep 27, 2019
Woah
Re: Unidentified Lady With Memory Loss And Her Daughter In Lagos State (photo) by baby124: 12:26pm On Sep 27, 2019
Really? She looks rather young for dementia. This has to be something more. That little girl should be able to answer a few questions if asked correctly.

Could she have diabetes Someone should get her to a doctor. She might need some drugs. Try not to give her any sugar. Just water and beans for now if you want to feed her. Her blood sugar might be the cause of this.

Re: Unidentified Lady With Memory Loss And Her Daughter In Lagos State (photo) by Sunnycliff(m): 12:26pm On Sep 27, 2019
Unless she doesn't have a phone. Else pick up her phone and get numbers to call .
Re: Unidentified Lady With Memory Loss And Her Daughter In Lagos State (photo) by ceejay80s(m): 12:26pm On Sep 27, 2019
How can she lose her memory and yet recognize her daughter?

Re: Unidentified Lady With Memory Loss And Her Daughter In Lagos State (photo) by Nobody: 12:27pm On Sep 27, 2019
oxypress:
You and your colleagues should fundraise to help her

Pot-Bellied Man Stuck In Between Tractors (Photo) / 15 Feet Python Killed At Osogbo By Hunter (photos) / 12 Things You Will Always Wish You Knew Early In Life

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23