Stats: 3,151,573 members, 7,812,858 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 08:50 PM

Coronavirus Patients On Life Support In Italian Quarantine Centre (Graphic Pix) - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Coronavirus Patients On Life Support In Italian Quarantine Centre (Graphic Pix) (94769 Views)

Spanish Hospital Where Coughing Coronavirus Patients Lay On Floor Of Corridor / China Hotel Used As Coronavirus Quarantine Centre Collapses, 70 People Trapped / Some Coronavirus Patients Gave Wrong Information - Lagos Commissioner For Health (2) (3) (4)

Coronavirus Patients On Life Support In Italian Quarantine Centre (Graphic Pix) by Explorers(m): 3:01pm On Mar 09, 2020
Alarming new pictures show coronavirus patients being treated in intensive care at a hospital in northern Italy, where 16million people are facing quarantine in a drastic new lockdown.

The photos show patients surrounded by wires and tubes being treated by medics in full protective suits with gloves, goggles and face masks at the hospital in Cremona.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-8090779/Italian-PM-makes-impassioned-plea-16-million-obey-quarantine.html?ito=social-facebook&fbclid=IwAR0TFrhOEvVBxKt6uW5vR1OHg5hhuRzoe6PbSmS2dvRmguR87fkM3OiuiXI

10 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Coronavirus Patients On Life Support In Italian Quarantine Centre (Graphic Pix) by Explorers(m): 3:01pm On Mar 09, 2020
Some patients are lying face-down on their hospital beds, which researchers believe can raise survival rates in intensive care by improving oxygen levels in the blood.

The hospital is in Lombardy which is one of the regions sealed off in the toughest quarantine measures that any country has imposed outside China.

31 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Coronavirus Patients On Life Support In Italian Quarantine Centre (Graphic Pix) by Explorers(m): 3:11pm On Mar 09, 2020
China

Re: Coronavirus Patients On Life Support In Italian Quarantine Centre (Graphic Pix) by seankafor(m): 3:16pm On Mar 09, 2020
May what we dont know never locate us

855 Likes 49 Shares

Re: Coronavirus Patients On Life Support In Italian Quarantine Centre (Graphic Pix) by backnbeta(f): 3:16pm On Mar 09, 2020
It is well with us undecided

62 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Coronavirus Patients On Life Support In Italian Quarantine Centre (Graphic Pix) by Blakjewelry(m): 3:20pm On Mar 09, 2020
Nature control

Re: Coronavirus Patients On Life Support In Italian Quarantine Centre (Graphic Pix) by Talknochip(m): 3:21pm On Mar 09, 2020
And some 'wise' people in Nigeria keep insisting the virus is a scam even when the second case has just been confirmed!

244 Likes 18 Shares

Re: Coronavirus Patients On Life Support In Italian Quarantine Centre (Graphic Pix) by Realadey(m): 3:21pm On Mar 09, 2020
Hmmmm, may God heal them

16 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Coronavirus Patients On Life Support In Italian Quarantine Centre (Graphic Pix) by Talknochip(m): 3:21pm On Mar 09, 2020
May the mercies of God help us to find the vaccine. And may God heal all those infected. May He also protect all the health workers working round the clock treating victims of the virus and also working to contain it IJN.

322 Likes 11 Shares

Re: Coronavirus Patients On Life Support In Italian Quarantine Centre (Graphic Pix) by tillaman(m): 3:24pm On Mar 09, 2020
sad
This is terrifying! I really hope this virus epidemic stops ASAP because lives go just waste for Nigeria,I doubt if we have quarantine centre or even if we do am sure the capacity go trouble mankind, we are not designed for this kinda outbreak!!

People should brace themselves!

31 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Coronavirus Patients On Life Support In Italian Quarantine Centre (Graphic Pix) by Nickymezor(f): 3:27pm On Mar 09, 2020
Lord pls help dem

16 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Coronavirus Patients On Life Support In Italian Quarantine Centre (Graphic Pix) by Nobody: 3:31pm On Mar 09, 2020
At the end of the day better Quarantine is for the rich ... What is the fate of a commoner who contacts this virus, i don't want to believe its death

Re: Coronavirus Patients On Life Support In Italian Quarantine Centre (Graphic Pix) by EzeNdiAra: 3:34pm On Mar 09, 2020
Even our politicians can't have this type of treatment in Nigeria let alone the ordinary Nigerians

73 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Coronavirus Patients On Life Support In Italian Quarantine Centre (Graphic Pix) by Righteousness89(m): 3:35pm On Mar 09, 2020
Just a Virus and the whole Earth is on Panic!

Just a Virus and Businesses are shutting down..

Just a Virus and Citizens of nations cannot Move around the way they wish to..

Just a Virus, and the nations we look to as developed nations are being Threatened..

Just a Virus, Educational institutions are closed up..

Just a Virus and Religious sites are closed

Just a Virus, and the world market is collapsing

If an Ordinary Virus could do all these, Imagine what will Be on this Earth, Ones The JESUS Appears in the Sky...

O My GOD! Give Us Understanding to know what is about to Happen!

Give Us Understanding My LORD to know What is About to Happen!

Make use of this Season Brothers/Sisters by Repenting from Sin and Accepting JESUS CHRIST..

The Door of Mercy is About to Be Closed

445 Likes 43 Shares

Re: Coronavirus Patients On Life Support In Italian Quarantine Centre (Graphic Pix) by OJODEL10(m): 3:36pm On Mar 09, 2020
we are lucky in nigeria God did not allow this beast here to join the beasts we have here

21 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Coronavirus Patients On Life Support In Italian Quarantine Centre (Graphic Pix) by starbuck(f): 3:56pm On Mar 09, 2020
At this point in my life, i ain't afraid to die again as i have achieved my sole purpose on earth..... Virus or no Virus, o nweghị ihe anya hụrụ gbaa mee

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Coronavirus Patients On Life Support In Italian Quarantine Centre (Graphic Pix) by Solidkay(m): 4:01pm On Mar 09, 2020
We never know how wealthy we are when we are not confined to hospital beds...

72 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Coronavirus Patients On Life Support In Italian Quarantine Centre (Graphic Pix) by Nobody: 4:03pm On Mar 09, 2020
Explorers:
Alarming new pictures show coronavirus patients being treated in intensive care at a hospital in northern Italy, where 16million people are facing quarantine in a drastic new lockdown.

The photos show patients surrounded by wires and tubes being treated by medics in full protective suits with gloves, goggles and face masks at the hospital in Cremona.
make I siddon here

Re: Coronavirus Patients On Life Support In Italian Quarantine Centre (Graphic Pix) by majamajic(m): 4:41pm On Mar 09, 2020
Do we have all these equipment

Re: Coronavirus Patients On Life Support In Italian Quarantine Centre (Graphic Pix) by Vieamie: 4:54pm On Mar 09, 2020
No One Is Exempted From Sickness, Tears, Pains And Sorrows.
Till Death Comes... Such Is Life.
May God Help Us All!

Re: Coronavirus Patients On Life Support In Italian Quarantine Centre (Graphic Pix) by sapientia(m): 5:06pm On Mar 09, 2020
They have all these gadgets and are struggling.

Earthquakes and other natural disasters know their terrain.

Convo Virus.. Maintain your lane.

Our own preparedness is hand sanitizer and salt solution ooo.

19 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Coronavirus Patients On Life Support In Italian Quarantine Centre (Graphic Pix) by MrHighSea: 5:37pm On Mar 09, 2020
Cure is coming soon.

#plays twista's hopeful

Re: Coronavirus Patients On Life Support In Italian Quarantine Centre (Graphic Pix) by MrHighSea: 5:42pm On Mar 09, 2020
starbuck:
At this point in my life, i ain't afraid to die again as i have achieved my sole purpose on earth..... Virus or no Virus, o nweghị ihe anya hụrụ gbaa mee
What purpose, to have fine legs?

Re: Coronavirus Patients On Life Support In Italian Quarantine Centre (Graphic Pix) by ValCon888: 5:46pm On Mar 09, 2020
Kudos to the brave doctors for trying to save lives in the midst of death.
If heaven exists, then these doctors deserve a front seat.

47 Likes 1 Share

Re: Coronavirus Patients On Life Support In Italian Quarantine Centre (Graphic Pix) by oz4real83(m): 5:51pm On Mar 09, 2020
Drabeey:
At the end of the day better Quarantine is for the rich ... What is the fate of a commoner who contacts this virus, i don't want to believe its death
quarantine doesn't depend on class. Both the poor and the rich are quarantined in times like this. If u don't quarantine the rich, he poses a big risk to not only others but his own family as well.

Re: Coronavirus Patients On Life Support In Italian Quarantine Centre (Graphic Pix) by timay(m): 5:56pm On Mar 09, 2020
Re: Coronavirus Patients On Life Support In Italian Quarantine Centre (Graphic Pix) by seunmohmoh(f): 6:21pm On Mar 09, 2020
This is really scary

Re: Coronavirus Patients On Life Support In Italian Quarantine Centre (Graphic Pix) by Zane2point4(m): 6:24pm On Mar 09, 2020
Na woa
Such a very stubborn sickness,spreading very fast.
Meaning the world could end one day if unfortunately there's a more wicked virus deadlier than this corona,it will be very hard to curtail and b4 the vaccine will be developed two or three continents might have been wiped out.
We pray this kind things dont keep reoccurring.

Re: Coronavirus Patients On Life Support In Italian Quarantine Centre (Graphic Pix) by dayleke: 7:36pm On Mar 09, 2020
Something needs to be done fast.....

We can't continue like this o.....
Re: Coronavirus Patients On Life Support In Italian Quarantine Centre (Graphic Pix) by Afobear: 7:43pm On Mar 09, 2020
Righteousness89:
Just a Virus and the whole Earth is on Panic!

Just a Virus and Businesses are shutting down..

Just a Virus and Citizens of nations cannot Move around the way they wish to..

Just a Virus, and the nations we look to as developed nations are being Threatened..

Just a Virus, Educational institutions are closed up..

Justva Virus and Religious sites are closed

Just a Virus, and the world market is collapsing

If an Ordinary Virus could do all these, Imagine what will Be on this Earth, Ones The JESUS Appears in the Sky...

O My GOD! Give The a Understanding to know what is about to Happen!

Give Us Understanding My LORD to know What is About to Happen!

Make use of this Season Brothers/Sisters by Repenting from Sin and Accepting JESUS CHRIST..

The Door of Mercy is About to Be Closed

What's this drivel ?

9 Likes 3 Shares

Nurse Trolled For Wearing Inappropriate Uniform Says "It's Just My Body Shape" / 15-Year-Old Brazilian Girl Dies While Having Sex With A Man In His Car / Nigerian Coronavirus Patient Bites Chinese Nurse (pics)