Stats: 3,156,252 members, 7,829,476 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 07:42 AM

The 10 Premier League Records Liverpool Could Break This Season - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / The 10 Premier League Records Liverpool Could Break This Season (42313 Views)

Ten Premier League Records That Might Never Be Broken / Peter And Kasper Schmeichel Premier League Records Of Father & Son / Top 10 Premier League Stars Who Drive Reasonably Priced Cars (2) (3) (4)

Re: The 10 Premier League Records Liverpool Could Break This Season by Kulas: 4:12pm On Jan 11, 2020
Teebilion:
As much as people don't like city , They hold Seven of those Ten records , Manchester City a joy to watch in football

#proudlyManCity#.

Re: The 10 Premier League Records Liverpool Could Break This Season by Makanakico(f): 4:13pm On Jan 11, 2020
Yeah

Re: The 10 Premier League Records Liverpool Could Break This Season by Koralords: 4:15pm On Jan 11, 2020
we don't want any record all we want is the premiership title

Re: The 10 Premier League Records Liverpool Could Break This Season by Angelfrost(m): 4:16pm On Jan 11, 2020
In summary... Liverpool needs to surpass most of the benchmarks set by Guardiola in just 2 years.

Re: The 10 Premier League Records Liverpool Could Break This Season by Teebilion: 4:16pm On Jan 11, 2020
Wordson:
who be dis one? Dey are talking abt Liverpool but he's talking abt Man City, sad wetin concern dog with yam flour?
attention seeking Liverpool fan , go and sleep
Re: The 10 Premier League Records Liverpool Could Break This Season by Gabkosh: 4:16pm On Jan 11, 2020
Jestin:
Liverpool is doing great already and they will break the unbeaten record Arsenal fans have been using to console themselves since only God know when.
I won't watch football again if they break it.
Re: The 10 Premier League Records Liverpool Could Break This Season by Gabkosh: 4:19pm On Jan 11, 2020
Out of those records, only the two arsenal's own will be difficult. And Liverpool won't break it.
Re: The 10 Premier League Records Liverpool Could Break This Season by Tonymegabush1(m): 4:20pm On Jan 11, 2020
Not really liverpool is dropping points today.....

Oh Arsenal....

Re: The 10 Premier League Records Liverpool Could Break This Season by oloriLFC(f): 4:22pm On Jan 11, 2020
sunshineV:
Let Barca catch Dem
lmao! Just a lil reminder dear grin grin grin

Re: The 10 Premier League Records Liverpool Could Break This Season by SangoOlukosoOba(m): 4:24pm On Jan 11, 2020
Liverpool that will lose this weekend.

Match that has been fixed and paid for.
Re: The 10 Premier League Records Liverpool Could Break This Season by sunshineV(f): 4:29pm On Jan 11, 2020
oloriLFC:
lmao! Just a lil reminder dear grin grin grin

Fork u smiley
Re: The 10 Premier League Records Liverpool Could Break This Season by FuckAllTheMODs: 4:36pm On Jan 11, 2020
YNWA!
Re: The 10 Premier League Records Liverpool Could Break This Season by Greatfullheart: 4:47pm On Jan 11, 2020
WE'LL NEVER WALK ALONE

Re: The 10 Premier League Records Liverpool Could Break This Season by Wordson(m): 4:52pm On Jan 11, 2020
Lamasta:

Liverpool is aiming not only to win the league but to surpass the Almighty records set by my darling City and Guardiola so deal with it bro grin
we will not only break d record, we will also shatter, and smash it..

U too deal with it

Re: The 10 Premier League Records Liverpool Could Break This Season by Wordson(m): 4:57pm On Jan 11, 2020
Teebilion:
attention seeking Liverpool fan , go and sleep
ur head dey pain u? Abeg, Waka go Man City thread....

Re: The 10 Premier League Records Liverpool Could Break This Season by Slynation(m): 4:58pm On Jan 11, 2020
sunshineV:
Let Barca catch Dem
You say wetin?? I'm a Barca fan, we don't want Liverpool oO grin As it stands now, Liverpool is just like a moving train every obstacle gets crushed....
Re: The 10 Premier League Records Liverpool Could Break This Season by Teebilion: 4:59pm On Jan 11, 2020
Wordson:
u head dey pain u? Abeg, Waka go Man City thread....
please focus on your sewage business
Re: The 10 Premier League Records Liverpool Could Break This Season by Wordson(m): 5:02pm On Jan 11, 2020
Teebilion:
please focus on your sewage business
oh! Really? So u know me and u tot I sought for attention? Anyway thank u... But hey, I don't like Man City..
Re: The 10 Premier League Records Liverpool Could Break This Season by Teebilion: 5:05pm On Jan 11, 2020
Wordson:
oh! Really? So u know me and u tot I sought for attention? Anyway thank u... But hey, I don't like Man City..
Who cares if you don't like man city , they have caused you enough pain as a Liverpool fan , BTW some shits needs packing

Re: The 10 Premier League Records Liverpool Could Break This Season by Monday60655(m): 5:09pm On Jan 11, 2020
Tottenham will shatter all these potential records Liverpool want to match. That's what Mourinho enjoys most.
Re: The 10 Premier League Records Liverpool Could Break This Season by Wordson(m): 5:10pm On Jan 11, 2020
Teebilion:
Who cares if you don't like man city , they have caused you enough pain as a Liverpool fan , BTW some shits needs packing
lol.. guy u don dey mad o... I don't pack shit, we only make biogas from it just dsame way we do to kitchen waste... So get it right!!!

And hey, we can still come to Etihad and flog u neophytes
Re: The 10 Premier League Records Liverpool Could Break This Season by Emily22(m): 5:11pm On Jan 11, 2020
sunshineV:

Go away. We Don improve

Am a Barca fan...we no improve at all
Re: The 10 Premier League Records Liverpool Could Break This Season by swip88: 5:11pm On Jan 11, 2020
I really like Machester United and Liverpool football teams. Recently, I prefer to use https://app-bd.app/ which is really popular in Bangladesh. It's possible to bet, to watch different matches and also to know more about football.
Re: The 10 Premier League Records Liverpool Could Break This Season by Beneh(m): 5:14pm On Jan 11, 2020
what's the essence of these records if they end up not winning the league....?
Re: The 10 Premier League Records Liverpool Could Break This Season by Lamasta(m): 5:14pm On Jan 11, 2020
Wordson:
we will not only break d record, we will also shatter, and smash it..

U too deal with it

Lets see how it goes cool
Re: The 10 Premier League Records Liverpool Could Break This Season by PapaAdanna: 5:16pm On Jan 11, 2020
Always MANE
Re: The 10 Premier League Records Liverpool Could Break This Season by Wordson(m): 5:16pm On Jan 11, 2020
Lamasta:

Lets see how it goes cool
No problem Lamasta... We win today, and keep winning by His grace
Re: The 10 Premier League Records Liverpool Could Break This Season by Lamasta(m): 5:20pm On Jan 11, 2020
Wordson:
No problem Lamasta... We win today, and keep winning by His grace

No winning for una today o
Re: The 10 Premier League Records Liverpool Could Break This Season by m140(m): 6:17pm On Jan 11, 2020
Skepticus:

As in ehnnnn...

But most of these stupid English football team fans would never acknowledge the Pep Guardiola's achievement (probably because of their hate for Barcelona's dominance in the late 2000's).

Manchester City having a dip in form which is always inevitable has had some of them claiming he is a bad coach.

A bad coach who has set standards that Liverpool is trying to reach?
Standard that couldn't win him ucl without Messi, ordinary Tottenham comot Las season

Re: The 10 Premier League Records Liverpool Could Break This Season by m140(m): 6:20pm On Jan 11, 2020
Skepticus:

As in ehnnnn...

But most of these stupid English football team fans would never acknowledge the Pep Guardiola's achievement (probably because of their hate for Barcelona's dominance in the late 2000's).

Manchester City having a dip in form which is always inevitable has had some of them claiming he is a bad coach.

A bad coach who has set standards that Liverpool is trying to reach?
Standard that couldn't win him ucl without Messi, ordinary Tottenham comot Las season. That guy spends too much and still couldn't win ucl without Messi, city has been dominanting before he came, same with bayern and barca, he hasn't risen any team struggling to dominate.

Re: The 10 Premier League Records Liverpool Could Break This Season by KlynSoul: 7:33pm On Jan 11, 2020
You didn't add *"The most run-away winner"*
The gap between Liverpool and the runners up might reach 20 Points.

Wayne Rooney Taunts Same Angry Man City Fans - 5 Years Apart! / Statue Of Kobe Bryant & His Daughter, Gianna Placed At Crash Site (Photos) / Robert Lewandowski Reacts After Losing 2021 Ballon D’or To Messi