Stats: 3,158,590 members, 7,837,227 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 07:26 PM

Manchester United Welcome DJ Cuppy To The Club After She Dumped Arsenal (photos) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Manchester United Welcome DJ Cuppy To The Club After She Dumped Arsenal (photos) (3707 Views)

DJ Cuppy To Kanye West: Dangote Is Richer Than You / Fans Beg DJ Cuppy To Quit Music And Enjoy Her Burnt Dodo Alone (photo) / DJ Cuppy To Asa Asika "I Got You Bae" (2) (3) (4)

Manchester United Welcome DJ Cuppy To The Club After She Dumped Arsenal (photos) by Mobilecrewnet(m): 2:59pm On Jun 28, 2020
Nigerian famous DJ Cuppy has been welcomed to Manchester United Football club after she vowed to join the team as a fan if Odion Ighalo scored against Norwich City in the FA Cup.

DJ Cuppy, who goes by the name Florence Ifeoluwa Otedola, is the daughter of Nigerian billionaire and businessman Femi Otedola.

Until her switch to Man United, Cuppy supported Arsenal football club and emotionally announced her exit from the club after six years as a supporter of the team.

Cuppy’s exit from Arsenal came after the Gunners suffered a 2-1 defeat against Brighton in the Premier League despite going ahead in the game.

In an emotional breakup statement, a tearful Cuppy said she couldn’t take the heartbreak again that Arsenal has consistently caused her.

And some days after leaving the North London club, the famous Nigerian DJ said she was in search of a new club and opted to join Man United only on one condition.

Source >>> http://quickinfos.com/manchester-united-welcome-dj-cuppy-to-the-club-after-she-dumped-arsenal/

Re: Manchester United Welcome DJ Cuppy To The Club After She Dumped Arsenal (photos) by decatalyst(m): 3:12pm On Jun 28, 2020
Still red...

Re: Manchester United Welcome DJ Cuppy To The Club After She Dumped Arsenal (photos) by EmekaBlue(m): 3:12pm On Jun 28, 2020
I can bet she paid manutd Twitter handler to comment something

Money rules

Re: Manchester United Welcome DJ Cuppy To The Club After She Dumped Arsenal (photos) by Mobilecrewnet(m): 3:31pm On Jun 28, 2020
EmekaBlue:

Money rules

You think so?

Re: Manchester United Welcome DJ Cuppy To The Club After She Dumped Arsenal (photos) by Mobilecrewnet(m): 3:32pm On Jun 28, 2020
MissyB3, Fynestboi
Re: Manchester United Welcome DJ Cuppy To The Club After She Dumped Arsenal (photos) by JohnGainsville(m): 3:33pm On Jun 28, 2020
This lady won't leave social media and start a stable relationship with a nice guy like her sister.
Re: Manchester United Welcome DJ Cuppy To The Club After She Dumped Arsenal (photos) by flyingpig: 3:43pm On Jun 28, 2020
JohnGainsville:
This lady won't leave social media and start a stable relationship with a nice guy like her sister.

What's her sister's name

Re: Manchester United Welcome DJ Cuppy To The Club After She Dumped Arsenal (photos) by Mobilecrewnet(m): 3:44pm On Jun 28, 2020
JohnGainsville:

I guess she enjoys what she does online.
Re: Manchester United Welcome DJ Cuppy To The Club After She Dumped Arsenal (photos) by javaRookie: 3:47pm On Jun 28, 2020
Left a useless team to join another useless team.
Is this girl sick or something?

Hala Madrid

Re: Manchester United Welcome DJ Cuppy To The Club After She Dumped Arsenal (photos) by Nobody: 3:49pm On Jun 28, 2020

This girl is very cute & well proportion....its too bad she's not as smart. She would have being an ideal wife material
Re: Manchester United Welcome DJ Cuppy To The Club After She Dumped Arsenal (photos) by Mobilecrewnet(m): 3:57pm On Jun 28, 2020
javaRookie:
Left a useless team to join another useless team.
Is this girl sick or something?

Hala Madrid

Manchester United useless? Not true. I'm a bonified man u fan.

Re: Manchester United Welcome DJ Cuppy To The Club After She Dumped Arsenal (photos) by DRPAIT123(m): 4:03pm On Jun 28, 2020
this is better than having a heart attack every time ---from an arsenal fan
Re: Manchester United Welcome DJ Cuppy To The Club After She Dumped Arsenal (photos) by Mobilecrewnet(m): 5:19pm On Jun 28, 2020
DRPAIT123:
this is better than having a heart attack every time
---from an arsenal fan

Re: Manchester United Welcome DJ Cuppy To The Club After She Dumped Arsenal (photos) by padi94(m): 5:21pm On Jun 28, 2020
Welcome to United, we had known you where a secret admirer tongue

GGMU
Re: Manchester United Welcome DJ Cuppy To The Club After She Dumped Arsenal (photos) by tutudesz: 5:41pm On Jun 28, 2020
EmekaBlue:

Money rules
Man U will comment on anybody post with large followers
Re: Manchester United Welcome DJ Cuppy To The Club After She Dumped Arsenal (photos) by Uyi168: 6:19pm On Jun 28, 2020
JohnGainsville:

Must she tow this same path as her sister? ??
Re: Manchester United Welcome DJ Cuppy To The Club After She Dumped Arsenal (photos) by csamii: 6:29pm On Jun 28, 2020
Men stay loyal to their clubs! Me that has been a Liverpool fan right from I can't even remember but now see my awesome team. Arsenal fans should stay loyal to their clubs. Nothing last forever but this b!tch will never understand that fact.

Re: Manchester United Welcome DJ Cuppy To The Club After She Dumped Arsenal (photos) by DonBenny77(m): 7:21pm On Jun 28, 2020
Arsenal will win man u in the FA cup
And she'll be right back chanting viva Gunners

Re: Manchester United Welcome DJ Cuppy To The Club After She Dumped Arsenal (photos) by MrSensor(m): 7:27pm On Jun 28, 2020
Welcome aboard.
Re: Manchester United Welcome DJ Cuppy To The Club After She Dumped Arsenal (photos) by englishmart(m): 7:32pm On Jun 28, 2020
How much did she pay for this publicity and recognition?

Re: Manchester United Welcome DJ Cuppy To The Club After She Dumped Arsenal (photos) by pek(m): 7:48pm On Jun 28, 2020
Nonsense thread with a poor Photoshop picture.
Re: Manchester United Welcome DJ Cuppy To The Club After She Dumped Arsenal (photos) by oruhobinna(m): 7:49pm On Jun 28, 2020
Sea of Passion episode 5 anger

Re: Manchester United Welcome DJ Cuppy To The Club After She Dumped Arsenal (photos) by Mobilecrewnet(m): 8:00pm On Jun 28, 2020
pek:
Nonsense thread with a poor Photoshop picture.

Do you actually believe anything? Everything seem like Photoshop to you?
Re: Manchester United Welcome DJ Cuppy To The Club After She Dumped Arsenal (photos) by Jaculze(m): 8:00pm On Jun 28, 2020
Mobilecrewnet:

DJ Cuppy, who goes by the name Florence Ifeoluwa Otedola, is the daughter of Nigerian billionaire and businessman Femi Otedola.

Until her switch to Man United, Cuppy supported Arsenal football club and emotionally announced her exit from the club after six years as a supporter of the team.

Cuppy’s exit from Arsenal came after the Gunners suffered a 2-1 defeat against Brighton in the Premier League despite going ahead in the game.

In an emotional breakup statement, a tearful Cuppy said she couldn’t take the heartbreak again that Arsenal has consistently caused her.

And some days after leaving the North London club, the famous Nigerian DJ said she was in search of a new club and opted to join Man United only on one condition.

Source >>> http://quickinfos.com/manchester-united-welcome-dj-cuppy-to-the-club-after-she-dumped-arsenal/
let her go sef. But this Lady is beautiful, she needs to be a brand Ambassador to Gtbank atleast. Na *737# she go help de push out to people.
Re: Manchester United Welcome DJ Cuppy To The Club After She Dumped Arsenal (photos) by olisaEze(m): 8:23pm On Jun 28, 2020
See eh, dis gal just made me fall extra-in-luv with her. Smart girl o’jaré! grin grin

But how we want take trust who no fit loyal to one club?
Re: Manchester United Welcome DJ Cuppy To The Club After She Dumped Arsenal (photos) by Harry00(m): 8:24pm On Jun 28, 2020

Re: Manchester United Welcome DJ Cuppy To The Club After She Dumped Arsenal (photos) by Z0ie(f): 8:25pm On Jun 28, 2020
oruhobinna:
Sea of Passion episode 5 anger
Re: Manchester United Welcome DJ Cuppy To The Club After She Dumped Arsenal (photos) by pek(m): 8:48pm On Jun 28, 2020
Mobilecrewnet:

Do you actually believe anything? Everything seem like Photoshop to you?
So that picture of DJ Cuppy signing for Manchester United looks real to you. I will recommend glasses for you.
Re: Manchester United Welcome DJ Cuppy To The Club After She Dumped Arsenal (photos) by Mobilecrewnet(m): 8:57pm On Jun 28, 2020
pek:
So that picture of DJ Cuppy signing for Manchester United looks real to you. I will recommend glasses for you.

Not that. I thought you meant the entire snap shots are photoshopped.
Re: Manchester United Welcome DJ Cuppy To The Club After She Dumped Arsenal (photos) by traihit: 10:54pm On Jun 28, 2020
SpecialAgent:

This girl is very cute & well proportion....its too bad she's not as smart. She would have being an ideal wife material

Do we men really know what we want sha? If the wife is too smart won't she become a headache by always wanting her opinion to come first. Meanwhile, you don't know whether Cuppy is 'smart' or not unless you can tell us you've encountered her first-hand. She just doesn't care what people think of her and that's an important trait to survive the world of social media bullying and trolling.

Genevieve Nnaji Now A Grandmother / Hollwood Hot Actress Susan Coffy Hot HD Pictures In Bikini Photo Shoot / Van Vicker And Daughter Feature In New Movie