Stats: 3,151,387 members, 7,812,144 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 08:59 AM

Unbann Your Whatsapp Busines Number For #5000 Per Number First Customer Is Free - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Unbann Your Whatsapp Busines Number For #5000 Per Number First Customer Is Free (991 Views)

Can A Man In His Early 30s Do Akara & Akamu Busines Without Shame? / 4 Tips To Use When A Customer Is Wrong / ATM Is Like A Cheque Failure To Pay A Customer Is A Breach Of Conctract (2) (3) (4)

Unbann Your Whatsapp Busines Number For #5000 Per Number First Customer Is Free by nonvoip: 12:34pm On Jan 13, 2020
IF YOUR NUMBER WAS BANNED ON WHATSAPP BUSINESS CONTACT ME TO GET IT UNBANNED WITHIN 5 MINUTES

PRICE IS #5000 FLAT NOT NEGOTIABLE

I WILL DO IT FREE FOR THE FIRST PERSON TO CONTACT ME AND YOU COME HERE TO GIVE TESTIMONY AFTER

PLEASE NOTE WHATSAPP WILL BAN YOUR ACCOUNT IF YOU BREAK THEIR RULES AGAIN AFTER I UNBAN YOU SO BETTER STOP WHAT EVER YOU DO THAT MAKES THEM BAN YOU THANKS

100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEED

whatsapp me below

https:///12037686779

Re: Unbann Your Whatsapp Busines Number For #5000 Per Number First Customer Is Free by Glare247(m): 1:11pm On Jan 13, 2020
I don't know him ,but i gave him a trial on my first business line that was blocked ,sincerely d line as bn unblocked with d process he followed ,I don't know how,but my line is back on wathsap,thanks u bro
Re: Unbann Your Whatsapp Busines Number For #5000 Per Number First Customer Is Free by nonvoip: 1:12pm On Jan 13, 2020
Glare247:
I don't know him ,but i gave him a trial on my first business line that was blocked ,sincerely d line as bn unblocked with d process he followed ,I don't know how,but my line is back on wathsap,thanks u bro
you are welcome thanks for the review
Re: Unbann Your Whatsapp Busines Number For #5000 Per Number First Customer Is Free by nonvoip: 1:14pm On Jan 13, 2020
works like magic

Re: Unbann Your Whatsapp Busines Number For #5000 Per Number First Customer Is Free by endureson: 3:46pm On Jan 13, 2020
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.
Why do we think everything is about money?
Unban your Whatsapp contacting Whatsapp through the mail and it will unban the next day or two.

Re: Unbann Your Whatsapp Busines Number For #5000 Per Number First Customer Is Free by ArticleBeast: 4:01pm On Jan 13, 2020
endureson:
Unban your Whatsapp contacting Whatsapp through the mail and it will unban the next day or two.
Lolz I pity those wey no know YouTube. Indian guys go teach u for free
Re: Unbann Your Whatsapp Busines Number For #5000 Per Number First Customer Is Free by nonvoip: 4:06pm On Jan 13, 2020
endureson:
dont say what you dont know mr, there are people who already did and they have been ignored for months, dont think you know it all, those who need the service know what they want and they will come thank you
Re: Unbann Your Whatsapp Busines Number For #5000 Per Number First Customer Is Free by nonvoip: 4:10pm On Jan 13, 2020
ArticleBeast:

Lolz I pity those wey no know YouTube. Indian guys go teach u for free
post a link here of the youtube channel mr know all, post the link here for everyone, you are the one i actually pity. pity yourself
Re: Unbann Your Whatsapp Busines Number For #5000 Per Number First Customer Is Free by ArticleBeast: 4:12pm On Jan 13, 2020
nonvoip:
post a link here of the youtube channel mr know all, post the link here for everyone, you are the one i actually pity. pity yourself
If you provoke me, I go post the step by step here... Yes... The step by step even add pictorial guide. But na ur hustle so enjoy am.
Re: Unbann Your Whatsapp Busines Number For #5000 Per Number First Customer Is Free by nonvoip: 4:14pm On Jan 13, 2020
ArticleBeast:

If you provoke me, I go post the step by step here... Yes... The step by step even add pictorial guide. But na ur hustle so enjoy am.
what can i do to provoke you please ?
Re: Unbann Your Whatsapp Busines Number For #5000 Per Number First Customer Is Free by nonvoip: 12:27pm On Jan 14, 2020
STILL UNBANNING ANY WHATSAPP BUSINESS BANNED NUMBER
Re: Unbann Your Whatsapp Busines Number For #5000 Per Number First Customer Is Free by nonvoip: 7:57pm On Jan 14, 2020
PAY AFER SERVICE
Re: Unbann Your Whatsapp Busines Number For #5000 Per Number First Customer Is Free by nonvoip: 8:29am On Jan 15, 2020
PAY AFTER YOUR NUMBER WORKS
Re: Unbann Your Whatsapp Busines Number For #5000 Per Number First Customer Is Free by egorov(m): 8:48am On Jan 15, 2020
But I did mine for free. It's not as difficult. People just need to make proper research. Nice move tho

Re: Unbann Your Whatsapp Busines Number For #5000 Per Number First Customer Is Free by nonvoip: 1:05pm On Jan 15, 2020
egorov:
But I did mine for free. It's not as difficult. People just need to make proper research. Nice move tho
okay please share the method here so others can learn and they don't have to pay the 5k thanks
Re: Unbann Your Whatsapp Busines Number For #5000 Per Number First Customer Is Free by nonvoip: 8:14pm On Jan 22, 2020
PROMO 2K TODAY ONLY
Re: Unbann Your Whatsapp Busines Number For #5000 Per Number First Customer Is Free by Nobody: 12:22am On Mar 02, 2021
nonvoip:
PROMO 2K TODAY ONLY

I need ur help boss in unbanning my WhatsApp line. Please share ur number

Free Binary Ebooks / Free Training On Satellite Based Vehicle Tracking And Fleet Management Business / Stuck At Home Because Of Coronavirus

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25