Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,281 members, 7,818,954 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 08:51 AM

What Is The Distinct Between Bsc Mathematics And B. Edu Mathematics - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / What Is The Distinct Between Bsc Mathematics And B. Edu Mathematics (1853 Views)

Difference Between BSc And BSc(Hons) / Beautiful Katsina Lady Bags First Class In BSc Mathematics From UMYUK (Photos) / What's The Difference Between Bsc (Hons) And Ordinary Bsc? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

What Is The Distinct Between Bsc Mathematics And B. Edu Mathematics by Antimusic: 7:50am On Nov 03, 2019
Hi,it is regarding.
I am currently studying mathematics at Unilorin. I do heard people saying math edu has higher chance than bsc mathematics. Pls what is ur view on this.
Thanks
Re: What Is The Distinct Between Bsc Mathematics And B. Edu Mathematics by InansBobo(m): 8:19am On Nov 03, 2019
[b]I think[/b]one is a scientist, one is a teacher(educationist)
B. Edu is more complex in that, it's most times a double honour course: B. Sc and B. Edu that's why people are telling you that.
But don't worry, in Nigeria here, you don't need that...
Every degree can get you a teaching job so far you know how to deliver.

1 Like

Re: What Is The Distinct Between Bsc Mathematics And B. Edu Mathematics by Antimusic: 8:32am On Nov 03, 2019
But d level of bsc mathematics is higher or complex to their counterpart

1 Like

Re: What Is The Distinct Between Bsc Mathematics And B. Edu Mathematics by Saintbusco1(m): 8:42am On Nov 03, 2019
Antimusic:
Hi,it is regarding.
I am currently studying mathematics at Unilorin. I do heard people saying math edu has higher chance than bsc mathematics. Pls what is ur view on this.
Thanks