Stats: 3,156,273 members, 7,829,612 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 09:32 AM

NYSC And Eco Bank Please Pay Ex Corp Members Their Allowances - NYSC - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC And Eco Bank Please Pay Ex Corp Members Their Allowances (864 Views)

Ex-corp Member Salutes NPA For A Worthwhile NYSC Experience / NYSC Goes After 75 Ex- Corp Members For Refusing To Repay BTW N300k & N400k Loan / Osun State Paid Corp Members Their State Allawee!! (2) (3) (4)

NYSC And Eco Bank Please Pay Ex Corp Members Their Allowances by Woos: 11:06am On Mar 11, 2020
Today is 11th March 2020 and NYSC is yet to pay February allowances of Batch A 2019 ex Corp Members that are using Eco Bank even after we have passed out.
We were told to upgrade our accounts because our account couldn't receive any money that exceeds 50,000 Naira and our allowance is 68,000 Naira (Two months allowances with Two Thousand Naira transport fare).
To our dissapointment we have upgraded our accounts as required since last week but uptill this moment we have not gotten our monies. I contacted NYSC through their Facebook page the handler did not reply, I did same on twitter and yet they didn't reply.
We have served our father land NYSC and/or Eco Bank please pay us our allowances, our mates have been paid and they have gone back to their various States, why is Eco Bank different? We want to go back home too, our families are waiting for us, please pay us our entittlement.
Please help us move to front page perhaps it will get to the right authority

Ogbeche77, Yokit, Crazyman.
Re: NYSC And Eco Bank Please Pay Ex Corp Members Their Allowances by samhardy: 4:11pm On Mar 13, 2020
Same thing here. Eco bank refuses to pay ooo
Re: NYSC And Eco Bank Please Pay Ex Corp Members Their Allowances by Yahman1(m): 4:18pm On Mar 13, 2020
It's Nationwide o, they just earned award for most useless bank, they should be sued but alas na Naija we dey, the CBN dat should be keeping this Banks in check won't do anything
Re: NYSC And Eco Bank Please Pay Ex Corp Members Their Allowances by Temitope012(m): 8:11pm On Mar 15, 2020
It's really frustrating, it's understandable that we couldn't get the money due to our account but how about when it has been upgraded, it should not be taking this long.... sad sad sad

No Camp For Batch A Stream2 / 10 Ways Some Corpers Ruin Their Lives During NYSC [No 1,4,5 & 8 will shock you] / I Left Camp Without Collecting My Ppa Letter, How Do I Get My Ppa?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9