Stats: 3,150,986 members, 7,810,749 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 02:28 PM

Rival Cult Groups Clash In Surulere, Lagos (video) - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Rival Cult Groups Clash In Surulere, Lagos (video) (52860 Views)

Cult Groups Clash In Lobia, Bayelsa, Five Dead, Including A Toddler (Graphic) / Rival Cult Groups Clash In Fadeyi, Lagos State. Shot At Each Other (Photos) / Many Killed In Otukpo As Rival Cult Groups Declare War (GRAPHIC PIX) (2) (3) (4)

Rival Cult Groups Clash In Surulere, Lagos (video) by StagethemTVee: 3:54pm On Dec 16, 2019
There are reports of an ongoing cult group clash in Surulere , Lagos, Nigeria. Rival cult group members are seen on the streets attacking each other with weapons. Residents and workers are advised to stay safe.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cIoL1YBHuqw

4 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Rival Cult Groups Clash In Surulere, Lagos (video) by DirtyGold: 4:29pm On Dec 16, 2019
As long as they're killing each other only, let them kontinue...
There's no single real gain in these hungry cults (association of idiotic buffoons)

Nonsense and sars angry

What's tha business?

149 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Rival Cult Groups Clash In Surulere, Lagos (video) by daneni1(m): 4:29pm On Dec 16, 2019
Where in surulere

Re: Rival Cult Groups Clash In Surulere, Lagos (video) by Aldebaran(m): 4:29pm On Dec 16, 2019
That place is in Aguda...

Crazy people angry

There is no way you will eat good food and use water to cool it down and be behaving like this...

These Are After Effects Of Drugs grin

97 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Rival Cult Groups Clash In Surulere, Lagos (video) by Bustincole(m): 4:29pm On Dec 16, 2019
My Suru must Lere

dis all i have to say

13 Likes

Re: Rival Cult Groups Clash In Surulere, Lagos (video) by Happinessjosh(f): 4:30pm On Dec 16, 2019
��
Re: Rival Cult Groups Clash In Surulere, Lagos (video) by Aregs(m): 4:30pm On Dec 16, 2019
Who cares
Re: Rival Cult Groups Clash In Surulere, Lagos (video) by ijewejones: 4:30pm On Dec 16, 2019
I can boldly say that the scene is kilo_masa in surulere

Thank God for online ooo,didn't know such is going on & my relatives reside around there..

Na only few days to 2020,May no innocent person be harmed in any way In Jesus Name;Amen!

May God change the heart of those that overfed, and came out to fight In Jesus Name;Amen

Thanks @ Angelfrost cool wink

52 Likes

Re: Rival Cult Groups Clash In Surulere, Lagos (video) by richieray: 4:30pm On Dec 16, 2019
Cultism everywhere, Government should redeploy anyone caught in the act to northeast abeg.make them go display their prowess there

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: Rival Cult Groups Clash In Surulere, Lagos (video) by Arrewa: 4:30pm On Dec 16, 2019
Afonjas doing what they know best... Cultistsm
Killing your brothers for your pre_existing beliefs

24 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Rival Cult Groups Clash In Surulere, Lagos (video) by Emes101(m): 4:30pm On Dec 16, 2019
Make dem go sit down

Re: Rival Cult Groups Clash In Surulere, Lagos (video) by chillex8(m): 4:31pm On Dec 16, 2019
All I see are petty thieves trying to create a distraction to steal

29 Likes

Re: Rival Cult Groups Clash In Surulere, Lagos (video) by Nobody: 4:31pm On Dec 16, 2019
Omo cutting season cheesy

These small boys Dem no dey hear word

Re: Rival Cult Groups Clash In Surulere, Lagos (video) by Odunolumide(m): 4:31pm On Dec 16, 2019
An idle hand is where the Devil learn work.

Abi no bi wetin dem dey say be that?

Re: Rival Cult Groups Clash In Surulere, Lagos (video) by Richdad50(m): 4:31pm On Dec 16, 2019

He who lives by the sword, dies by the sword. But the sword is just a metaphor for voilence. For he who lives for the voilence, learns to love the voilence. He who loves the voilence, learns to crave the voilence. He who craves the voilence, learns to lust for the voilence. He who lust for the voilence, learns to bring forth the voilence. He who brings forth the voilence, learns to be the voilence. He who is the voilence, becomes the Author of Pain. No Pain lasts forever.

Richdad

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Rival Cult Groups Clash In Surulere, Lagos (video) by Yankee101: 4:31pm On Dec 16, 2019
Naija!!!
Re: Rival Cult Groups Clash In Surulere, Lagos (video) by Krester24(m): 4:31pm On Dec 16, 2019
Police dey look free show...
I tire for dis country embarassed

20 Likes 1 Share

Re: Rival Cult Groups Clash In Surulere, Lagos (video) by Iwanttoto: 4:32pm On Dec 16, 2019
Afonjas killing fellow Afonjas. Nothing concerning me

Re: Rival Cult Groups Clash In Surulere, Lagos (video) by money121(m): 4:32pm On Dec 16, 2019
Re: Rival Cult Groups Clash In Surulere, Lagos (video) by xtianh(m): 4:32pm On Dec 16, 2019
hmmm

Re: Rival Cult Groups Clash In Surulere, Lagos (video) by emmyt2: 4:32pm On Dec 16, 2019
This is absolute foolishness.

LAZY YOUTHS .
Re: Rival Cult Groups Clash In Surulere, Lagos (video) by Nanagom: 4:32pm On Dec 16, 2019
sad a lot of death this December
God will protect me and my loved ones Amen

Imagine someone will lose their live today all because of Cultism that won’t even put food on your table.

Mr OP what part of Surulere na, let’s know

Re: Rival Cult Groups Clash In Surulere, Lagos (video) by qualityovenbake(m): 4:32pm On Dec 16, 2019
Where is Surulere? My guess is Igamu/Orile
Re: Rival Cult Groups Clash In Surulere, Lagos (video) by chukwuibuipob: 4:32pm On Dec 16, 2019
sad Hopeless, worthless pipu.Dis is what happen wen u marry/born pikin u can't take care..Tufia sad.See dem running up/down while police tanda dey watch dem

Re: Rival Cult Groups Clash In Surulere, Lagos (video) by blessedweapon(m): 4:32pm On Dec 16, 2019
Na wetin overfeeding deh cause
Re: Rival Cult Groups Clash In Surulere, Lagos (video) by Kingpele(m): 4:33pm On Dec 16, 2019
I wish this boys will see that there is no gain in cultism, u either kill your fellow human or worse u wait for them to kill u, very useless way to live

Re: Rival Cult Groups Clash In Surulere, Lagos (video) by explicitee(m): 4:34pm On Dec 16, 2019
Lagos and thugery

Re: Rival Cult Groups Clash In Surulere, Lagos (video) by SpecialAdviser(m): 4:34pm On Dec 16, 2019
Nonesense Hungry looking boys

Re: Rival Cult Groups Clash In Surulere, Lagos (video) by Npfn: 4:34pm On Dec 16, 2019
Lol nigeria police
Re: Rival Cult Groups Clash In Surulere, Lagos (video) by ednut1(m): 4:34pm On Dec 16, 2019
police should come and spray them all. useless youth

2 UNN Microbiology Students Raped In A Broad Day Light / Oritoke Manni: Man Kills His Girlfriend, Buries Corpse In Lagos / 25 Suspected Cultists Arrested In Ogun During Initiation Ceremony (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21