Stats: 3,162,773 members, 7,851,636 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 02:19 AM

I Need One Girl, To Be My Val In Abuja - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / I Need One Girl, To Be My Val In Abuja (741 Views)

Seun, Will You Be My Val? / Be My Val / I Need Beautiful Girl to be in Friendship With (2) (3) (4)

I Need One Girl, To Be My Val In Abuja by princeble(m): 10:39am On Feb 12, 2011
hello friends, Brothers and Sisters. i just need a girl that will hook up with me for this valentine period, and that will be ready to be my intimate girlfriend, and it will be girl that reside in Abuja. I need the one that is beautiful not the one that will like (mama born Bleep-up) Cox me Na fine and handsome guy. here is my E-mail address and my contact number in case of any one that is ready to be my.(oludublessing@yahoo.com),(+2348079382777)the number is always available you are free to call or E-mail me @ any fucking time, ANY LUCKY GIRL ?
Re: I Need One Girl, To Be My Val In Abuja by Jeel: 11:46am On Feb 12, 2011
My bro na wa 4 u o, Which kind tin u won do like dis
Re: I Need One Girl, To Be My Val In Abuja by foyeks2001(f): 10:43am On Feb 14, 2011
here I am, Lol
Re: I Need One Girl, To Be My Val In Abuja by foyeks2001(f): 10:44am On Feb 14, 2011
@OP
or am I not beautiful enough for ya
hahahahahahah undecided undecided undecided
Re: I Need One Girl, To Be My Val In Abuja by Dyt(f): 11:23am On Feb 14, 2011
D nos s incorrect
bn tryin since 3days now
Re: I Need One Girl, To Be My Val In Abuja by princeble(m): 3:54pm On Feb 14, 2011
that is my number (08079382777) maybe is the network because the network is very bad this days in Nigeria

To all Ladies at the age of 30's And late 40's / Advise / Please Can I Know Those? Its Urgent

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7