Stats: 3,165,195 members, 7,860,286 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 08:55 AM

Make Over $100 With This Video Watching Site - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Make Over $100 With This Video Watching Site (590 Views)

Earn By Survey And Video Watching With Evidence / How I Make Over $100 In Bitcoin Daily Free: See Proof / How I Make Over $100 Weekly Answering Questions. Simple (2) (3) (4)

Make Over $100 With This Video Watching Site by Enivin(m): 12:58am On Jun 20, 2020
This site pay u to watch videos and also by referring friends. You make as much as $400 daily with site, you don't actually need to waste your time watching the video all u need to do is to ensure that the video is playing.All you need to register is a working Gmail account and either a PayPal , Bitcoin, Western Union account and they also pay you directly to your bank account.which means there won't be in need of any VPN connection to access the site. This site also pay you directly into your local bank in your country.

This can be done repeatedly and there is no limit to your daily money, to have a better chance of getting more money make sure your phone is on data saver this will help you to be able to watch more videos.

To join just click on the link below: https://injvideon.pw/624847362749278

Re: Make Over $100 With This Video Watching Site by Davidem111(m): 3:57pm On Jun 25, 2020
How real is this?
Re: Make Over $100 With This Video Watching Site by schoolbest: 4:41pm On Jun 25, 2020
You must invite 30 people using your referral link,other wise you can't withdraw any money..
NB: don't waste your mb watching any video
Re: Make Over $100 With This Video Watching Site by AMI3(m): 6:15pm On Jun 25, 2020
schoolbest:
You must invite 30 people using your referral link,other wise you can't withdraw any money..

Which mean after withdrawing the first one the second one u still HV to refer another 30 people
Re: Make Over $100 With This Video Watching Site by Davidem111(m): 7:55pm On Jun 25, 2020
schoolbest:
it's too much na
Why 30, I thought its 1
Re: Make Over $100 With This Video Watching Site by gbate1: 10:07pm On Jun 25, 2020
Are you down to making some passive money online daily? The site am about sharing won't really make u rich but if getting paid $3-5 daily for taking short surveys online isn't a problem ,you can follow this link /37xZHES

No investments required(other than your passion to make $$), only a PayPal account, coinbase wallet, or amazon is required for u to receive ur earning, DM if u need more info.

Check my signature for more info
Re: Make Over $100 With This Video Watching Site by Reuben700: 11:16pm On Jun 25, 2020
gbate1:
Are you down to making some passive money online daily? The site am about sharing won't really make u rich but if getting paid $3-5 daily for taking short surveys online isn't a problem ,you can follow this link /37xZHES

No investments required(other than your passion to make $$), only a PayPal account, coinbase wallet, or amazon is required for u to receive ur earning, DM if u need more info.

Check my signature for more info
teach me abeg
Re: Make Over $100 With This Video Watching Site by gbate1: 11:41pm On Jun 25, 2020
Reuben700:
teach me abeg
Come to my siggy or mail me smiley

Toyota Corolla Cross Finally Arrives On PH Shores August 21, 2020, / Factories In The Dakkada Cottage Industries... / List Of Top Free Wordpress MLM Templates - Best Wordpress MLM Themes

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12