Stats: 3,163,457 members, 7,853,999 topics. Date: Saturday, 08 June 2024 at 09:18 AM

Please I Need Help, How Much Is The Estimate Price For Becoming A Betking Agent - Gaming - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Gaming / Please I Need Help, How Much Is The Estimate Price For Becoming A Betking Agent (484 Views)

Betking Promises Weekly Commission To Interested Agents / Top 5 Good Prediction Site In 2019 You Can Use To Win Bet9ja,betking Etc. / Help: How Do I Disable left Analog Control On Ps Vita (2) (3) (4)

Please I Need Help, How Much Is The Estimate Price For Becoming A Betking Agent by Amechiwap(m): 12:48pm On Aug 31, 2020
Please i need help, how much is the estimate price for becoming a betking agent, am thinking of becoming a betking agent, but i need help, how much will it cost me? I also need someone to help please

Re: Please I Need Help, How Much Is The Estimate Price For Becoming A Betking Agent by nicolasakins: 12:56pm On Aug 31, 2020
Contact betking help desk, you can place a call through.
Re: Please I Need Help, How Much Is The Estimate Price For Becoming A Betking Agent by bigiyaro(m): 8:37pm On Aug 31, 2020
Amechiwap:
Please i need help, how much is the estimate price for becoming a betking agent, am thinking of becoming a betking agent, but i need help, how much will it cost me? I also need someone to help please
it depends on your location and shop rent. also on the size of shop you want to operate. As for betking, you will not pay a dime to become a betking agent, get your shop and computers and you are good to go. you can drop your number if you need further help.

Mumu Android Emulator For Windows 10 / Urgent Ps4 In Need Jos Plateau State / Which Is More Better?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15