Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,163,517 members, 7,854,226 topics. Date: Saturday, 08 June 2024 at 12:50 PM

UNN School Fees 2019/2020 Session – Talkgeria - Education (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / UNN School Fees 2019/2020 Session – Talkgeria (30028 Views)

Rufus Giwa Polytechnic School Fees For 2019/2020 Session - Talkgeria / UNILORIN Post UTME Result 2019 Is Out - Talkgeria / Yabatech Cut Off Mark For 2019/2020 Session (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: UNN School Fees 2019/2020 Session – Talkgeria by Caseless: 1:41pm On Nov 27, 2019
FortifiedCity:
This is kinda cheap
Till I graduated, the highest I paid as a student was 22k(this was even due to late reg). We paid 19k and it's a prestigious federal university. Hostel accommodation fee was just 90 naira before we got in, but was increased to 7k in our time.
Re: UNN School Fees 2019/2020 Session – Talkgeria by Nobody: 1:45pm On Nov 27, 2019
FortifiedCity:
This is kinda cheap
my school we pay 35000
Re: UNN School Fees 2019/2020 Session – Talkgeria by Nobody: 1:46pm On Nov 27, 2019
my almamater!
paid 30000 naira in final year in faculty of health sciences.
Now studying medicine in a private university paying 2.5 million naira.
The only difference is the small class size, conducive environment and most current medical equipment/instruments but its still the same teachers/lecturers.
Anytime I remember how much I paid then and what I am paying now, I regret why I didn't pursue medicine then.

Las las, instead of reading one nonsense course in a federal university, better go to a state or private university and read a course that will be relevant in Nigeria.

1 Like 1 Share

Re: UNN School Fees 2019/2020 Session – Talkgeria by Farmafric(m): 1:47pm On Nov 27, 2019
obiaksnews: