Stats: 3,156,314 members, 7,829,747 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 11:17 AM

How I Escaped From A Scammer That Used My Cousin Facebook Account - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / How I Escaped From A Scammer That Used My Cousin Facebook Account (1167 Views)

See The Message A Scammer Sent Me (pics) / My Cousin's Whatsapp Status / So Nobody Used This Phone Or Knows Anyone That Used It. (2) (3) (4)

How I Escaped From A Scammer That Used My Cousin Facebook Account by alltimate(m): 3:42pm On Oct 13, 2019
Although the money be don dey shark me that I almost send it...
My Observations are
1. Her call lasted for 3 seconds
2. Bank transactions always have ref no but this one e nor dey
3. Nothing like via mtn ng or glo ng including time and date
4. In the conversation he said he is in the meeting and again talking of having program in church
5. It looks as if he is forcing me

Let us be careful

Re: How I Escaped From A Scammer That Used My Cousin Facebook Account by Carmit(m): 3:46pm On Oct 13, 2019
Lol....sorry oo

This world sef
Re: How I Escaped From A Scammer That Used My Cousin Facebook Account by dabocity(m): 3:54pm On Oct 13, 2019
Hmmm
Re: How I Escaped From A Scammer That Used My Cousin Facebook Account by Nobody: 4:42pm On Oct 13, 2019
Even the grammatical blunder in the message shows it's a scam

US Used Phones Available Here / The Tecno Camon 15 Premier Is Here And It's Impressive - Video / SOLD SOLD

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 4