Stats: 3,152,144 members, 7,815,009 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 04:33 AM

I Want To Unlock My Nokia 5230: How Can I Go About It? Pls! - Technology Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / I Want To Unlock My Nokia 5230: How Can I Go About It? Pls! (1762 Views)

Guide To Unlock Three UK Huawei E5330 Pocket Wifi And All Networks , Unlock Code / My Nokia 6630 For Sale Or Swap For 4k. / How Do I Use Opera Mini 4.2 Multi Handler On My Nokia 5220 Phone For Free (2) (3) (4)

I Want To Unlock My Nokia 5230: How Can I Go About It? Pls! by crownie(m): 11:29am On Dec 13, 2010
i use a nokia 5230 handset and would love to know how to go about unlocking my phone so i can do away with certificate errors. thanks
Re: I Want To Unlock My Nokia 5230: How Can I Go About It? Pls! by sahaya: 5:59am On Sep 21, 2011
you want to unlock your phone from network lock? if it so there are many ways to unlock a phone. you can unlock it using software or hardware or through codes. if you ask me the codes are the best way to unlock it. unlocking through codes is the best and simple way to unlock any phone. i got my phone unlocked through this method only. you can get the codes either from your service provider or from any other online service providers. getting codes from your service provider can be got only if your phone within your contract period, i got the codes from a third party Superunlockcodes.com provider. they also provide codes even for older model phones.

Re: I Want To Unlock My Nokia 5230: How Can I Go About It? Pls! by beeyee18: 12:30pm On Sep 24, 2011
storm 2 for 25k last price but grin negotiable. its working well no wahala has a lil crack that aint visible wen the fone is on but doesnt affect the performance.
beeyee18@gmail.com or call 08080187158
its coming with the charger,pouch(holster),usb cord and 2gig mem card.

Good Condition HTC Desire Z For Sale @70000 / Awka,onitsha/anambra State .buy/swap Ur Phones Here ASAP!! / USA Used Iphone 6 64gb Gold Unlocked @110k

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7