Stats: 3,152,676 members, 7,816,777 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 04:53 PM

I Need A Good AC Technician/rewire Around Ikeja, Agege Or Ipaja - Car Talk - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / I Need A Good AC Technician/rewire Around Ikeja, Agege Or Ipaja (1042 Views)

Please Can Anyone Recommend A Good AC Person In Abuja ? / I Need Good Ac Technician For Rav4 / Looking For Good AC Repair Shop In Ibadan. (2) (3) (4)

I Need A Good AC Technician/rewire Around Ikeja, Agege Or Ipaja by wandeay: 2:37am On Dec 28, 2019
I've been having issues with the AC of my 2007 Toyota Camry SE V6, I was advised to get a very good technician to correct any error in the system and a specialized AC electrician to rewire the system.

Advise is needed please, including recommendations, thanks.
Re: I Need A Good AC Technician/rewire Around Ikeja, Agege Or Ipaja by sola12(m): 11:11pm On Dec 28, 2019
Though i dont ve the number bt d shop is situated along ipaja road, abule egun busstop, opposite an abandoned conoil gas station bt nw first royal (being renovated). I can guaranttee them....nothing bt the truth.
Re: I Need A Good AC Technician/rewire Around Ikeja, Agege Or Ipaja by wandeay: 8:27am On Dec 29, 2019
sola12:
Though i dont ve the number bt d shop is situated along ipaja road, abule egun busstop, opposite an abandoned conoil gas station bt nw first royal (being renovated). I can guaranttee them....nothing bt the truth.

Re: I Need A Good AC Technician/rewire Around Ikeja, Agege Or Ipaja by greggng: 10:40pm On Dec 29, 2019
wandeay:
I've been having issues with the AC of my 2007 Toyota Camry SE V6, I was advised to get a very good technician to correct any error in the system and a specialized AC electrician to rewire the system.

Advise is needed please, including recommendations, thanks.

I will suggest you visit kayode he is at Ayobo mechanic village...all your a.c. issues will be a thing of the past .,.and for rewire ....he has a professional opposite him call Yemi ....I can help u with his phone if you whatsap me 08062593234
Re: I Need A Good AC Technician/rewire Around Ikeja, Agege Or Ipaja by Kreamie(m): 2:27am On Dec 30, 2019
Contact MOSBUS for your AC wahala..

MOSBUS, you've got a client.

I Need A Good Mechanic In Abuja For Car Inspection / 2004 Mitsubishi Space Wagon, The Prices And It's Versatility / Volvo S80 T6 Transmission Problem

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8