Stats: 3,151,221 members, 7,811,617 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 03:47 PM

Akwa Ibom International Mall Ready For Inauguration (Photos) - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Akwa Ibom International Mall Ready For Inauguration (Photos) (46116 Views)

Naira Falls To 760/$, Ahead Of Inauguration / Dangote Commences Pre-testing Of $2bn Fertilizer Plant Ahead Of Inauguration / “Next Cash And Carry” To Open In Port Harcourt, Nigeria’s Biggest Mall (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Akwa Ibom International Mall Ready For Inauguration (Photos) by Hunchogee: 8:15pm On Dec 22, 2020
Tropicana Mall ready for Inauguration

As part of HE, Mr. Udom Emmanuel's commitment to continue to attract Foreign Direct Investment ( FDI ) to the state in order to grow a strong local economy.

Market Square, an international retail store and other sundry stores are ready to open its doors to customers at the now remodeled Tropicana Mall along Udoudoma Avenue on December 24th, 2020.

The remodeled Tropicana Mall which will be operated under a Public-private Partnership ( PPP ) arrangement features exquisite lifestyle centers, restaurants and grocery stores.

Coming alive also is the Children's Playground and Event Center. The Mall is also fully dotted with CCTV cameras to guarantee optimum security to customers. The Mall also boasts of a contactless surfaces like doors and lavatories in compliance with Covid-19 prevention protocol.

[/b]According to the lead manager of the Mall and MD/CEO Median Infrastructures Development Ltd , Engr. Olumide Akinsanya '' the Tropicana Mall will be the most luxurious mall in the country as at when it open for businesses on Thursday ''[b] .

https://m./581844312671906/permalink/822626185260383/
Akwa Ibom Ayaya

Re: Akwa Ibom International Mall Ready For Inauguration (Photos) by Mutemenot(m): 8:16pm On Dec 22, 2020
Nice structure ...

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Akwa Ibom International Mall Ready For Inauguration (Photos) by Hunchogee: 8:17pm On Dec 22, 2020
Morere

Re: Akwa Ibom International Mall Ready For Inauguration (Photos) by Hunchogee: 8:18pm On Dec 22, 2020
Mutemenot:
Nice structure ...
Yes oo

Re: Akwa Ibom International Mall Ready For Inauguration (Photos) by Hunchogee: 8:19pm On Dec 22, 2020
Moreto

Re: Akwa Ibom International Mall Ready For Inauguration (Photos) by Kapilta(m): 8:21pm On Dec 22, 2020
Abi make i relocate come Akwa Ibom ni. Shey your girls sabi s**k and f**k well sha.

31 Likes

Re: Akwa Ibom International Mall Ready For Inauguration (Photos) by Hunchogee: 8:23pm On Dec 22, 2020
Kapilta:
Abi make i relocate come Akwa Ibom ni. Shey your girls sabi s**k and f**k well sha.
We get every every for Ibom

17 Likes

Re: Akwa Ibom International Mall Ready For Inauguration (Photos) by michlins(m): 8:30pm On Dec 22, 2020
Unfortunately, Nnewi can NEVER have this type of development.

If I tell you that I don't miss such amenities, know say I dey lie. If you no dey beer parlor for Nnewi,na your house you go dey

81 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Akwa Ibom International Mall Ready For Inauguration (Photos) by Hunchogee: 8:36pm On Dec 22, 2020
michlins:
Unfortunately, Nnewi can NEVER have this type of development.

If I tell you that I don't miss such amenities, know say I dey lie. If you no dey beer parlor for Nnewi,na your house you go dey
Lol, Nnewi na business zone

Re: Akwa Ibom International Mall Ready For Inauguration (Photos) by Nobody: 8:38pm On Dec 22, 2020
e be tins oooo very nice

Re: Akwa Ibom International Mall Ready For Inauguration (Photos) by Hunchogee: 8:39pm On Dec 22, 2020
andrewmeddy8:
e be tins oooo
very nice
Yea bro
Re: Akwa Ibom International Mall Ready For Inauguration (Photos) by DaddyRochie1642: 8:41pm On Dec 22, 2020
To relocate to Akwa Ibom dey hungry me

17 Likes

Re: Akwa Ibom International Mall Ready For Inauguration (Photos) by Hunchogee: 8:42pm On Dec 22, 2020
DaddyRochie1642:
To relocate to Akwa Ibom dey hungry me
Come over ASAP

Re: Akwa Ibom International Mall Ready For Inauguration (Photos) by Uteghe(m): 8:45pm On Dec 22, 2020
Elitist projects again. How many Akwa Ibomites can patronize the mall when 95% of the indigenes are battling to eke out a living. Udom has failed in flying colours.

28 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Akwa Ibom International Mall Ready For Inauguration (Photos) by Hunchogee: 8:48pm On Dec 22, 2020
Uteghe:
Elitist projects again. How many Akwa Ibomites can patronize the mall when 95% of the indigenes are battling to eke out a living. Udom has failed in flying colours.
One wonder why you are crying more than the bereaved..
Try and borrow sense ok

35 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Akwa Ibom International Mall Ready For Inauguration (Photos) by susy6999: 8:54pm On Dec 22, 2020
Achievement

E choke
Re: Akwa Ibom International Mall Ready For Inauguration (Photos) by Nobody: 8:55pm On Dec 22, 2020

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Akwa Ibom International Mall Ready For Inauguration (Photos) by YorubaKinging: 8:55pm On Dec 22, 2020
The end is near

Re: Akwa Ibom International Mall Ready For Inauguration (Photos) by greatdreamer(m): 8:56pm On Dec 22, 2020
God bless my dear state and continue to give us selfless and visionary leaders who will make us proud at home and abroad

Re: Akwa Ibom International Mall Ready For Inauguration (Photos) by FuckThaMod: 8:56pm On Dec 22, 2020
Hunchogee:

Come over ASAP
Be weary of yorubas o

Re: Akwa Ibom International Mall Ready For Inauguration (Photos) by pocohantas(f): 8:56pm On Dec 22, 2020
Akwa Ibom state and white elephant projects. They have A1 in that. A state that I am very sure is among the Top5 states with a high unemployment rate.

Even Ibom Tropicana cannot be accessed by the majority of their indigenes, yet they keep building more. They are lucky the indigenes are quite content and not prone to crime- the crime rate in that state would have been something else.

26 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Akwa Ibom International Mall Ready For Inauguration (Photos) by Muhylonaire007: 8:56pm On Dec 22, 2020
OK... You mean the self acclaimed biggest mall in Nigeria?

Re: Akwa Ibom International Mall Ready For Inauguration (Photos) by kingreign(m): 8:56pm On Dec 22, 2020
Hunchogee:

One wonder why you are crying more than the bereaved..
Try and borrow sense ok
No need to be sentimental here. He is right.

Re: Akwa Ibom International Mall Ready For Inauguration (Photos) by cardoctor(m): 8:56pm On Dec 22, 2020
Nice one
Re: Akwa Ibom International Mall Ready For Inauguration (Photos) by kingreign(m): 8:57pm On Dec 22, 2020
pocohantas:
Akwa Ibom state and white elephant projects. They have A1 in that.

As in ehn. The case Taya me

Re: Akwa Ibom International Mall Ready For Inauguration (Photos) by BlessedNuel: 8:57pm On Dec 22, 2020
E makes sense
Re: Akwa Ibom International Mall Ready For Inauguration (Photos) by Ugaboy: 8:58pm On Dec 22, 2020
Re: Akwa Ibom International Mall Ready For Inauguration (Photos) by VibetoneArtBlog(f): 8:58pm On Dec 22, 2020
This is really beautiful
To be a part of our true confessions series coming soon and get stuff off your chest anonymously,send us a mail vibetoneartblog@gmail.com and let people read and learn from you
Re: Akwa Ibom International Mall Ready For Inauguration (Photos) by Nobody: 8:58pm On Dec 22, 2020
Lovely kiss kiss kiss
God Bless UDOM Emmanuel
Re: Akwa Ibom International Mall Ready For Inauguration (Photos) by Princeton92(m): 8:58pm On Dec 22, 2020
Its even more beautiful than I expect when I look at it from outside...
Elegant structure!
Re: Akwa Ibom International Mall Ready For Inauguration (Photos) by Jostoman: 8:59pm On Dec 22, 2020
Uteghe:
enemy of progress.

Re: Akwa Ibom International Mall Ready For Inauguration (Photos) by mannobi(m): 8:59pm On Dec 22, 2020
Let akwa ibom continue with the development couple with the ibom deep sea port on the way. Soon, some people will claim to have developed entire akwa ibom state

Two Men Pose With The Money They Are About To Cash Out At The ATM / Max Air CEO, Mangal, Is Dead / Naira Exchange Rates Today