Stats: 3,164,466 members, 7,857,766 topics. Date: Wednesday, 12 June 2024 at 12:28 AM

Gaming Setup For Sale - Technology Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Gaming Setup For Sale (1019 Views)

Www.mywifiext.net Mywifiext Is The Setup Page Of Net Gear Wifi Range Extender. / How To Setup A Yealink W52P/W56P Handset And Base 3cx Asterisk Freeswitch / Handy Ways To Setup EX3920 Wifi Range Extender (2) (3) (4)

Gaming Setup For Sale by UICtech: 1:38am On Jul 10, 2020
[s]Desktop:
i7 4770k
corsair cpu water cooler
gtx 1080 zotac amp 8gb vram
16gb ddr3 ram
1.5tb hdd
msi z87- g45 gaming motherboard
750w silver power 80 plus bronze rated power supply
case coolermaster cm690 iii

monitor:
hp z22n 22”
keyboard: corsair k70 rapidfire red
headset: turtle beach recon 200
+standard wireless gaming mouse

all for 380k
for enquiries:
whatsapp/message/call[/s]

1 Share

Re: Gaming Setup For Sale by RedPhoenix: 1:49am On Jul 10, 2020
If I were you, I'd mine Bitcoin with this

Re: Gaming Setup For Sale by Nobody: 5:51am On Jul 10, 2020
RedPhoenix:

1. I don't know what you think you're seeing there that he might mine bitcoin with...

2. And with which eletricity?

Re: Gaming Setup For Sale by RedPhoenix: 2:42pm On Jul 10, 2020
ezenwajosh:

1. I don't know what you think you're seeing there that he might mine bitcoin with...

2. And with which eletricity?

Buy it for me and you'll be paid after a year. When it's delivered to me for mining purposes, you'd understand my POV
Re: Gaming Setup For Sale by UICtech: 11:19pm On Jul 11, 2020
RedPhoenix:
Not profitable at all, i check id be getting 9k naira per month, and thats if its running all day
Re: Gaming Setup For Sale by arcme111(m): 5:19pm On Jul 12, 2020
Can I get the CPU alone for 200k?
Re: Gaming Setup For Sale by sofiscatedmoron: 6:26pm On Jul 12, 2020
Its better to buy a ps4 console for 98k anf play madt games
Re: Gaming Setup For Sale by D4donnn: 7:09pm On Jul 12, 2020
sofiscatedmoron:

Apparently you know very little about gaming .

Re: Gaming Setup For Sale by sofiscatedmoron: 7:13pm On Jul 12, 2020
D4donnn:

Apparently you know very little about gaming .
Ok pc gaming is better than PlayStation 4 abi? grin
Tell us More
Re: Gaming Setup For Sale by tuns4tz: 7:38pm On Jul 12, 2020
Gaming rigs such as this runs games better than a ps 4 and you also get some mad mods you won't find on a ps 4 console
sofiscatedmoron:

Tell us More

Re: Gaming Setup For Sale by sofiscatedmoron: 7:57pm On Jul 12, 2020
tuns4tz:
Gaming rigs such as this runs games better than a ps 4 and you also get some mad mods you won't find on a ps 4 console
Tell another lies, no matter the level of sophistication of pc, ps will always be better more game libraries etc
Re: Gaming Setup For Sale by UICtech: 10:29pm On Jul 12, 2020
arcme111:
Can I get the CPU alone for 200k?
Sorry, the desktop alone is 300k
Re: Gaming Setup For Sale by wane01(m): 11:59pm On Jul 12, 2020
Hi,
How much would you like to sell the keyboard ?
Re: Gaming Setup For Sale by D4donnn: 2:18am On Jul 13, 2020
sofiscatedmoron:

Tell us More

Dude I would have suggested you use Google but then I saw your username & I'll jejely keep my lips sealed

Re: Gaming Setup For Sale by Rhaspody(m): 7:24am On Jul 13, 2020
sofiscatedmoron:

Why though? This PC is even more powerful than a ps5. You know wetin be gtx 1080?
Re: Gaming Setup For Sale by Elpacino481(m): 9:29am On Jul 13, 2020
Rhaspody:

Why though? This PC is even more powerful than a ps5. You know wetin be gtx 1080?
Apparently, he doesn't know
Re: Gaming Setup For Sale by UICtech: 8:50pm On Jul 13, 2020
wane01:
Hi,

How much would you like to sell the keyboard ?
Re: Gaming Setup For Sale by Themandalorian: 12:12am On Jul 16, 2020
Rhaspody:

Ordinary gtx 1080 not even the 1080ti? Bros ease with your exaggeration.

And its seems you believe the 1080 is the highest right now when Rtx 2080 is out there. Now thats competition for the Ps5.
Re: Gaming Setup For Sale by UICtech: 7:30pm On Jul 16, 2020
Themandalorian:

And its seems you believe the 1080 is the highest right now when Rtx 2080 is out there. Now thats competition for the Ps5.
U rly dnt knw, ps5 tht will run some titles at 30fps smiley smiley, gtx 1080 is still overkill for budget gaming. Dont even call rtx 2080ti competion for ps5, ill say gtx 1060 is a gud comp for ps5 cheesy

Re: Gaming Setup For Sale by Elpacino481(m): 4:06pm On Jul 17, 2020
Themandalorian:

It's obvious you only know graphics card by name not by function. You call GTX 1080 ordinary? Ps5 will dare not come close to GTX 1070 not to even talk of 1080. Go and do your research

Re: Gaming Setup For Sale by negga4al(m): 4:27pm On Jul 17, 2020
Elpacino481:
It's obvious you only know graphics card by name not by function. You call GTX 1080 ordinary? Ps5 will dare not come close to GTX 1070 not to even talk of 1080. Go and do your research

Yes, on paper the graphics card should blow away PS5 but all is relative. It all comes down to optimisation. The PS5 is dedicated to play games especially adding the speed of the SSD. However, PC games no matter how rigged it is can be compromised my software (Microsoft et al), well maybe until there's an optimised version of the OS.

The possibility of configuration for PC is endless but draws more from your pocket. And yes, PS5 or any other console now and in the future will never come close but in terms of optimisation and economy. On this part, PS5 or XBOX S X will take this.

My opinion.

Uk Used Samsung Galaxy S10e For Sale / S21 Ultra Available For Sale. SOLD! / Mint Iphone XS MAX 64GB

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21