Stats: 3,165,396 members, 7,861,109 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 12:44 AM

8units Of Foreign Used 2003/04 Corolla Hatch Back For Sales - Autos (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / 8units Of Foreign Used 2003/04 Corolla Hatch Back For Sales (2305 Views)

Toyota Corolla hatch back 2005 Toks For Sale / Foreign Used Toyota Corolla Hatch back 2006(Obama) / Neatly Used 2005 Toyota Corolla Hatch Back. Available In Lagos. (2) (3) (4)

Re: 8units Of Foreign Used 2003/04 Corolla Hatch Back For Sales by erico2k2(m): 8:40am On Dec 17, 2020
JayAutos05:
8 Units of Foreign used 7 Automatic, 1 Manual Corolla 2003/04 model for sharp deals!

The car is straight from UK is not accedented car original paint , AC is chilling perfectly.
Alloyed wheels. the engine is smooth and runs Cool.
its a buy and Ride car...

With conversion - 2.150k
Without conversion .1.850k

WhatsApp: 08037713466
Bross 2002 car N1,8M make Una fear GOD ohhhhh shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: 8units Of Foreign Used 2003/04 Corolla Hatch Back For Sales by JayAutos05: 11:53am On Dec 17, 2020
erico2k2:

Bross 2002 car N1,8M make Una fear GOD ohhhhh shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
is 2003 and 04
I fear God so does everyone sir. The car is definitely negotiable, even if i say na 1m una go still come price...
U can go online and check the prices sir smiley
Re: 8units Of Foreign Used 2003/04 Corolla Hatch Back For Sales by JayAutos05: 11:54am On Dec 17, 2020
erico2k2:

is NOT accidented, they're all direct not a single accident nor painted. Sold 3 already
Re: 8units Of Foreign Used 2003/04 Corolla Hatch Back For Sales by erico2k2(m): 1:54pm On Dec 17, 2020
JayAutos05:
is NOT accidented, they're all direct not a single accident nor painted. Sold 3 already
so? however good luck brother
Re: 8units Of Foreign Used 2003/04 Corolla Hatch Back For Sales by erico2k2(m): 1:55pm On Dec 17, 2020
JayAutos05:
is 2003 and 04
I fear God so does everyone sir. The car is definitely negotiable, even if i say na 1m una go still come price...
and 02 plate is 2002 car bross
YOU NEED TO DO SOME MORE RESEARCH B4 YOU BACK UP A CLAIM, you might land yourself in trouble if you sell o n false promise.I know you are a middle man so do due deligence B4 you ruin your reputation on and off line my 1pence!

Re: 8units Of Foreign Used 2003/04 Corolla Hatch Back For Sales by erico2k2(m): 2:27pm On Dec 17, 2020
JayAutos05:
is 2003 and 04
Bross go my profile and check my location and posts!nah advice I dey angry
Re: 8units Of Foreign Used 2003/04 Corolla Hatch Back For Sales by JayAutos05: 3:26pm On Dec 17, 2020
erico2k2:

YOU NEED TO DO SOME MORE RESEARCH B4 YOU BACK UP A CLAIM, you might land yourself in trouble if you sell o n false promise.I know you are a middle man so do due deligence B4 you ruin your reputation on and off line my 1pence!
No need for arguments sir
I have them in units, just know that is different year that is there, all this u saying is i understand.
Thanks for that, whoever that wants to buy will put a call through or whatsapp me.. Stay blessed!
Re: 8units Of Foreign Used 2003/04 Corolla Hatch Back For Sales by JayAutos05: 3:29pm On Dec 17, 2020
erico2k2:

U really have time, energy and strenght... Abeg make i dey send u cars make u help me dey post!
I have them in different year sir, is not just one. Please which one do u wanna buy so we can talk and seal the deal!
Re: 8units Of Foreign Used 2003/04 Corolla Hatch Back For Sales by erico2k2(m): 3:44pm On Dec 17, 2020
JayAutos05:
No need for arguments sir
I have them in units, just know that is different year that is there, all this u saying is i understand.
Thanks for that, whoever that wants to buy will put a call through or whatsapp me.. Stay blessed!
People like you do not learn,I can see you refuse to take corrections. Send me car ke, you are extremely funny people like me will never drive than dead cars you are posting grin grin grin 2002 ,
Re: 8units Of Foreign Used 2003/04 Corolla Hatch Back For Sales by JayAutos05: 3:59pm On Dec 17, 2020
erico2k2:

People like you do not learn,I can see you refuse to take corrections. Send me car ke, you are extremely funny people like me will never drive than dead cars you are posting grin grin grin 2002 ,
Thank u. So people buying 2002 cars are buying dead cars? Smh
No problems, God wey do ur own go do our own too...
Stay blessed!
Re: 8units Of Foreign Used 2003/04 Corolla Hatch Back For Sales by erico2k2(m): 4:01pm On Dec 17, 2020
JayAutos05:

Thank u. So people buying 2002 cars are buying dead cars? Smh
No problems, God wey do ur own go do our own too...
Stay blessed!
If you check I said[b] people[/b] like me,if 2002 is ur dream year of car to drive so be it Enjoy!BUT do not SCAM PEOPLE!
Re: 8units Of Foreign Used 2003/04 Corolla Hatch Back For Sales by JayAutos05: 4:33pm On Dec 17, 2020
erico2k2:

If you check I said[b] people[/b] like me,if 2002 is ur dream year of car to drive so be it Enjoy!BUT do not SCAM PEOPLE!
Can u just stop already? What do u mean by scam? Infact i dont need to to answer u again. U're using hurting worda already, and i dont like it. Please, just stop already.
U've made ur point and we've seen it, u dont hurt peolpe with disheartening words. Have heard u Oga, now stop with ur dangerous words please... I dont like problems, even from my responses u can see i sounded cool and jovia. I wonder what u guys gain from all this? May God have mercy on u.
I wont reply u anymore, u aint God no matter ur mission.
Just stop using vulgar words on me pls.
Re: 8units Of Foreign Used 2003/04 Corolla Hatch Back For Sales by erico2k2(m): 5:07pm On Dec 17, 2020
JayAutos05:

Can u just stop already? What do u mean by scam? Infact i dont need to to answer u again. U're using hurting worda already, and i dont like it. Please, just stop already.
U've made ur point and we've seen it, u dont hurt peolpe with disheartening words. Have heard u Oga, now stop with ur dangerous words please... I dont like problems, even from my responses u can see i sounded cool and jovia. I wonder what u guys gain from all this? May God have mercy on u.
I wont reply u anymore, u aint God no matter ur mission.
Just stop using vulgar words on me pls.
You are calling God name when you are selling stuff that is not what they change ur title to 2002 years cars end off,
Re: 8units Of Foreign Used 2003/04 Corolla Hatch Back For Sales by JayAutos05: 9:11pm On Dec 17, 2020
Call me on 08082998294 and whatsapp me on 08037713466
Re: 8units Of Foreign Used 2003/04 Corolla Hatch Back For Sales by JayAutos05: 2:08pm On Dec 18, 2020
Call me on 08082998294 and whatsapp me on 08037713466 smiley
Re: 8units Of Foreign Used 2003/04 Corolla Hatch Back For Sales by JayAutos05: 7:17am On Dec 19, 2020
Call me on 08111969419 and whatsapp me on 08037713466
Re: 8units Of Foreign Used 2003/04 Corolla Hatch Back For Sales by JayAutos05: 5:15pm On Dec 19, 2020
Call me on 08111969419 and whatsapp me on 08037713466 smiley
Re: 8units Of Foreign Used 2003/04 Corolla Hatch Back For Sales by JayAutos05: 3:30pm On Dec 20, 2020
Re: 8units Of Foreign Used 2003/04 Corolla Hatch Back For Sales by JayAutos05: 5:51am On Dec 21, 2020
Call me on 08111969419 and whatsapp me on 08037713466 grin
Re: 8units Of Foreign Used 2003/04 Corolla Hatch Back For Sales by JayAutos05: 12:40pm On Dec 21, 2020
Re: 8units Of Foreign Used 2003/04 Corolla Hatch Back For Sales by JayAutos05: 9:34pm On Dec 22, 2020
Call me on 08111969419 and whatsapp me on 08037713466 smiley

SOLD OUT Toyota Camry In Ibadan 09027804148@6.2m / 2008 Toyota Camry LE REGISTERED @1.9 Only / Registered Camry 2006 Available For Sale. Pure Firstbody