Stats: 3,155,226 members, 7,825,870 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 04:07 AM

Gnabry Scores A Hat-Trick, Sane Shines As Bayern Munchen Rout Schalke 8 - 0 - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Gnabry Scores A Hat-Trick, Sane Shines As Bayern Munchen Rout Schalke 8 - 0 (24157 Views)

Cristiano Ronaldo Scores A Hat-Trick, 2 Free Kicks & 2 Assists In Al Nassr Win / Bayern's Gnabry Given Standing Ovation After Four Goals In 7-2 Win (Photos) / Serge Gnabry Kicked By Niklas Sule After Scoring Four Goals Against Tottenham (2) (3) (4)

Re: Gnabry Scores A Hat-Trick, Sane Shines As Bayern Munchen Rout Schalke 8 - 0 by Nobody: 8:00am On Sep 19, 2020
GEEBITE:
The Jamal Musiala lad Is of Nigerian heritage.Dad is a Nigetian but he represents England now.. In fact 4 if Bayern's young lads are of African descent. Gnabry(Ivory coast),Sane(Senegal),Alphonse Davies(Liberia) and Musiala(Nigeria)

West Africa is the home of football as you can see...

We are natural footballers.

Re: Gnabry Scores A Hat-Trick, Sane Shines As Bayern Munchen Rout Schalke 8 - 0 by GEEBITE: 8:00am On Sep 19, 2020
Nope he has only played for England's under 17 because he grew up there and holds the British passport alongside the German one. It will be hard for him to play for Nigeria now as you can only hold dual citizenship.
mansakhalifa:

If he keeps it up at this rate, then the NFF will not be able to land him.

He might end up playing for Germany or England.

He has already played for both countries at various youth levels.
Re: Gnabry Scores A Hat-Trick, Sane Shines As Bayern Munchen Rout Schalke 8 - 0 by Minjim: 8:02am On Sep 19, 2020
Habinibi:

The guy is a super eagles hopeful. Nigerians should look up to him in the future

How is he a Super Eagles hopeful?

He has played for Germany under 16 and England under 15vnational teams.
Re: Gnabry Scores A Hat-Trick, Sane Shines As Bayern Munchen Rout Schalke 8 - 0 by Nobody: 8:06am On Sep 19, 2020
GEEBITE:
Nope he has only played for England's under 17 because he grew up there and holds the British passport alongside the German one. It will be hard for him to play for Nigeria now as you can only hold dual citizenship.

You have a point though.

But one things is a certainty, the NFF should not even bother. At least for now.
Re: Gnabry Scores A Hat-Trick, Sane Shines As Bayern Munchen Rout Schalke 8 - 0 by IJEYdiamond(f): 8:09am On Sep 19, 2020
Sane...my dearie... hmmmm nice... kiss
Re: Gnabry Scores A Hat-Trick, Sane Shines As Bayern Munchen Rout Schalke 8 - 0 by Angelfrost(m): 8:09am On Sep 19, 2020
fergie001:

I will support a team tomorrow...You know the team I will support nah grin grin cheesy grin cheesy grin grin

Lemme guess... You arrived The Bridge already donning Red and Red!!! undecided

Re: Gnabry Scores A Hat-Trick, Sane Shines As Bayern Munchen Rout Schalke 8 - 0 by toprealman: 8:09am On Sep 19, 2020
At times, taking a walk is the best decision.
Re: Gnabry Scores A Hat-Trick, Sane Shines As Bayern Munchen Rout Schalke 8 - 0 by greall12(m): 8:12am On Sep 19, 2020
So you are now bayern Munchen kontinue

fergie001:

Na so nah.....we dey vex cheesy
Re: Gnabry Scores A Hat-Trick, Sane Shines As Bayern Munchen Rout Schalke 8 - 0 by fergie001: 8:15am On Sep 19, 2020
greall12:
So you are now bayern Munchen kontinue
Where I dey before?

Be calming down jareh grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Gnabry Scores A Hat-Trick, Sane Shines As Bayern Munchen Rout Schalke 8 - 0 by fergie001: 8:16am On Sep 19, 2020
Angelfrost:

Lemme guess... You arrived The Bridge already donning Red and Red!!! undecided
You might not be far from the TRUTH

Re: Gnabry Scores A Hat-Trick, Sane Shines As Bayern Munchen Rout Schalke 8 - 0 by Bessppectt(f): 8:16am On Sep 19, 2020
That means Barca even tried to score two goals

Re: Gnabry Scores A Hat-Trick, Sane Shines As Bayern Munchen Rout Schalke 8 - 0 by frostmate2: 8:22am On Sep 19, 2020
It is well. I pity all other german clubs this season.
Re: Gnabry Scores A Hat-Trick, Sane Shines As Bayern Munchen Rout Schalke 8 - 0 by VictorIfe(m): 8:23am On Sep 19, 2020
ohhhhh mehhn!!
this one get as e be, at least my Barcelona still scored two angry

Re: Gnabry Scores A Hat-Trick, Sane Shines As Bayern Munchen Rout Schalke 8 - 0 by lexy2014: 8:28am On Sep 19, 2020
fergie001:

They Barcelona-ed Schalke04

It's now Schalke08
Re: Gnabry Scores A Hat-Trick, Sane Shines As Bayern Munchen Rout Schalke 8 - 0 by ThierryJay: 8:30am On Sep 19, 2020
It's like people have not noticed that Serge Gnabry has gradually become a force in football. He's now one of the best players in the world. The guy has successfully taken on the Robben role and made Bayern not to miss Robben at all. If he continues at this rate and Bayern clears a treble once more, he might win the Ballon D'or next year.

Re: Gnabry Scores A Hat-Trick, Sane Shines As Bayern Munchen Rout Schalke 8 - 0 by fergie001: 8:35am On Sep 19, 2020
lexy2014:

It's now Schalke08
Re: Gnabry Scores A Hat-Trick, Sane Shines As Bayern Munchen Rout Schalke 8 - 0 by Honchoslim16(m): 8:35am On Sep 19, 2020
Goddamn mehn!

This new season again.
Re: Gnabry Scores A Hat-Trick, Sane Shines As Bayern Munchen Rout Schalke 8 - 0 by Overthemoonman: 8:36am On Sep 19, 2020
GEEBITE:
The Jamal Musiala lad Is of Nigerian heritage.Dad is a Nigetian but he represents England now.. In fact 4 if Bayern's young lads are of African descent. Gnabry(Ivory coast),Sane(Senegal),Alphonse Davies(Liberia) and Musiala(Nigeria)
Even Zikrzee is also of African descent. Nigeria to be precised.
Re: Gnabry Scores A Hat-Trick, Sane Shines As Bayern Munchen Rout Schalke 8 - 0 by Zacks43: 8:42am On Sep 19, 2020
fergie001:

Guy u wicked ooo
Re: Gnabry Scores A Hat-Trick, Sane Shines As Bayern Munchen Rout Schalke 8 - 0 by fergie001: 8:43am On Sep 19, 2020
Zacks43:

Guy u wicked ooo
Na true nah cool
Re: Gnabry Scores A Hat-Trick, Sane Shines As Bayern Munchen Rout Schalke 8 - 0 by Danny50: 8:44am On Sep 19, 2020
UDUJ:

That's the new word now cheesy

No but seriously we have to give it to Beyern Munich. I have never seen a more consistent club like bayern Munich in terms of how well they play in their league and international competitions right from 1999 when they lost to Man U in the champions league. Eventhough I became a fan of Man U that day I have kept a close watch on Bayerns performances ever since then and I must say I am very impressed cool
You lie bro ajax was more consistent than bayern where is ajax today?
Re: Gnabry Scores A Hat-Trick, Sane Shines As Bayern Munchen Rout Schalke 8 - 0 by KingEzem: 8:49am On Sep 19, 2020
Otopoooooooooooooooooooooooo it's alright.
Re: Gnabry Scores A Hat-Trick, Sane Shines As Bayern Munchen Rout Schalke 8 - 0 by EdiskyHarry: 8:58am On Sep 19, 2020
fergie001:

This is very very very very very funny
Re: Gnabry Scores A Hat-Trick, Sane Shines As Bayern Munchen Rout Schalke 8 - 0 by focus7: 9:01am On Sep 19, 2020
8-0 again.

Mercy and barcar are still nursing the injury of the one they received from this Bayern Munic guys
Re: Gnabry Scores A Hat-Trick, Sane Shines As Bayern Munchen Rout Schalke 8 - 0 by Acehart: 9:03am On Sep 19, 2020
fergie001:
Jamal Musiala scored on his debut making him the 5th youngest scorer in Bundesliga history.

Source

He is half-Nigerian
Re: Gnabry Scores A Hat-Trick, Sane Shines As Bayern Munchen Rout Schalke 8 - 0 by emeijeh(m): 9:10am On Sep 19, 2020
Angelfrost:

This current Chelsea team??! Game go balance abeg!!! Leave matter! tongue
Common Brighton wan kill them the other day, abi you no watch the match?

Re: Gnabry Scores A Hat-Trick, Sane Shines As Bayern Munchen Rout Schalke 8 - 0 by benqo01(m): 9:15am On Sep 19, 2020
This bayern team is so solid....they got young vibrant players......if there is one thing significant about this team is the fact that,from the defense to the strikers they can score goals....that whats makes this team unique and solid

Always My fav after liverpool though.....anyday..anytime
Re: Gnabry Scores A Hat-Trick, Sane Shines As Bayern Munchen Rout Schalke 8 - 0 by Nobody: 9:16am On Sep 19, 2020
fergie001:

cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: Gnabry Scores A Hat-Trick, Sane Shines As Bayern Munchen Rout Schalke 8 - 0 by Nobody: 9:20am On Sep 19, 2020
Havertz:
Schalke 08
see am

Re: Gnabry Scores A Hat-Trick, Sane Shines As Bayern Munchen Rout Schalke 8 - 0 by NigeriaB(m): 9:20am On Sep 19, 2020
fergie001:

I knew someone will drag Barcelona or Messi in this.. hahaha
Re: Gnabry Scores A Hat-Trick, Sane Shines As Bayern Munchen Rout Schalke 8 - 0 by Pantoo: 9:26am On Sep 19, 2020
Gnabry hits hat-trick as champions start defend the title

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MT57hli3Lbw

Oshoala Speaks On Bad Preparations And How It Almost Cost Nigeria A 9th AWCON / Nigerians Disappointed At The RIO 2016 Opening Ceremony (see Tweets) / John Ogu Slams CAF As Nigeria Missed Out On Africa Best XI For 2018 (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24