Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,238 members, 7,815,321 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:48 AM

Freelance Graphic Designer Available - Art, Graphics & Video - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Art, Graphics & Video / Freelance Graphic Designer Available (920 Views)

Freelance Graphic Designer Available / Freelance Graphic Designer Available / Freelance Graphic Designer Available (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Freelance Graphic Designer Available by holloowersheun(m): 8:29am On Nov 29, 2019
Hello there, I am a Graphic designer with years of experience and expertise with Adobe photoshop, illustrator and coreldraw. I can help and am very diligent and will work on your project till you are satisfied... call or whatsapp:08170188534
Re: Freelance Graphic Designer Available by ModestGal(f): 10:05am On Nov 30, 2019
holloowersheun:
Hello there, I am a Graphic designer with years of experience and expertise with Adobe photoshop, illustrator and coreldraw. I can help and am very diligent and will work on your project till you are satisfied... call or whatsapp:08170188534
Will add you to the group
Re: Freelance Graphic Designer Available by ModestGal(f): 10:06am On Nov 30, 2019
holloowersheun:

Freelancers Network is a group of freelancers working together to create the best of services of clients.
*Benefits as a member*
1. Network with other freelancers
2. Get quick jobs and easy payments
3. Give out jobs during stress filled periods
4. Get job done at ease
5. Avoid client disappointment with on time services.
To join, �����
Send freelancer to this number 090*74*6798*26
Re: Freelance Graphic Designer Available by BlackJack09(m): 10:13pm On Dec 02, 2019
ModestGal:

Freelancers Network is a group of freelancers working together to create the best of services of clients.
*Benefits as a member*
1. Network with other freelancers
2. Get quick jobs and easy payments