Stats: 3,158,396 members, 7,836,591 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 10:21 AM

Even Nairobi, Kenya Towers Over Nigeria - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Even Nairobi, Kenya Towers Over Nigeria (1194 Views)

Nairobi, Kenya. The New Dubai Of Africa? / Jomo Kenyatta International Airport, Nairobi Kenya / Kenya Stowaway Falls Off KQ Flight From Nairobi To London (2) (3) (4)

Even Nairobi, Kenya Towers Over Nigeria by Aconomist: 1:32pm On Jan 30, 2021
Here is a comparison between Abuja, Nigeria (first picture) and Nairobi, the capital of Kenya.

Keep in mind that Nigeria's economy is 4x larger than Kenya's and its population is 2x larger. Why then does Abuja look like a small random town while Nairobi is beginning to look like South Africa? Nigeria is a zoo, and Nigerians are its monkeys.

Re: Even Nairobi, Kenya Towers Over Nigeria by SpatialKing(m): 1:34pm On Jan 30, 2021
Nairobi has more skyscrapers than Lagos and Abuja combined...
Re: Even Nairobi, Kenya Towers Over Nigeria by Aconomist: 1:35pm On Jan 30, 2021
Downtown Nairobi. Do you see anything this modern in Lagos or Abuja? Worthless Nigerians.

Re: Even Nairobi, Kenya Towers Over Nigeria by PoloG: 1:44pm On Jan 30, 2021
Pack your bag and go to nairobi

Re: Even Nairobi, Kenya Towers Over Nigeria by heniford2: 1:52pm On Jan 30, 2021
why then are you in Nigeria go to Kenya naw grin no dey mumu oh even south African dem wan come naija too much weed self no good
Re: Even Nairobi, Kenya Towers Over Nigeria by after4: 1:59pm On Jan 30, 2021
South Africans wan come Nigeria? You well?

heniford2:
why then are you in Nigeria go to Kenya naw grin no dey mumu oh even south African dem wan come naija too much weed self no good

Re: Even Nairobi, Kenya Towers Over Nigeria by heniford2: 2:12pm On Jan 30, 2021
after4:

guy free me oh if you no like the con3 japa if u japa change name and nationality too free us here naija we dey nothing dey happen all too na con3 join abeg...abeg ahbro
Re: Even Nairobi, Kenya Towers Over Nigeria by PoloG: 2:13pm On Jan 30, 2021
after4:

Re: Even Nairobi, Kenya Towers Over Nigeria by helinues: 2:24pm On Jan 30, 2021
How many places are developed in Kenya?
Re: Even Nairobi, Kenya Towers Over Nigeria by Nobody: 6:13pm On Jan 30, 2021
Aconomist:
Here is a comparison between Abuja, Nigeria (first picture) and Nairobi, the capital of Kenya.

Keep in mind that Nigeria's economy is 4x larger than Kenya's and its population is 2x larger. Why then does Abuja look like a small random town while Nairobi is beginning to look like South Africa? Nigeria is a zoo, and Nigerians are its monkeys.

Since ur judgement is based on pictures i wont say much, when u get to Nairobi and see pot holes, street shopping on major roads and trash u will understand better..

Re: Even Nairobi, Kenya Towers Over Nigeria by Cybercop2002: 6:51pm On Jan 30, 2021
igbosoupkitchen:

Since ur judgement is based on pictures i wont say much, when u get to Nairobi and see pot holes, street shopping on major roads and trash u will understand better..

if you like curse the hell out of my country nigeria you still never get money japa so thinlk twice
Re: Even Nairobi, Kenya Towers Over Nigeria by Cybercop2002: 6:53pm On Jan 30, 2021
naija is bad but this ur complaint wont solve i will advise you to turn to human right activist
Re: Even Nairobi, Kenya Towers Over Nigeria by Pavore9: 7:51pm On Jan 30, 2021
OP, why start a fight?
Re: Even Nairobi, Kenya Towers Over Nigeria by Nobody: 8:15pm On Jan 30, 2021
Cybercop2002:
if you like curse the hell out of my country nigeria you still never get money japa so thinlk twice

You okay?
Re: Even Nairobi, Kenya Towers Over Nigeria by Cybercop2002: 11:19pm On Jan 30, 2021
igbosoupkitchen:

You okay?
maybe or maybe not chai see your name wall day naija
Re: Even Nairobi, Kenya Towers Over Nigeria by Nobody: 3:44pm On Jan 31, 2021
Abuja >> Nairobi or whatever you call it. I never even mention Lagos.
Re: Even Nairobi, Kenya Towers Over Nigeria by Prodigee: 3:51pm On Jan 31, 2021
You just dey rant mofo.
Re: Even Nairobi, Kenya Towers Over Nigeria by manneger2: 5:15pm On Jan 31, 2021
Any place beautiful like this in Nairobi, since u are comparing with a single pix
This is maitama abuja

Re: Even Nairobi, Kenya Towers Over Nigeria by Vidsolution79: 6:25pm On Jan 31, 2021
This op must be mad...what is special in this useless pic u post..
Re: Even Nairobi, Kenya Towers Over Nigeria by PoloG: 6:35pm On Jan 31, 2021
Vidsolution79:
This op must be mad...what is special in this useless pic u post..
Nairobi wey slums full..... imagine big slums in a federal capital

Re: Even Nairobi, Kenya Towers Over Nigeria by Aconomist: 7:32pm On Jan 31, 2021
manneger2:
Any place beautiful like this in Nairobi, since u are comparing with a single pix
This is maitama abuja

That is gorgeous. One of the best images of Abuja i've seen. Thanks
Re: Even Nairobi, Kenya Towers Over Nigeria by nelsonebby(m): 11:45pm On Jan 31, 2021
Go to Nairobi then lol

Ignorant Fool grin
Re: Even Nairobi, Kenya Towers Over Nigeria by Elnon: 12:09am On Feb 01, 2021
which south African wan come Nigeria?...you must be joking
heniford2:

Travel Vehicle From Mile 2 Lagos To Ijebu Ode Ogun State / Travel To Cyprus / Intent To Return Home After Studying In Canada???

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16