Stats: 3,152,219 members, 7,815,263 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 09:53 AM

Uniben Student Shot Dead This Afternoon!! Graphics Photo - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Uniben Student Shot Dead This Afternoon!! Graphics Photo (2327 Views)

500-Level UNIBEN Student Shot Dead Inside School Premises / Gunmen Raid MOCPED, Lagos; Lecturer, Student Shot Dead / Niger Delta University Student Shot Dead On Campus (Graphic Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Uniben Student Shot Dead This Afternoon!! Graphics Photo by doyinbedinod(m): 8:44pm On Nov 01, 2019
Popular mc and hypeman was shot dead today at an in event inside Uniben today... The unfortunate event happen at twin Lt of the school in an event of fasa/masa final year jeans carnival, he was the hypeman and the mc of the event

Re: Uniben Student Shot Dead This Afternoon!! Graphics Photo by Nobody: 8:45pm On Nov 01, 2019
cry
Re: Uniben Student Shot Dead This Afternoon!! Graphics Photo by vivienD: 8:51pm On Nov 01, 2019
cryPlease pray for Uniben students
Re: Uniben Student Shot Dead This Afternoon!! Graphics Photo by doyinbedinod(m): 8:56pm On Nov 01, 2019
vivienD:
cryPlease pray for Uniben students
yes o dey need prayer o... Gunshot be like rain at ekosodin right now
Re: Uniben Student Shot Dead This Afternoon!! Graphics Photo by Mooselion(m): 9:02pm On Nov 01, 2019
Looking back now ehm.... I don't know how I graduated from that school intact..... Na God abeg

Re: Uniben Student Shot Dead This Afternoon!! Graphics Photo by happybee: 9:58pm On Nov 01, 2019
Oh boy!
See blood..
Re: Uniben Student Shot Dead This Afternoon!! Graphics Photo by YorubaPrince: 10:05pm On Nov 01, 2019
Abeg, make dem just dey kill each other ooo make dem no go kill innocent jew man!

Rest In Pieces! angry angry angry

Re: Uniben Student Shot Dead This Afternoon!! Graphics Photo by nams77: 10:09pm On Nov 01, 2019
doyinbedinod:
yes o dey need prayer o... Gunshot be like rain at ekosodin right now
Really
Re: Uniben Student Shot Dead This Afternoon!! Graphics Photo by Divay22(f): 10:28pm On Nov 01, 2019
So like this like this, this nigga is gone and not coming back.
Life na wa o
Re: Uniben Student Shot Dead This Afternoon!! Graphics Photo by Olufela30: 12:58am On Nov 02, 2019
Benin n game na like pant n yansh !!!
Re: Uniben Student Shot Dead This Afternoon!! Graphics Photo by DaVader: 2:38am On Nov 02, 2019
Young, dumb and stupid. These are the only reason behind cultism. I have been wrongly accused of cultism and I could tell the level of stigmatization (hypocrisy in most cases) attached to this stupid stuff called cultism. Spit on anyone that voluntarily joined their system and if you are friend with one, just know they won't be asking for an identity card when they want to ambush your friend.

Now go and rest in hell and if you thinking why I'm up at the moment, remember there is rest for the wicked.

Happy new month!
Re: Uniben Student Shot Dead This Afternoon!! Graphics Photo by Nobody: 6:03am On Nov 02, 2019
What is wrong with tertiary institution in Edo state.......we are just recovering from the senseless and bloody slaughter at Auchi polytechnic now uniben has rewakened to take their positions as the hemp of bloodshed in Nigeria.....

God save my state

UNIEBN Mourns As 300-level Female Student Dies In Fatal Accident (Photos) / 23 Facts About Dog Probably You Didn't Know / Phone No - Lasu School Of Communication

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10