Stats: 3,153,184 members, 7,818,594 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 07:28 PM

A Nairalander Wedding Invitation - Events - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Events / A Nairalander Wedding Invitation (452 Views)

Slide in To see these Beautiful Nairalander Wedding Pictures / Beautiful Captures From A Nairalander Wedding. / Wedding Invitation Like Movie Poster - Jehova Witness Couple (2) (3) (4)

A Nairalander Wedding Invitation by findout2: 12:44pm On Oct 07, 2019
most of us in kaduna know about nairaland through the lady (bride to be) she is inviting all nairalanders in Kaduna to her wedding.

Date: 12th october 2019

Time 10 am

Venue: St. John catholic Church , opp. Kaduna state university, reception follows immedietly @ Catholic Social Center

Re: A Nairalander Wedding Invitation by Nobody: 12:49pm On Oct 07, 2019
Congratulations to them.
Re: A Nairalander Wedding Invitation by 2SWT(f): 12:52pm On Oct 07, 2019
Congratulations
Re: A Nairalander Wedding Invitation by Mutemenot(m): 12:53pm On Oct 07, 2019
Happy married life in advance. You will give birth to twins...ur husband is a handsome man like Me, make sure you treat him well before our Nairalander babes locate your home address shocked
Re: A Nairalander Wedding Invitation by Educharles(m): 1:04pm On Oct 07, 2019
smiley
Re: A Nairalander Wedding Invitation by Nobody: 1:14pm On Oct 07, 2019
Make una try to keep the love alive, staying married na him gan gan be the work

go ye and bust some nuts man. time is going
Re: A Nairalander Wedding Invitation by danielistics(m): 1:20pm On Oct 07, 2019
This one is rescue mission .
Re: A Nairalander Wedding Invitation by internationalman(m): 1:21pm On Oct 07, 2019
Unlike your wedding invitation, may your marriage be devoid of any marital issues that is front page worthy...

I will be older than this before I marry
Re: A Nairalander Wedding Invitation by agbonkamen(f): 2:09pm On Oct 07, 2019
danielistics:
This one is rescue mission .
are you the rescuer?
Re: A Nairalander Wedding Invitation by danielistics(m): 2:42pm On Oct 07, 2019
agbonkamen:
are you the rescuer?
I'm not. The man marrying her is.

Singles Evening & Movie Night At Durban Hotel, Ikeja. (4- 6) / How To Slay In Ankara For Your Traditional Occasions (ankara Fashion) / Anticipate The 2021 Special Virtual Edition Of Festival Of Praise Manchester

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7