Stats: 3,152,442 members, 7,816,013 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 11:31 PM

Foreign Acceptance Of Friend Request On Facebook - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Foreign Acceptance Of Friend Request On Facebook (721 Views)

Request On Information / Trump Signs Sanctions Decree Against Countries Denying Acceptance Of Citizens Fr / Please Everyone I Need Your Help Is This The Letter Of Acceptance Of Kyrenia Uni (2) (3) (4)

Foreign Acceptance Of Friend Request On Facebook by Macchiavelli(m): 8:52am On Jul 30, 2020
Why is it that when one sends a foreign woman(Europeans,Americans,Australians,etc) a message on Facebook
It shows delivered or sent but they hardly see it (i.e ,it Nevers shows seen)

P.s: the message was sent from a phone in Nigeria...

And also they hardly accept friend request..
Re: Foreign Acceptance Of Friend Request On Facebook by Goodman247: 10:40pm On Jul 30, 2020
Why will they accept friend request, are u familiar to them
Re: Foreign Acceptance Of Friend Request On Facebook by verminnel(f): 8:04am On Jul 31, 2020
I Taya o..u one get oyibo friend by all means
Re: Foreign Acceptance Of Friend Request On Facebook by JoshOxborn: 10:45am On Jul 31, 2020
Because you're a scammer.

Wanna Leave Nigeria!! / .... Just asking for a friend / How Much Is Children's International Passport And Adult Renewal

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7