Stats: 3,165,329 members, 7,860,811 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 04:42 PM

Nigerians React As Mompha Gets Arrested By Interpol - Celebrities (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Nigerians React As Mompha Gets Arrested By Interpol (51569 Views)

“my Dudu Osun Soap Is Working” As Mompha Buy 2021 Mercedes Gle63s / Raymond "Hushpuppi" Igbalodely And Woodberry Arrested By Interpol In Dubai / Mompha Arrested By INTERPOL In Abuja - Kemi Olunloyo Says (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerians React As Mompha Gets Arrested By Interpol by Nobody: 4:34pm On Oct 22, 2019
I am living in abroad as in Dubai in Nigeria, having 24 hours access to electricity.

Re: Nigerians React As Mompha Gets Arrested By Interpol by zone51: 4:38pm On Oct 22, 2019
In astrology, this is the rise of Saturn afflictions.

I'm 100% invictusobi is the snitched here.

All them Cubana chief priests and co. Should better run go their village undecided

Re: Nigerians React As Mompha Gets Arrested By Interpol by seunmsg(m): 4:40pm On Oct 22, 2019
Hushpuppi is next.
Re: Nigerians React As Mompha Gets Arrested By Interpol by shegzhkn: 4:41pm On Oct 22, 2019
NGRsenate:

Was Maina arrested in Niger republic? How many years has the Dieziani thing been on going, please where is she? Look at the american woman that killed a teenager with her car in the UK and then fled to the US, has she been extradited? The case is likely to end with settlement for the bereaved family leaving the woman walking free. El chapo was not immediately extradited, his was an extraordinary case, mind you he was initially locked up in Mexico. Read up well on his case to understand the circumstances surrounding his extradition and the eventual blow back that followed.

Because a treaty exists does not mean it is always invoked. If Nigeria extradites, the US will owe Nigeria and the US will have no peace because they won’t know when and who we will ask for that favor to be repaid. Extradition is a very sticky arrangement.

are u implying that if USA wants a Nigerian citizen to be extradited , FG may decide not to oblige ?
Re: Nigerians React As Mompha Gets Arrested By Interpol by DSoj(m): 4:41pm On Oct 22, 2019
All these advanced yahoo boys that show off without being able to point to a tangible source of income should be stripped. All properties seized and they must be jailed.

Simple.

Re: Nigerians React As Mompha Gets Arrested By Interpol by joepepsy(m): 4:46pm On Oct 22, 2019
sapele914:
Shut up, the cup could be either half full, or half empty, it’s your prerogative, payback, reparation for 400 years of slavery, they haven’t even started payment yet.
Re: Nigerians React As Mompha Gets Arrested By Interpol by shegzhkn: 4:46pm On Oct 22, 2019
Princeofporn:
Even in usa and dubai they are rich dudes that are not upto 0.10% of zuckerberg but yet they still flunts money there. Do u know who's dan Brazilian? And some other small boys. There are some pple that live for the gram and want is normal.

Afterall no be every olosho dey IG some no want popularity and some wants it

it Dan Bilzerian , he is a multi millionaire he sells weed that guy is not in the league of all 'nigerian big boy' combine together.
Re: Nigerians React As Mompha Gets Arrested By Interpol by ninetiethcrown7(m): 4:49pm On Oct 22, 2019
NGRsenate:
Whatever be the case, it starts and ends in Nigeria.

I’ve seen people shouting extradition upandan, if Nigeria extradites him to the US, then know we’ll forever be their slaves.

Personally, I think he must have been arrested for something else. They’ve been in the game too long to make mistakes of money being traced back to them.

The arabs are not known to let FBI or interpol get easy access on their soil or citizens. There must be a bigger plot

Meanwhile, Nigerians are never organized when it comes to clean or dirty money. Too many loopholes, too much talk, too much noise, too much breadcrumbs, too much flaunting. You can drive a rolls Royce quietly and nobody will stress you, you know?

Lol at Mexico, look at el chapo junior, who born fbi or DEA or even government. That’s a perfect example of money being power. *sigh

Firstly, the UAE is one of 194 member countries of INTERPOL.

Secondly, el chapo junior is a different case study, Being my guy has about a regiment, 2 battalions and about 30 platoons of soldiers ready to take on anybody.

Lastly, extradition might not be a bad option, as long as we can prove that yankee has some kind of jurisdiction to try him. They have better laws over there and a better system.
Re: Nigerians React As Mompha Gets Arrested By Interpol by Kvngwitty(m): 4:57pm On Oct 22, 2019
cosmatika:
I dunno why this news is giving me an orgasm.
Nigerians say no to fraud, we are hardworking ppl and not fraudsters.
Ppl like Mompha, Invictus Obi and Glory Osei cannot be giving us bad names
Recently I asked what gives MC Galaxy d money he's flaunting and some mugus on NL wanted my head for it.
One by one, breeze go dey blow, we go dey see their yansh.
Remaining E-money

Nigerians ehn we're always bitter . ..... ... ... Wetin concern you with E money now
Are you even clean ?? ?
We're all dirty but different stains

Re: Nigerians React As Mompha Gets Arrested By Interpol by aariwa(m): 5:04pm On Oct 22, 2019
indigene:
I am living in abroad as in Dubai in Nigeria, having 24 hours access to electricity.
what's your number. I can link you to somebody in abuja

Re: Nigerians React As Mompha Gets Arrested By Interpol by Kvngwitty(m): 5:05pm On Oct 22, 2019
makeitijn:
Thank you efcc.. thank you Interpol, thank you FBI. We are closing in on you fraudsters daily

We are waiting for Bishop oyedepo too

Re: Nigerians React As Mompha Gets Arrested By Interpol by 989900: 5:30pm On Oct 22, 2019
TOPCRUISE:
EFCC can't be trusted with any cyber criminal. If he gets taken to a Nigerian court. He will be given a tap in that back like 2 years in prison and then left to go.
He will be grateful for being arrested by EFCC and not Dubai police who might deliver a judgement of cutting off his head

He will be out in 6 months in Nigeria.

Dubai' s max sentence is 3 years even if it is billions.

US, it could be 7, 10, 20 or more depending on his culpability.
Re: Nigerians React As Mompha Gets Arrested By Interpol by NGRsenate: 5:32pm On Oct 22, 2019
shegzhkn:

are u implying that if USA wants a Nigerian citizen to be extradited , FG may decide not to oblige ?

Yes
Re: Nigerians React As Mompha Gets Arrested By Interpol by Nobody: 5:39pm On Oct 22, 2019
aariwa:
what's your number. I can link you to somebody in abuja
Email: greenifysolarpower@gmail.com
Re: Nigerians React As Mompha Gets Arrested By Interpol by shegzhkn: 5:42pm On Oct 22, 2019
NGRsenate:

Yes

Well , since your economy is quite fragile , one or two sanctions should return sense back to ur decision makers.
Re: Nigerians React As Mompha Gets Arrested By Interpol by NGRsenate: 5:44pm On Oct 22, 2019
shegzhkn:

Well , since your economy is quite fragile , one or two sanctions should return sense back to ur decision makers.

Lol sanction because of extradition?

You’re funny
Re: Nigerians React As Mompha Gets Arrested By Interpol by shegzhkn: 5:57pm On Oct 22, 2019
NGRsenate:

Lol sanction because of extradition?
You’re funny
OK then o
Re: Nigerians React As Mompha Gets Arrested By Interpol by NGRsenate: 6:12pm On Oct 22, 2019
ninetiethcrown7:

Secondly, el chapo junior is a different case study, Being my guy has about a regiment, 2 battalions and about 30 platoons of soldiers ready to take on anybody.

Lol this one can invade a small country if he likes
Re: Nigerians React As Mompha Gets Arrested By Interpol by Legendguru: 6:33pm On Oct 22, 2019
Oh no more flex
Re: Nigerians React As Mompha Gets Arrested By Interpol by larryking540: 6:35pm On Oct 22, 2019
Commentor:

So anybody happy that a criminal is apprehended does so out of poverty?

we are really foolish sha... so the guy is actually finger pointing u because u dislike a fraudster? that guy must be sick upstairs,,, y don't he bring his wife so Dat we can all sleep with her,, because it's the right thing to do....

I just laugh at people who are into fraud, just pray your victim don't have your time because u will definitely not excape it,,,, just like when ur phone gets stolen some will go extra mile to track the thief, while others will just let go,,

I have watched countless shows dedicated to tracking online fraud and most times they will trace the fraudster down to the state in Nigeria where the fraudster reside....

what is bad is bad,,,
Re: Nigerians React As Mompha Gets Arrested By Interpol by Malcolm123: 7:06pm On Oct 22, 2019
bhasirimi:
UK used laptops with 100% warranty & pocket friendly are available

you dey display 100 laptop buh you are invincible on WhatsApp
Best of luck bro
Re: Nigerians React As Mompha Gets Arrested By Interpol by Advocate500: 7:29pm On Oct 22, 2019
Since I have been following dis story nobody has tagged all yorubas to be fraud stars, if it where to be the other way round tribal comment will be flying up and down against a particular tribe. It the region that is more tribalistic, where the lunatic kemi?

Re: Nigerians React As Mompha Gets Arrested By Interpol by jackfj: 8:07pm On Oct 22, 2019
ekaette1621:
MOMPHA NA LEARNER

HE SHOULD COME AND LEARN FROM ME grin grin

Please i want to learn bro!

Re: Nigerians React As Mompha Gets Arrested By Interpol by Lolaflair(m): 9:24pm On Oct 22, 2019
Sell your bitcoin, gift cards and paypal funds to Lolaflair cryptocurrency store

Re: Nigerians React As Mompha Gets Arrested By Interpol by michony505(m): 8:16am On Oct 23, 2019
OluwasureGig:

I want to learn bro can you be of help to me
I sent you mail because of this
Re: Nigerians React As Mompha Gets Arrested By Interpol by OluwasureGig: 10:18am On Oct 23, 2019
michony505:
I sent you mail because of this
thanks for reaching out bro. it appears I can't access the email I registered this moniker with. let's talk about this on WhatsApp please
Re: Nigerians React As Mompha Gets Arrested By Interpol by Nobody: 11:21am On Oct 23, 2019
adelaja70:

FORGET... FBI AND INTERPOL DON SHOOK HEAD FOR THIS MATTER O.
Same way FBI and Interpol shook head for Atiku case abi? This guy get connect with Arab billionaires, his richer than many Nigerian politicians I know what am saying. A guy that used to he my friend and live in the same street with went to Malaysia and made mad money now he lives in Dubai. He hangs out with Mompha, I won't mention his name. It's from him I got to know Mompha had much more than he displays on instagram. He can afford to hire as much as 100 SANS to defend him in court, this is just a case of biting more than you can chew and EFCC knows this that's why they can't arrest any APC politician and send him to jail. Mompha is smelling cause the highest they can do is take him pictures.
Re: Nigerians React As Mompha Gets Arrested By Interpol by perryy(m): 1:28am On Oct 28, 2019
ola33t:

Nigerian monitoring spirits finally caught up with him.
Scamming and social media show-off are two things which don't go together especially in Nigeria.
Nigeria monitoring spirits work like the Drake curse. Once you flaunt too much and they have you in mind, then, you should start having reasons to worry.

If he had learn to lie low, this shiit might have eluded him.
But unfortunately for him now, many Nigerians have been happily masturbating and cuming on his news since yesterday, all because of envy and jealousy.
As if he's more sinful than all the vampires sucking snd looting the country's treasury.
The ones flaunting your money about in bullion vans, has anything happened to them? Or how many times have you masturbated on their matters?

Even aunty Kemi who never squirted before, has been squirting non-stop since yesterday. But if the same Mompha gives her money, she will never reject it.

Anyway, between Mompha and his money. Another tale of a fool and his money.

We speak against him because his wealth is indignant and not because of jealousy.
Re: Nigerians React As Mompha Gets Arrested By Interpol by osilamah77(m): 10:33am On Jun 10, 2020
And musa just quit gateman job yesterday cos he buy new phone. He wan learn yahoo. Musa wake today come hear this news.. Waiting musa go do now??
Re: Nigerians React As Mompha Gets Arrested By Interpol by seunmsg(m): 11:59am On Jun 10, 2020
seunmsg:
Hushpuppi is next.

I was right. Hushpuppi’s arrest was only a matter of time. You can’t be displaying insane wealth on social media without any known legitimate source of income and think you won’t run into problem with law enforcement agencies.

The need to display wealth on social media will be the albatross of most fraudster in this 21st century. In the past, rich fraudsters live quietly in order not to attract attention to themselves. Sadly, it is no longer the case. They now compete for attention on Instagram thereby exposing themselves to law enforcement agencies. Others should learn from this.

Tiwa Savage Reveals Her Baby's Face (Photo) / Rema Welcomed At Indian Airport In Style (Photos, Video) / Vector's New Haircut Lands Him In Trouble [PICS]

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39