Stats: 3,153,958 members, 7,821,374 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 12:08 PM

Apartment For Rent Lagos Nigeria - Flats For Rent Lagos - Properties (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / Apartment For Rent Lagos Nigeria - Flats For Rent Lagos (100186 Views)

3 BDR Apartment for RENT@Prince OA Elegushi Rd Lekki opp Nicon Town Estate Ikate / Newly Renovated 3 Bedroom Apartment For Rent At Egbeda, Lagos [See Pictures] / Apartment For Rent Lagos Nigeria - Flats For Rent Lagos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Apartment For Rent Lagos Nigeria - Flats For Rent Lagos by beecrofty(m): 3:21am On Oct 09, 2009
cutiedmc:

Well onyenikenw, i'm new too n since i joined no1 has ever said hi specially to me,to make me feel at home here in nairaland,but i think when u get to read their posts n d rest u'll get acquianted wit it.Just make sure u come online always n read most of the stuff on this site,u'll get to njoy them,with r without replies frm these folks.lol.holla nice day

hi CutieDmc, how are you doing?
Re: Apartment For Rent Lagos Nigeria - Flats For Rent Lagos by thynu: 4:02pm On Dec 03, 2009
cash flow i dont knw y ur contract is nt listed cos we can cant thr to u and im desperately in need to accomodation now , pls contract me thynu1@gmail.com embarassed
Re: Apartment For Rent Lagos Nigeria - Flats For Rent Lagos by finicky(m): 1:01pm On Dec 08, 2009
A Room And Parlour Self Contain Needed (urgent And Serious)

Hi,

I need a room and parlour self contain i.e with bath, toilet and kitchen, around Palmgrove, ilupeju, fola agoro, anthony, i might not mind surulere but not somewhere deep in surulere. Abule Oja would not be bad, but a sane side not the rowdy side.

Would be more interested if it has water-infact there has to be.
better if it is not ground floor.
It needs to be spacious, with parking space for a car
and i dont want an area that is crowded.
IF you have anything close to this please call or send text to 08032845127.
or email finite28@yahoo.com

Am very serious.

Seriously,

Yemi.
Re: Apartment For Rent Lagos Nigeria - Flats For Rent Lagos by twinskenny(m): 1:49am On Feb 01, 2010
do u have any around Ibafo?

thats the place we can afford for now
Re: Apartment For Rent Lagos Nigeria - Flats For Rent Lagos by luluyom: 6:02pm On Feb 23, 2010
For your most urgent needs for property at very good prices anywhere in Lagos
Please send a mail to teme.jack@gmail.com or call on 07030371879
Re: Apartment For Rent Lagos Nigeria - Flats For Rent Lagos by ShawnMcJoe: 6:47pm On Mar 04, 2010
Dear nairalanders,

I need a 2 bedroom flat @ preferable yaba or Surulere
my budget is N 250 0r 300,000.00 max.

Kindly contact me on seunreloaded@gmail.com for any info.
Re: Apartment For Rent Lagos Nigeria - Flats For Rent Lagos by harakiri(m): 11:47pm On May 12, 2010
@Old post

Blood of God! These prices are so so unreal.The amounts being quotation here will build an enviable mansion in lekki phase 2 with swimming pool,lawn tennis court and underground parking garage.No legit business man or civil servant would use THEIR OWN MONEY to pay this outrageous rent.

My 2 cents!
Re: Apartment For Rent Lagos Nigeria - Flats For Rent Lagos by iregen2(m): 5:51pm On May 18, 2010
Please i need a 3 bedroom flat Or a 2 bedroom bungalore seperate compound for rent, my budget is 250,000 to 300,000 per year. My preferred areas are as follows; Magodo, Ikeja, Isolo, antony and festac. You can please contact me via my email address: emmagentle246@yahoo.com

thanks.
Re: Apartment For Rent Lagos Nigeria - Flats For Rent Lagos by LLCoolE: 5:33am On May 26, 2010
I am moving to Ibadan within the next four months, and I need a three bedroom, or two bedroom flat in an safe area in Ibadan. Areas like Bodija, Akobo, oluyole, Ringroad, Jericho, Felele (Challege) etc. Do anyone know any real estate agent that can help me out ASAP?
Re: Apartment For Rent Lagos Nigeria - Flats For Rent Lagos by Abygul(f): 2:36pm On Jun 09, 2010
please culd u help me get an apartment around mafoluku.gbagada, and 7&8.i need a 2 or 3 bed room flat all my burget is 350k.pls do contact once u have anytin am in need of it urgently
thanks
Re: Apartment For Rent Lagos Nigeria - Flats For Rent Lagos by octus2008(m): 6:15pm On Jun 09, 2010
pls any 2 bedroom or one room apartment in anthony area for rent .for like 250 k for 2 rooms and 100k for one room
Re: Apartment For Rent Lagos Nigeria - Flats For Rent Lagos by kenvo: 12:02pm On Jun 10, 2010
Oga, (no 50,53,57,73) hw many yr rent payment do u requi nd wots ur charges,wht do u mean by d code can we c d places. u can e-mail kelechiokere81@yahoo.com.
Re: Apartment For Rent Lagos Nigeria - Flats For Rent Lagos by kenvo: 7:53pm On Jun 10, 2010
hw many yr rent paymtent do u requi nd wots ur charges 4 (no 50,53,57 nd 73) re de water. u can e- mail me kelechiokere81@yahoo.com.
Re: Apartment For Rent Lagos Nigeria - Flats For Rent Lagos by SkepZer: 4:00am On Jun 29, 2010
I want to have a room in that place. However, that will be next month or it will much more longer. I don't know what is going to happen in my work here. But one thing is for sure, I will be going in that place soon.
Re: Apartment For Rent Lagos Nigeria - Flats For Rent Lagos by vanchic: 8:56am On Jul 14, 2010
pls house,i need a 3 bedroom apartment 4 rent around iyaba,anthony,palmgrove or its environs.its urgent pls. 08033139369 or vanenkay@ymail.com
Re: Apartment For Rent Lagos Nigeria - Flats For Rent Lagos by dayoamon: 4:38am On Sep 19, 2010
Need to Rent a Chauffeur-Driven Car, House, Apartment, Guest House, Hotel or Car Hire In Nigeria (Lagos, Abuja, Ibadan, Port Harcourt, Benin, Owerri, Enugu)? 
RELAX! You're In Great Hands with MakeItNigeria.com

Rental Vacation Villas, Apartments, Shortlets & Homes on Lagos Island, Nigeria

The Brick Brair Apartments in Victoria Island, Lagos, Nigeria
Refreshingly Furnished Serviced Apartment in Victoria Island!!! The Brick Brair comes in either 2 Bedroom or 3 Bedroom Configurations.  Either way, you'll find a well appointed apartment with modern bathrooms, Equipped Modern Kitchen, LCD Flat Panel TV in Living Room and ALL Bedrooms, All-Inclusive Price.
Special Offer - Starting at N29,950 per night for longer term stays
Philip Chalet at Lekki/Ajah Peninsular
2-Bedroom Apartment/Chalet, 1.5 bathrooms, Kitchen (Cooker, Fridge Freezer, Microwave, Toaster, Blender), and a nicely furnished living room (Antique-style Seats, TV, and Optional DStv)
Special Offer - N12,500 per night

Sanya Chalet in Ikoyi Residential District
Luxury Living at its best!!! 4-Bedroom Villa/House, 1 Bathrooms, TV, Optional DStv, Washing Machine, Fully Equipped Kitchen
Special Offer - Starting at N24,950

The Contemporary Apartments at Victoria Garden City
Luxury Living at its best!!! Comes in 2 Bedroom Configuration with 2½ Bathrooms or 3-Bedroom Configurations with 3½ Bathrooms, Flat Panel TV, Included DStv, Fully Equipped Kitchen
Special Offer - Starting at N21,950 per night for OFF-PEAK 2-Bedroom Configuration

LAGOS MAINLAND, Lagos (Ikeja, Ogudu, Amuwo Odofin / Festac Town)

Rental Vacation Villas, Apartments, Shortlets & Homes on Lagos Mainland, Nigeria

Adia Chalet @ MKO Gardens, Alausa - Ikeja, Lagos
2-Bedroom Villa/House, 2½ Bathrooms, Leather Seating, TV, Optional DStv, Fully Equipped Modern Kitchen (Cooktop, Oven, Fridge, Microwave, Blender) Great Bargain - N15,000 per night

Tanny Chalet @ MKO Gardens, Alausa - Ikeja, Lagos
2-Bedroom Villa/House, 2½ Bathrooms, TV, Optional DStv, Fully Equipped Modern Kitchen (Cooktop, Oven, Fridge, Microwave, Blender)
Great Bargain - N15,000 per night

AES Luxury Apartments, Amuwo Odofin / Festac Town, Lagos, Nigeria
Offered in Single Suite (Hotel Suite Setting), Studio Apartment (1 Bathroom with Kitchen) and 1-Bedroom Apartment (1½ Bathrooms, Bedroom, Living Room & Kitchen) Configurations. Comfortable Sitting, Dining Areas in Apartments, TV, Satellite TV Channels, Fully Equipped Modern Kitchens in Apartments (Cook top, Fridge, Microwave, Dinnerware, Silverware, Cookware and more, ) Great Bargain - Pricing Starts at N10,000 per night

ABUJA, Federal Capital Territory, Nigeria

Rental Vacation Villas, Apartments, Shortlets & Homes in Abuja, Nigeria

Duntees Apartment Homes, Abuja, Nigeria
Offered in Single Suite (1 Bathroom), 1 Bedroom Apartment (1½ Bathrooms) and 2-Bedroom Apartment (2½ Bathrooms) Configurations. Comfortable Sitting, Dining Areas in Apartments, TV, Satellite TV Channels, Fully Equipped Modern Kitchens in Apartments (Cook top, Fridge, Microwave, Dinnerware, Silverware, Cookware and more, ) Great Bargain - Pricing Starts at N15,000 per night

You can call them at +1 908 824-0101 or email them at Reservations@MakeItNigeria.com
Re: Apartment For Rent Lagos Nigeria - Flats For Rent Lagos by Yorubah(m): 12:10pm On Sep 19, 2010
I cant imagine how much apartment will cost in heaven because of planet earth agents grin grin
Re: Apartment For Rent Lagos Nigeria - Flats For Rent Lagos by wence2: 7:21pm On Oct 25, 2010
please am looking for 2/3 bedroom flat at lagos mainland, my email is: ifeema@gmail.com, 08054728290
Re: Apartment For Rent Lagos Nigeria - Flats For Rent Lagos by penticom: 1:48pm On Nov 04, 2010
how much is d apartment? can baby boy go for 600k?
Re: Apartment For Rent Lagos Nigeria - Flats For Rent Lagos by toluh(f): 8:07am On Nov 18, 2010
Need a 2bedroom @ ikorodu road (maryland,ilupeju,ikeja,anthony,ojota etc)
Re: Apartment For Rent Lagos Nigeria - Flats For Rent Lagos by GREATAWOG(m): 1:13pm On Jan 11, 2011
I need a room/parlour apartment around ajegunle, orege, olodi apapa , apapa with well water in a clean environment. My budget is N72000/yr. Here is my access code 08057001784
Re: Apartment For Rent Lagos Nigeria - Flats For Rent Lagos by tiwola: 12:00am On Jan 12, 2011
83. Mini flat apartment upstairs at magodo
Price:=N=200,000 p.a
code:nergy.rep.26

Hi,

I'm interested in the above listed property.
Will the landlord be willing to collect a year's rent on this?
What is the total figure + agency fees?
urgent need please.

inbox me on tiwola@yahoo.com.
Re: Apartment For Rent Lagos Nigeria - Flats For Rent Lagos by lanredo(m): 3:50am On Jan 12, 2011
Waoo good My clients are interested in ebute metta 3bdroom and yaba
Re: Apartment For Rent Lagos Nigeria - Flats For Rent Lagos by penticom: 9:39am On Jan 12, 2011
i need house in yaba. 2 bedroom or 1 bedroom. thanks. penticom@yahoo.com
Re: Apartment For Rent Lagos Nigeria - Flats For Rent Lagos by dguvnur(m): 10:31am On Jan 12, 2011
A Big Bungalow with 14 rooms and a Boys Quarter for sale in Benin,@ Ugbor ,GRA.
It is bult on a Land measuring 100 by 140ft, fenced round and with functional Bore hole.
Re: Apartment For Rent Lagos Nigeria - Flats For Rent Lagos by makavely07(m): 3:51pm On Jan 18, 2011
hi nairalanders i need a room self contain apartment in yaba area(sabo area prefferably)my budget for a year is 60,000k per annum.please if u have a place that is neat and well ventillated please call me on 08051845572 immediately.thanks
Re: Apartment For Rent Lagos Nigeria - Flats For Rent Lagos by gfloy: 11:06pm On Mar 13, 2011
Just wondering if anyone could give me an idea of the cost of store rental in Festac Lagos. I would like info on the high traffic areas and low traffic areas please, any insight will be appreciated. Thanks.
Re: Apartment For Rent Lagos Nigeria - Flats For Rent Lagos by bigfatng01: 7:55pm On Apr 15, 2011
miniflat to rent ebute metta 150k x 3 yrs call 080-2368- 2532
Re: Apartment For Rent Lagos Nigeria - Flats For Rent Lagos by abdul4hire: 2:07am On Apr 16, 2011
Office space at dulux lekki express 25sq metre 500000k

Luxury Two bedroom flats on lekki express just after chevron residential 900/800k

Three bedroom flats at mobil road ajah 800k- 1M

ALL FOR RENT PER ANNUM

CITY VISTA REALTORS 08085052341
Re: Apartment For Rent Lagos Nigeria - Flats For Rent Lagos by hpt: 11:33am On Apr 20, 2011
Investments could take different forms; but the most appreciable investment is the REAL ESTATE or what is generally refer to as[b] PROPERTIES[/b]. Buildings like any other products need to be maintained periodic to sustain its service life otherwise the rate of deterioration would be fast; resulting in Low Return on Investment.

Building or Concrete Structures are all susceptible to both internal and External Stress when exposed to External Factors e.g Corrosive Ground Water table, Atmospheric Moisture, Wind and heat. These result to corrosion of reinforcement bars, efflorescence, rising dampness, leakage, Cracks, Paint Blisters, Water Patches on Painted areas etc, which deteriorates the service life of the structure.It is also Worth Mentioning that Because the Building Structure is a Heterogeneous Product, it shows signs of DISTRESS over time if adequate attentions are not paid on specific details during the construction process.

To solve this WATER RELATED PROBLEM we ARE introducing an internationally certified WATERPROOFING PRODUCT for all waterproofing works.

These can be used for the following:
Swimming Pools

Basement (Negative side or the Positive side)

Septic Tank,

Underground Water tank,

Concrete Roofing Slab - no need for Felts again, Felts gets punctured and cracks when exposed to heat. Hence not reliable.

Building Walls Exposed to Moisture(Rising Dampness or Penetration dampness)

Protection of Foundation from underground water containing salt.

Fountains,

Floor Slabs that need to be waterproofed. etc

For more information contact us at housepointbm@yahoo.co.uk
Re: Apartment For Rent Lagos Nigeria - Flats For Rent Lagos by godcan01(m): 2:58pm On Apr 27, 2011
Please i need two bedroom flat apartment around Yaba, Jibowu or somewhere close to that area.
If you have one please contact me at myblogs10@yahoo.com or 08030613167

Thank you.

Akwa Ibom 21 Storey Building Ready (Pictures) / Inside N1,080,000,000 Banana Island Lagos Mansion (Video, Photos) / Construction Process Of A Wing Duplex+flat At Ajah

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38