Stats: 3,162,094 members, 7,849,419 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 09:05 PM

Sadiku Muniru Dolapo: EFCC Arrests Wanted Yahoo Boy, Colleagues, Seizes Cars - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Sadiku Muniru Dolapo: EFCC Arrests Wanted Yahoo Boy, Colleagues, Seizes Cars (91808 Views)

NDLEA Arrests Wanted Kingpin, Intercepts London-Bound Shipment / Onyeaghalachi Stephen Nwagwugwu: NDLEA Arrests Wanted Abia Drug Kingpin / FBI Most Wanted Yahoo Boys Seen Flaunting Dollars (2) (3) (4)

Re: Sadiku Muniru Dolapo: EFCC Arrests Wanted Yahoo Boy, Colleagues, Seizes Cars by EmekaMD(m): 10:54am On Jan 18, 2020
Deltatoto:
give dem job u no go hear.
lame excuse for committing crimes.
Lots of skills are missing in the Nigerian society of today.
Steel welding, fitters, solar panels installators, painters, carpenters and lots more. I'm not a fan of the government but you have absolutely zero excuses for crimes, except greed and laziness.
Re: Sadiku Muniru Dolapo: EFCC Arrests Wanted Yahoo Boy, Colleagues, Seizes Cars by Nobody: 10:55am On Jan 18, 2020
grin grin Eleribu awon set yehmy. Am sure na ur girl friend go dey feed u. So u want them to wear designer as if dey r going to club? Yehmy see ur village people alayebaje
tollytexy:
EFCC chasing these poor yahoo boys rocking dunlop bathroom slippers smh while the big dons roaming around with police escorts.. even that lexus seems 2002 or 04
Re: Sadiku Muniru Dolapo: EFCC Arrests Wanted Yahoo Boy, Colleagues, Seizes Cars by Newguyhere: 10:56am On Jan 18, 2020

Re: Sadiku Muniru Dolapo: EFCC Arrests Wanted Yahoo Boy, Colleagues, Seizes Cars by SoNature(m): 10:57am On Jan 18, 2020
anonymuz:
There show off is their problem. Why not lay low. Stay alone and look responsible. I know they were reported by those who felt oppressed.

Here are the things you must know:

1. It's very, very difficult to hide money. When you are rich, you cannot help but show it. Not necessarily show off, but there must be a lifestyle change. After all, we work hard to lead a good life.

2. Also, Yahoo guys always go in groups because they have to share ideas. As a freelancer, I had to make friends with some of them in my former neighborhood just to be able to spot the difference between what they do and mine. You see, you need to be very intelligent to make a dollar from online fraud if you don't use charms.

As a result, they always live together just to share ideas. Unlike a freelancer who lives alone and always interacts with his clients online, an internet fraudster will rarely do that because some clients are difficult to swindle, so they often get ideas from their cliques (that may be more experienced) to outsmart their would-be victims.

3. Yes, you are right. They are always lousy, making it even harder to hide when a maga pays.

Re: Sadiku Muniru Dolapo: EFCC Arrests Wanted Yahoo Boy, Colleagues, Seizes Cars by airliner(m): 10:58am On Jan 18, 2020
Wetin stormzy nor go see for UK

Re: Sadiku Muniru Dolapo: EFCC Arrests Wanted Yahoo Boy, Colleagues, Seizes Cars by IamHonourable1: 10:58am On Jan 18, 2020
Flyingngel:
quick rich syndrome will kill our youth.
Keep quiet and reason.Why can't they go after the old thieves in government?

Re: Sadiku Muniru Dolapo: EFCC Arrests Wanted Yahoo Boy, Colleagues, Seizes Cars by MondayOsunbor(m): 11:01am On Jan 18, 2020
uruba23:
Na wa o who is leading the prayers....

LOOK IT IS TIME FOR THE GOVERNMENT TO MAKE YAHOO YAHOO A COURSE IN ALL NIGERIAN UNIVERSITIES . YAHOO YAHOO BOYS ARE ALL RICHER THAN THE FIRST CLASS STUDENTS IN NIGERIA

Re: Sadiku Muniru Dolapo: EFCC Arrests Wanted Yahoo Boy, Colleagues, Seizes Cars by Coolkhat: 11:06am On Jan 18, 2020
Newguyhere:
make I go sew native cloths sharp sharp sad
I don't want any bastard branding me as a yahoo boy because I wear designer undecided
This 2020 go hot!
Make everybody brace up.
Tons of arrest this year shocked
In Jesus name I wont be a statistic.

#saynotofraud
#worklegit
Sharp guy
Come make i sew you better style
Re: Sadiku Muniru Dolapo: EFCC Arrests Wanted Yahoo Boy, Colleagues, Seizes Cars by bizhop01: 11:08am On Jan 18, 2020
Many rush to check names not to read the story
Re: Sadiku Muniru Dolapo: EFCC Arrests Wanted Yahoo Boy, Colleagues, Seizes Cars by Nackzy: 11:11am On Jan 18, 2020
Fools they keep rubbishing us infront of our girlfriends, making us look like we don't have a future at all, all because we want to get legitimate money

Re: Sadiku Muniru Dolapo: EFCC Arrests Wanted Yahoo Boy, Colleagues, Seizes Cars by Skmoda(m): 11:12am On Jan 18, 2020
sayisayi:
War on young ni55eers whild old ni55ers who created this mash up country roam free. I pray Baba diabetes and blood pressure works quick.

Mass culling of the compromised elders is needed.

what's the grade of the weed that you smoke? Ah! Won ti finish bobo yi sha.
Re: Sadiku Muniru Dolapo: EFCC Arrests Wanted Yahoo Boy, Colleagues, Seizes Cars by Nobody: 11:12am On Jan 18, 2020
It’s easy for you to say when your parents could pay your school fees among other bills easily and you don’t have to struggle to take care of yourself parents and siblings
DexterousOne:

It's destroying our society
And MUST be clamped down on hard

The police/EFCC is doing a great job in that regard
Re: Sadiku Muniru Dolapo: EFCC Arrests Wanted Yahoo Boy, Colleagues, Seizes Cars by DexterousOne(m): 11:13am On Jan 18, 2020
Adedokunworld:
It’s easy for you to say when your parents could pay your school fees among other bills easily and you don’t have to struggle to take care of yourself parents and siblings

What is this one saying now?

There is NO excuse for crime
Re: Sadiku Muniru Dolapo: EFCC Arrests Wanted Yahoo Boy, Colleagues, Seizes Cars by richPHAROAH: 11:15am On Jan 18, 2020
tollytexy:
EFCC chasing these poor yahoo boys rocking dunlop bathroom slippers smh while the big dons roaming around with police escorts.. even that lexus seems 2002 or 04
no mind the idiots. them they escort the real yahoo boy the arest this ones we never chop belle full
Re: Sadiku Muniru Dolapo: EFCC Arrests Wanted Yahoo Boy, Colleagues, Seizes Cars by justphillips(m): 11:16am On Jan 18, 2020
itsme01:

yahoo takes inteligence and sophistication that some people lack.. this isnt trading or hawking galla
Bro you are a disgrace to the yoruba nation.

Re: Sadiku Muniru Dolapo: EFCC Arrests Wanted Yahoo Boy, Colleagues, Seizes Cars by wrongnumber: 11:16am On Jan 18, 2020
I will never support crime but I believe its high time our Government realized that when the country makes it difficult for youths of the country they govern to prosper legitimately, this is usually one of the options they explore.

Re: Sadiku Muniru Dolapo: EFCC Arrests Wanted Yahoo Boy, Colleagues, Seizes Cars by bluefilm: 11:18am On Jan 18, 2020
By their dressing, you shall know them.

slippers.

Sagging.

abnormal hair styles

lexus.

Hahaha

Re: Sadiku Muniru Dolapo: EFCC Arrests Wanted Yahoo Boy, Colleagues, Seizes Cars by wrongnumber: 11:19am On Jan 18, 2020
DexterousOne:

What is this one saying now?

There is NO excuse for crime

People keep saying this but I will tell you that indeed there is an excuse, the same excuse that makes you lie, just be ready to face the consequence if it backfires.
Re: Sadiku Muniru Dolapo: EFCC Arrests Wanted Yahoo Boy, Colleagues, Seizes Cars by sainthumble: 11:28am On Jan 18, 2020
DexterousOne:

It's destroying our society
And MUST be clamped down on hard

The police/EFCC is doing a great job in that regard

SARS nko?
Re: Sadiku Muniru Dolapo: EFCC Arrests Wanted Yahoo Boy, Colleagues, Seizes Cars by Nobody: 11:31am On Jan 18, 2020
Abeg who see the -Three expensive Automobiles... cos i can't find any in the pic sad

Re: Sadiku Muniru Dolapo: EFCC Arrests Wanted Yahoo Boy, Colleagues, Seizes Cars by anonymous1759(m): 11:31am On Jan 18, 2020
EmekaMD:
lame excuse for committing crimes.
Lots of skills are missing in the Nigerian society of today.
Steel welding, fitters, solar panels installators, painters, carpenters and lots more. I'm not a fan of the government but you have absolutely zero excuses for crimes, except greed and laziness.

Please stop that shiiit you're saying let's not pretend OK. Employment reduces crime Rate. It's not everybody that's physically strong and calling them lazy it's out rightly wrong.

Some people can do pon pon but can't do an office work will you call such person lazy? You people believe if someone can't do a hard work is lazy that's wrong we're wired differently. If we've jobs available in all fields crime will reduce.

Re: Sadiku Muniru Dolapo: EFCC Arrests Wanted Yahoo Boy, Colleagues, Seizes Cars by Godwin2am(m): 11:33am On Jan 18, 2020
afonja kids and Yahoo 5&6

Re: Sadiku Muniru Dolapo: EFCC Arrests Wanted Yahoo Boy, Colleagues, Seizes Cars by Ndibunna: 11:34am On Jan 18, 2020
Arrested with Dolapo Are:
Atanda Femi Benjamin.
Olapade Oladimeji Solomon.
Atoyebi Samson
Amoo Saheed &
Lawal Opeyemi Mubarak

Lazy set of people. They have taken the sophistication to back of state assembly complex.

Re: Sadiku Muniru Dolapo: EFCC Arrests Wanted Yahoo Boy, Colleagues, Seizes Cars by Jman06(m): 11:34am On Jan 18, 2020
tollytexy:
Much as I'll like to see our corrupt politicians arrested by EFCC, I think these yahoo boys too should not be spared. Just pray you don't have these boys empty your account one day!
Re: Sadiku Muniru Dolapo: EFCC Arrests Wanted Yahoo Boy, Colleagues, Seizes Cars by EmekaMD(m): 11:34am On Jan 18, 2020
anonymous1759:

Please stop that shiiit you're saying let's not pretend OK. Employment reduces crime Rate. It's not everybody that's physically strong and calling them lazy it's out rightly wrong.

Some people can do pon pon but can't do an office work will you call such person lazy? You people believe if someone can't do a hard work is lazy that's wrong we're wired differently. If we've jobs available in all fields crime will reduce.
looking for an illegitimate means to make money is either outta sheer greed or laziness. No two ways about it. I don't care if you're offended by this definition. Its simply calling a spade by its name
Re: Sadiku Muniru Dolapo: EFCC Arrests Wanted Yahoo Boy, Colleagues, Seizes Cars by Nobody: 11:37am On Jan 18, 2020
wrongnumber:
I will never support crime but I believe its high time our Government realized that when the country makes it difficult for youths of the country they govern to prosper legitimately, this is usually one of the options they explore.

You make sense bro... It's just plain stupidity on our leaders. It's like trying to treat stomach aches while u keep eating bad food.. Sometimes i wonder if our leaders even go school at all. No common sense.
Re: Sadiku Muniru Dolapo: EFCC Arrests Wanted Yahoo Boy, Colleagues, Seizes Cars by Nobody: 11:37am On Jan 18, 2020
Nackzy:
Fools they keep rubbishing us infront of our girlfriends, making us look like we don't have a future at all, all because we want to get legitimate money

Re: Sadiku Muniru Dolapo: EFCC Arrests Wanted Yahoo Boy, Colleagues, Seizes Cars by MickzyDonald: 11:42am On Jan 18, 2020

Re: Sadiku Muniru Dolapo: EFCC Arrests Wanted Yahoo Boy, Colleagues, Seizes Cars by Happiestman1: 11:46am On Jan 18, 2020
Why do people always spend time doing frauds.

I do legitimate online business..

I make 7,000 dollars monthly ( 2.5million naira) from Youtube alone. I run 7 Youtube channels.

At 28 I’ve been able to build my self a house ( duplex).

I started Youtube 2012... 8yrs in the game.

Say no to fraud.

Mimi, A Popular Tiktoker Dies After Boyfriend Allegedly Used Her For Rituals / FBI Arrests 13 Nigerians Over $30 Million Cyber Fraud / Man Who Has Been Working As A Female Househelp, Forced To Remove His Clothes

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43