Stats: 3,162,390 members, 7,850,395 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 08:26 PM

Please I Need A New Phone Of 35k. Any Recommendations? - Phones (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Please I Need A New Phone Of 35k. Any Recommendations? (2745 Views)

I Need A Good Phone Not More Than #60,000 Budget, Any Recommendations? / I Need A Neat Fairly Used Phone Of 35k Max / With A Budget Of 35k-40k, What's The Best Phone To Buy With Good Camera? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Please I Need A New Phone Of 35k. Any Recommendations? by Misslagbaja: 5:35pm On Nov 04, 2020
Itel P33 is 35k on jumia. You can wait till black friday. Also check out S16 or S16 pro.

Check out the P33 here.
https://www./mlp-itel-p33-plus/

Re: Please I Need A New Phone Of 35k. Any Recommendations? by Peperempee3: 10:37am On Nov 05, 2020
Itel S16 cost below that price. You will get a nice one in Jumia. It has a nice camera. Someone shared her selfie on a thread on this forum. The battery life is good. And it has a lovely design.

Re: Please I Need A New Phone Of 35k. Any Recommendations? by SoroSoke(m): 11:13am On Nov 05, 2020
Faithhill2:
Please dear Nairalanders, I need a new phone and I have a budget of 35k- 40k. Please which phone should I go for?
My spec
4/64gb
Good processor
Good camera

Thank you

Lenovo K5 Pro.
Re: Please I Need A New Phone Of 35k. Any Recommendations? by Chubbyface: 11:24am On Nov 05, 2020
Up your budget
Re: Please I Need A New Phone Of 35k. Any Recommendations? by Bestchild: 4:04pm On Nov 05, 2020
Faithhill2:
OK guys, I've added my budget to 45k...anything above this, I might faint�. Please recommend a good phone for me.
spark4 then
Re: Please I Need A New Phone Of 35k. Any Recommendations? by Bestchild: 4:05pm On Nov 05, 2020
Corroro:
is there a tecno spark 3 with 4gb ram?
I doubt
Re: Please I Need A New Phone Of 35k. Any Recommendations? by Faithhill2: 1:25pm On Nov 07, 2020
I just did, to 45k
Chubbyface:
Up your budget
Re: Please I Need A New Phone Of 35k. Any Recommendations? by Faithhill2: 1:27pm On Nov 07, 2020
I think I'll just go for this then. Though I'd have preferred camon 12 air or pouvoir 4 but I cannot come and kill myself ontop phone
Bestchild:
spark4 then
Re: Please I Need A New Phone Of 35k. Any Recommendations? by Nobody: 3:35pm On Nov 07, 2020
Buy Itel A56 pro. It's on sales on Jumia and it is really worth it.
https://www./a56-5.99-ips-screen-android-9-pie-16gb-ram-1gb-ram-8mp-5mp-4000mah-fingerprint-face-id-gradation-blue-itel-mpg1422374.html

You can also checkout Itel S16 and S16pro

Re: Please I Need A New Phone Of 35k. Any Recommendations? by Derailer(m): 5:57pm On Nov 07, 2020
NiggaFx01:
Buy Itel A56 pro. It's on sales on Jumia and it is really worth it.
https://www./a56-5.99-ips-screen-android-9-pie-16gb-ram-1gb-ram-8mp-5mp-4000mah-fingerprint-face-id-gradation-blue-itel-mpg1422374.html

You can also checkout Itel S16 and S16pro

Instead, recommend the i-tel S16 pro, with 2/32GB, a better camera setup, 4000mAh battery, and a better display.... This is well within his ₦35k budget.

The S16 pro seems to be i-tel's crown jewel at the moment.

Biggest selling point: Battery & Camera.
Re: Please I Need A New Phone Of 35k. Any Recommendations? by selfdefence: 4:50pm On Nov 08, 2020
you could still get the camon 12 air, i got mine for about 42,500 maybe its will be about 45k now
Faithhill2:
I think I'll just go for this then. Though I'd have preferred camon 12 air or pouvoir 4 but I cannot come and kill myself ontop phone

Re: Please I Need A New Phone Of 35k. Any Recommendations? by Realboygenius(m): 12:51pm On Nov 09, 2020
Faithhill2:
How can I get the camon 12 air? I've upped my budget

You can get it on Jumia
It's a pretty good phone.

Re: Please I Need A New Phone Of 35k. Any Recommendations? by Faithhill2: 8:40pm On Nov 10, 2020
Thanks dear
Realboygenius:

You can get it on Jumia
It's a pretty good phone.
Re: Please I Need A New Phone Of 35k. Any Recommendations? by DeBrain045(m): 8:03am On Nov 11, 2020
Faithhill2:
I just did, to 45k
Lenovo K5 pro, LG G6, Nokia 6.1 plus, Nokia 7, Xiaomi Note 6 pro, Forget those itel or Tecno phones after 6months e go tire you

Re: Please I Need A New Phone Of 35k. Any Recommendations? by Bestchild: 2:07pm On Nov 13, 2020
Faithhill2:
pouviour 4 is not bad

Re: Please I Need A New Phone Of 35k. Any Recommendations? by DeBrain045(m): 1:14am On Nov 15, 2020
Derailer:

Instead, recommend the i-tel S16 pro, with 2/32GB, a better camera setup, 4000mAh battery, and a better display.... This is well within his ₦35k budget.

The S16 pro seems to be i-tel's crown jewel at the moment.

Biggest selling point: Battery & Camera.

Re: Please I Need A New Phone Of 35k. Any Recommendations? by Faithhill2: 2:59pm On Nov 16, 2020
Well guys, I finally bought the spark 4 today. When money comes, we'll upgrade grin

Thank you all kiss
Re: Please I Need A New Phone Of 35k. Any Recommendations? by saxby(f): 8:36am On Nov 19, 2020
Faithhill2:
Well guys, I finally bought the spark 4 today. When money comes, we'll upgrade grin

Thank you all kiss
congratulations, whenever you want to upgrade you could just visit carlcare bad make a swap, maybe to the spark 5

Re: Please I Need A New Phone Of 35k. Any Recommendations? by Youngpo413: 5:56pm On Nov 19, 2020
Faithhill2:

Thank you all kiss
Wow,congratulations....but are you related to John Snow?
Re: Please I Need A New Phone Of 35k. Any Recommendations? by investigator007: 12:06am On Nov 20, 2020
better still the spark 5 pro
saxby:
congratulations, whenever you want to upgrade you could just visit carlcare bad make a swap, maybe to the spark 5
Re: Please I Need A New Phone Of 35k. Any Recommendations? by MrBONE2(m): 7:12am On Nov 20, 2020
Faithhill2:

Thank you all kiss
cry
Re: Please I Need A New Phone Of 35k. Any Recommendations? by timmyblast(m): 8:30pm On Nov 20, 2020
Itel S15 pro
4G LTE
32G + 2G
Lagos

Having Issues With Your HTC? Someone Can Help. / Has Glo Stopped Their BIS On Android?(picture) / Between Blackberry Q10 , Q5 And Z10 , Which Is The Better Phone?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25