Stats: 3,155,048 members, 7,825,341 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 May 2024 at 12:00 PM

Funke Akindele Erotic Silhouette Challenge - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Funke Akindele Erotic Silhouette Challenge (6084 Views)

Her Father Saw Her Silhouette Challenge Video And Said This To Her On Whatsapp / Craziest Silhouette Challenge Nigeria Celebrity Version, Vee,mercy Eke Etc. Mad / Is Funke Akindele Pregnant Or Is This Pot Belly? Fans Ask (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Funke Akindele Erotic Silhouette Challenge by Myralison: 4:50pm On Jan 29, 2021
Re: Funke Akindele Erotic Silhouette Challenge by slimjohn2k5: 5:32pm On Jan 29, 2021
Lady with wisdom always teaching morals

Re: Funke Akindele Erotic Silhouette Challenge by Oris4show(m): 8:26pm On Jan 29, 2021
Yeye Jenifa
grin cheesy grin

Re: Funke Akindele Erotic Silhouette Challenge by VictorUSA(m): 9:20pm On Jan 29, 2021
what's this? embarassedwhat's this? what's this? embarassedwhat's this?
Re: Funke Akindele Erotic Silhouette Challenge by Nobody: 9:26pm On Jan 29, 2021
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesyI just love this woman, very funny

Re: Funke Akindele Erotic Silhouette Challenge by Ebenezar2O2I(f): 10:55pm On Jan 29, 2021
I Love her Yoruba accent
Re: Funke Akindele Erotic Silhouette Challenge by Tonymegabush1(m): 11:15pm On Jan 29, 2021
We move na laziness dey bring up all this challenge upndan
Re: Funke Akindele Erotic Silhouette Challenge by ebukamat34: 3:55am On Jan 30, 2021
Know the truth and the truth shall set you free

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VKOYoZq3IWU
Re: Funke Akindele Erotic Silhouette Challenge by complexBoss12: 5:31am On Jan 30, 2021
femi4:
Buy data and watch the video before making a faulty conclusion

pele sir o, once you say silhouette challenge I believe everyone has general idea what it is, so I have no need to waste my data on it, I have seen many already.
Re: Funke Akindele Erotic Silhouette Challenge by meobizy(f): 8:07am On Jan 30, 2021
The seed is already planted. She'll fulfill it eventually. If the challenge started at the height of lockdown then every female in Nollywood would join the train. Now some of them are busy on sets so can claim not to know about it. The olosho fellows will do it anyway.
Re: Funke Akindele Erotic Silhouette Challenge by projectreserve2: 9:50am On Jan 30, 2021
angry grin angry
Re: Funke Akindele Erotic Silhouette Challenge by WrittyWritter(f): 10:05am On Jan 30, 2021
I watched it be4...Her account in tiktok..full of Jenifa trying to do challenges grin grin
Re: Funke Akindele Erotic Silhouette Challenge by BestMan001: 10:20am On Jan 30, 2021
Ok ooooo tongue
Re: Funke Akindele Erotic Silhouette Challenge by dalass(f): 10:22am On Jan 30, 2021
VictorUSA:
what's this? embarassedwhat's this? what's this? embarassedwhat's this?

You dey look make she off clothes? grin
Re: Funke Akindele Erotic Silhouette Challenge by dalass(f): 10:24am On Jan 30, 2021
complexBoss12:

pele sir o, once you say silhouette challenge I believe everyone has general idea what it is, so I have no need to waste my data on it, I have seen many already.

You hastily concluded on what's in the video. It is certainly not what you think... grin U should know Jenifa grin
Re: Funke Akindele Erotic Silhouette Challenge by Tillatalk: 11:31am On Jan 30, 2021
I love this woman always a role model

Pasuma Vs Obesere. / Wofai Fada Biography, Profile, History / Namibian Presenter Unaware Her Crossing is LIVE Lights Up Social Media (vid/pix)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14