Stats: 3,158,239 members, 7,836,146 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 09:30 PM

Travel Abroad Or Complete My Studies Here? Pls Help - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Travel Abroad Or Complete My Studies Here? Pls Help (1236 Views)

Should I Stay and Complete My PhD Or Accept a 30 NZD Per Hour Job In New Zealand / Disadvantages Of Living Abroad Or Obodo Oyinbo / Help On Hustling Abroad Or Completing A House (2) (3) (4)

Travel Abroad Or Complete My Studies Here? Pls Help by leoking4real(m): 6:03pm On Dec 04, 2020
Good day nairlanders, i hope this post meets you well.

Please i need your advice or words concerning my plan. I'm currently in 200L here in Nigeria and I'm about to stop school to start afresh outside Nigeria, Turkey precisely.

Please your advice or talks will go along way. Thank you.
Re: Travel Abroad Or Complete My Studies Here? Pls Help by Froshloaded: 6:07pm On Dec 04, 2020
If you have enough funds that will cater for all your expenses, please go.

Re: Travel Abroad Or Complete My Studies Here? Pls Help by leoking4real(m): 6:08pm On Dec 04, 2020
Yes, thank you
Froshloaded:
If you have enough funds that will cater for all your expenses, please go.
Re: Travel Abroad Or Complete My Studies Here? Pls Help by Jashub: 6:21pm On Dec 04, 2020
You do not need advice on this. Please hurry up and get out of this shithole while you still have a chance

Re: Travel Abroad Or Complete My Studies Here? Pls Help by leoking4real(m): 6:35pm On Dec 04, 2020
Lol okay, i just wanted to know how turkey visa process go and hope they don't deny student visa often, that's just my fear.
Jashub:
You do not need advice one this. Please hurry up and get out of this shithole while you still have chance
Re: Travel Abroad Or Complete My Studies Here? Pls Help by manneger2: 6:41pm On Dec 04, 2020
leoking4real:

Please i need your advice or words concerning my plan. I'm currently in 200L here in Nigeria and I'm about to stop school to start afresh outside Nigeria, Turkey precisely.

Once u have the fund to study in Turkey just go bcause no job in Turkey as I hear, Nigeria university is shithole to even get ur certificate and transcript with ur own money will take them several months to process.. what a country,

Re: Travel Abroad Or Complete My Studies Here? Pls Help by Kolisky(m): 6:50pm On Dec 04, 2020
Jashub:
You do not need advice on this. Please hurry up and get out of this shithole while you still have a chance

God bless you Jareh!

Any opportunity that presents itself before me is grabbed.... Regardless of the level I find myself
Re: Travel Abroad Or Complete My Studies Here? Pls Help by ednut1(m): 7:37pm On Dec 04, 2020
leoking4real:

which of the turkey Turkey Cyprus. If i were you i will complete my studies, equip myself with ITA skills or blue collar , graduate and japa. Wetin dey Turkey self

Re: Travel Abroad Or Complete My Studies Here? Pls Help by Soleye24(m): 10:18am On Dec 06, 2020
ednut1:
which of the turkey Turkey Cyprus. If i were you i will complete my studies, equip myself with ITA skills or blue collar , graduate and japa. Wetin dey Turkey self

hello broda, please can I send a pm? I want to ask some questions on how you went about the Canada japa mission
Re: Travel Abroad Or Complete My Studies Here? Pls Help by ednut1(m): 10:27am On Dec 06, 2020
Soleye24:

hello broda, please can I send a pm? I want to ask some questions on how you went about the Canada japa mission
https://www.nairaland.com/6081746/canadian-express-entry-federal-skilled
Re: Travel Abroad Or Complete My Studies Here? Pls Help by Soleye24(m): 10:29am On Dec 06, 2020
Re: Travel Abroad Or Complete My Studies Here? Pls Help by Cousin9999: 6:30pm On Dec 06, 2020
Turkey is not it, my guy.
Re: Travel Abroad Or Complete My Studies Here? Pls Help by leoking4real(m): 1:21pm On Dec 10, 2020
Why bro? Please shed more light

Cousin9999:
Re: Travel Abroad Or Complete My Studies Here? Pls Help by xcelpro: 6:00pm On Dec 10, 2020
Soleye24:

Please which IT skill can u recommend
Re: Travel Abroad Or Complete My Studies Here? Pls Help by yunqdady: 4:23am On Jan 30, 2021
Cousin9999:
This racist again
Re: Travel Abroad Or Complete My Studies Here? Pls Help by Cherishnwa(f): 10:02pm On Jan 31, 2021
Please I need help.am married and have done change of name with is now on my passport. applying for a masters degree in Japan but my degree certificate and documents of my previous degree is still with my formal surname(fathers name)..please is there anything I need to do so march the two ? So as to be accepted and not seen as a different document for different persons
Re: Travel Abroad Or Complete My Studies Here? Pls Help by Mickolad(m): 10:08pm On Jan 31, 2021
Please park your load to Germany instead of turkey

Ready To Help Immigrants To Nigeria / Are We Travelling Out Of Nigeria Or Are We Running Out Of Nigeria? / Us Embassy And H4 Applications

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18