Stats: 3,150,591 members, 7,809,145 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 01:13 AM

Only D Best 4 Your S60v3 - Part II - Phones (42) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Only D Best 4 Your S60v3 - Part II (77378 Views)

Android, Anyone? Part II / Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II / Only D Best 4 Ur S60v3 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (39) (40) (41) (42) (43) (44) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Only D Best 4 Your S60v3 - Part II by honsule(m): 4:39am On Aug 13, 2011
@fiscabally.pls dont upgrade it yet.let me help u h@ck it b4 u upgrade.i will tell u what to do ok.am using N97 mini upgraded to v.30.0.004 the only way to h@ck such fw version is by flashing with phoenix or Jaf.@fiscabally.pls dont upgrade it yet.let me help u h@ck it b4 u upgrade.i will tell u what to do ok.am using N97 mini upgraded to v.30.0.004 the only way to h@ck such fw version is by flashing with phoenix or Jaf.
Re: Only D Best 4 Your S60v3 - Part II by honsule(m): 4:58am On Aug 13, 2011
@All.let continue our discussion on h@ckin phones/gettin cert and keys here: https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-734549.0.html
Re: Only D Best 4 Your S60v3 - Part II by Victor31(m): 10:45am On Aug 14, 2011
@honsule and excelboy: have u ever installed an app and it wasn't displayed on app menu for launching? Pls what did u do? Cos i installed some app and they aren't displayed on my app menu and by this, i can't launch them. Pls help me out.
Re: Only D Best 4 Your S60v3 - Part II by WackyJ1(m): 11:37am On Aug 14, 2011
Victor 3:

@honsule and excelboy: have u ever installed an app and it wasn't displayed on app menu for launching? Pls what did u do? Cos i installed some app and they aren't displayed on my app menu and by this, i can't launch them. Pls help me out.
Yes God Of War, what i do is that i'll uninstall it'.
Re: Only D Best 4 Your S60v3 - Part II by Dwayne(m): 12:06pm On Aug 14, 2011
Victor 3:

NO, never seen such, but make sure its not a theme you installed.
Re: Only D Best 4 Your S60v3 - Part II by pkv(m): 4:10pm On Aug 14, 2011
Uncle honsule,jnr still dey wait 4 ur oyoyo o!
Re: Only D Best 4 Your S60v3 - Part II by Excelboi(m): 5:24pm On Aug 14, 2011
PKV, that site to download cer/key have problem with thier server,so downloading of cer from there and bn disabled. Have created another one tutorial, this one u have to do it by urself on your phone and within two minute, u will get ur cer/key,it just require application! http://manchiko.com/2011/08/how-to-get-your-cerkey-within-2minutes.html if you dnt undastand, i put pix for u to undastand! Hope it helps.
Re: Only D Best 4 Your S60v3 - Part II by Aze16: 1:54am On Aug 15, 2011
pls guys help o, I cant download with my e63, anytime i try to it always bounce me back and when eva i try to brows tru homepage it also bounce me back. Wats d problem pls.
Re: Only D Best 4 Your S60v3 - Part II by pkv(m): 6:17pm On Aug 15, 2011
Excelboi:

PKV, that site to download cer/key have problem with thier server,so downloading of cer from there and bn disabled. Have created another one tutorial, this one u have to do it by urself on your phone and within two minute, u will get your cer/key,it just require application! http://manchiko.com/2011/08/how-to-get-your-cerkey-within-2minutes.html if you dnt undastand, i put pix for u to undastand! Hope it helps.
.tried dat b4 d useles china software didnt work!any alternative?
Re: Only D Best 4 Your S60v3 - Part II by Victor31(m): 8:02pm On Aug 15, 2011
WackyJ1:

uninstalling it means nothing cos i've uninstalled and redownloaded again n reinstall, but to no avail.
Re: Only D Best 4 Your S60v3 - Part II by Victor31(m): 8:09pm On Aug 15, 2011
WackyJ1:

Dwayne:

NO, never seen such, but make sure its not a theme you installed.
no be theme but dictionary. I first noticed when i installed nokia flash player and now some dictionaries. This is weird,
Re: Only D Best 4 Your S60v3 - Part II by konkocious(m): 12:37pm On Aug 16, 2011
i cant upload or download except jar wich will stall directly on my phone, its doesnt accept sisx file.
My fone e62
Re: Only D Best 4 Your S60v3 - Part II by gabcool(m): 6:31pm On Aug 16, 2011
hello my house mate, i wana sell my uk used nokia phone N96 DSTV mobile, and i wana buy uk used Bold 2 bb, any one interested please call or mail me, 07061282790 0r gabcool2008@yahoo.com
Re: Only D Best 4 Your S60v3 - Part II by Nobody: 7:33pm On Aug 16, 2011
pls how can i ugrade my nokia E51
imei-359330022578114
RM-224
Re: Only D Best 4 Your S60v3 - Part II by donchucky21(m): 5:46pm On Aug 17, 2011
guys do more research there are ways of hacking ur fone apart from using cert and key I just hacked an n97 last night and its working well, I would have posted d link but d last time I helped with a link I was banned from posting so I had to create another account,
Re: Only D Best 4 Your S60v3 - Part II by pkv(m): 6:29pm On Aug 17, 2011
donchucky21:

guys do more research there are ways of hacking your fone apart from using cert and key I just hacked an n97 last night and its working well, I would have posted d link but d last time I helped with a link I was banned from posting so I had to create another account,
.nl antispam bot dey primitive and ,, lol make e no hear me!
Re: Only D Best 4 Your S60v3 - Part II by pkv(m): 1:42pm On Aug 20, 2011
E b lyk say na only me come dey this thread.wetin dey shele?
Re: Only D Best 4 Your S60v3 - Part II by Mafia4life(m): 7:51am On Aug 21, 2011
Why people nor go run commot from this thread? Title change topic, So make una continue to dey discuss waitin nor concern the title of the thread,
Re: Only D Best 4 Your S60v3 - Part II by pkv(m): 4:08pm On Aug 21, 2011
No b small thing
Re: Only D Best 4 Your S60v3 - Part II by honsule(m): 7:30pm On Aug 21, 2011
pkv:

No b small thing

Guyz are on break.Pls manage the thread very well ok cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin
Re: Only D Best 4 Your S60v3 - Part II by princeparis(m): 1:55pm On Aug 22, 2011
@Konko, i have experience something similar in the past. Change your memory card to better one. The card is faulty. It will work on some phones perfectly and miss behave on others.
Re: Only D Best 4 Your S60v3 - Part II by princeparis(m): 2:07pm On Aug 22, 2011
@Konko, i have experience something similar in the past. Change your memory card to better one. The card is faulty. It will work on some phones perfectly and misbehave on others.
Re: Only D Best 4 Your S60v3 - Part II by kulex2k1(m): 4:16pm On Aug 22, 2011
Symbian is dead, You all should just come to terms with it na!!!! haba.
Re: Only D Best 4 Your S60v3 - Part II by gbozy(m): 4:48pm On Aug 22, 2011
@kulexy1k1 why do you say so,cos ders a new symbian wch is the updated version of symbian anna called BELLE wch is nw available 4 update on N8
Re: Only D Best 4 Your S60v3 - Part II by WackyJ1(m): 8:28am On Aug 24, 2011
People never hack their phone that's why they don commot for this thread. All of them don go honsule thread,
Re: Only D Best 4 Your S60v3 - Part II by godstimemaths: 12:02pm On Aug 25, 2011
pls some one help me. Can i hack my nokia 6600
Re: Only D Best 4 Your S60v3 - Part II by godstimemaths: 12:05pm On Aug 25, 2011
if i can hack my 6600 pls can some post the download link in order. Couz most of the hacking app i downloaded are alway currpted pls i need ur help
Re: Only D Best 4 Your S60v3 - Part II by kulex2k1(m): 12:20pm On Aug 25, 2011
gbozy:

@kulexy1k1 why do you say so,cos ders a new symbian wch is the updated version of symbian anna called BELLE wch is nw available 4 update on N8

Dont get me wrong o, am a die hard Nokia Fan!! But d Symbian OS is dead bro the Symbian Bella yeah!! is an update but lets face it dey dnt make new apps on symbian anymore even no more support for the OS. We should all b looking forward to the Windows Based OS phones for Nokia coming out soon!!! Dat would be the revolution for NOKIA!!!!
Re: Only D Best 4 Your S60v3 - Part II by kulex2k1(m): 12:51pm On Aug 25, 2011
godstimemaths:

pls some one help me. Can i hack my nokia 6600

Why would u want to hack nokia 6600

(1) (2) (3) ... (39) (40) (41) (42) (43) (44) (Reply)

Woman Dies After Her Phone Exploded While She Was Sleeping (pictures) / How To Transfer Money With ATM Or Without ATM / IOS 5/IOS 6/IOS 7 Update: Warning To All IPhone/IPad Users!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28