Stats: 3,158,305 members, 7,836,330 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 05:01 AM

How The First Plane Crash In Nigeria Happened In April 1942 - Travel (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / How The First Plane Crash In Nigeria Happened In April 1942 (43528 Views)

Cockpit Experience From The First Plane To Land At Ekiti Cargo Airport / The First Plane Crash In Nigeria At Igbo Ilapa Hill In Ikogosi, Ekiti In 1942 / Pilot MB Baba-Ari Dies In NAF Aircraft Crash In Abuja (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: How The First Plane Crash In Nigeria Happened In April 1942 by JastSiryin(m): 2:11pm On Feb 07, 2021
humilitypays:
Hmmm, what is with Yoruba land and "Igbo" this, "Igbo" that, yet they hate Igbos so much with passion but all indications point to the fact that they are descendants of the Igbos according to Ooni undecided
Ooni of Onitsha abi?... Senseless beinggrin
Re: How The First Plane Crash In Nigeria Happened In April 1942 by franxalive(m): 2:25pm On Feb 07, 2021
Amotolongbo:
It was called Nigeria under the British colony

Nigeria has been existing as an entity since January 1914, even before the First World War.

History should be returned to our schools

YES WE ALL KNOW NIGGA-AREA WAS A CREATION OF BRITISH GREED AND EVIL PLOT IN 1914...
BUT... SOME MILLENNIA AGO BIAFRA HAS BEEN... ALONGSIDE OTHER NATIONALITIES SUBSEQUENTLY...
SO... WITH TIME SOONEST... IT WILL SOON BE RETURNED TO FACTORY SETTINGS... SO ALL THE IMPRISONED NATIONALITIES CAN BE FREE TO TRIVE & EXCEL cheesy wink

Re: How The First Plane Crash In Nigeria Happened In April 1942 by Waper2(m): 2:41pm On Feb 07, 2021
LMS1:
Is That The Aeroplane Wearing Blue Jean? grin
No it's the pilot �
Re: How The First Plane Crash In Nigeria Happened In April 1942 by LMS1(m): 2:46pm On Feb 07, 2021
greggng:

Why are you yabbing my fellow bald headed man ...don't you know it brings wealth?
With Respect Shingbain Una Nor Seegrin
Re: How The First Plane Crash In Nigeria Happened In April 1942 by Realfrankie(m): 2:53pm On Feb 07, 2021
That man get bad head shape abeg
Re: How The First Plane Crash In Nigeria Happened In April 1942 by Coinbased: 4:43pm On Feb 07, 2021
Hmmm
Re: How The First Plane Crash In Nigeria Happened In April 1942 by ElValiente(m): 5:03pm On Feb 07, 2021
LMS1:
Is That The Aeroplane Wearing Blue Jean? grin
you and others that like and share your post are all mad and fool. Mitcheww.
Re: How The First Plane Crash In Nigeria Happened In April 1942 by fujirice: 5:06pm On Feb 07, 2021
Amotolongbo:

Nigeria has been existing as an entity since January 1914, even before the First World War.

It has my sister, it has.
Re: How The First Plane Crash In Nigeria Happened In April 1942 by LMS1(m): 5:09pm On Feb 07, 2021
ElValiente:
you and others that like and share your post are all mad and fool. Mitcheww.
Is My Post The Reason U Are Not Progressing In Life? Stop Being A Hater. If U Dont See It Funny Ignore It.Dont Kill Yourself Egbon!

Re: How The First Plane Crash In Nigeria Happened In April 1942 by Mastakija(m): 6:23pm On Feb 07, 2021
Kingzjayzee:
but you just replied him. grin
that was whyvi said again
Re: How The First Plane Crash In Nigeria Happened In April 1942 by deavicky(m): 6:43pm On Feb 07, 2021
Edoziesmart:

Get a formal education bro. Your English sucks big time that I barely read one line from the gibberish you wrote up there. angry
mad fellow, as educated as you claim to be, you still can not know when something is written in English language.
Re: How The First Plane Crash In Nigeria Happened In April 1942 by iramure(m): 6:49pm On Feb 07, 2021
Amotolongbo:

they already gave us history of jesus, what else do you want.
Re: How The First Plane Crash In Nigeria Happened In April 1942 by ElValiente(m): 7:42pm On Feb 07, 2021
LMS1:

Is My Post The Reason U Are Not Progressing In Life? Stop Being A Hater. If U Dont See It Funny Ignore It.Dont Kill Yourself Egbon!
Talegbon e. Abi eleyi yawere ni. Koshidanu jooo.

Re: How The First Plane Crash In Nigeria Happened In April 1942 by LMS1(m): 7:45pm On Feb 07, 2021
ElValiente:

Talegbon e. Abi eleyi yawere ni. Koshidanu jooo.
Egbon Ni Wor! Elelibu

Re: How The First Plane Crash In Nigeria Happened In April 1942 by Henon: 8:00pm On Feb 07, 2021
Oh boy see condemned iron! Market don ripe.
Re: How The First Plane Crash In Nigeria Happened In April 1942 by mashad(m): 8:41pm On Feb 07, 2021
Amotolongbo:

I can make use of your ingenuity
Re: How The First Plane Crash In Nigeria Happened In April 1942 by wisdomclay(m): 12:29am On Feb 08, 2021
On that very day the villagers will be envisaging the wrath of Sango on them

Re: How The First Plane Crash In Nigeria Happened In April 1942 by Edoziesmart(m): 1:18pm On Feb 08, 2021
deavicky:
mad fellow, as educated as you claim to be, you still can not know when something is written in the English language.
You spew trash.
Re: How The First Plane Crash In Nigeria Happened In April 1942 by AlphaTaikun: 9:40pm On Oct 16, 2022
robosky02:
How the First Plane Crash in Nigeria Happened in April 1942

https://oldnaija.com/2020/07/14/how-the-first-plane-crash-in-nigeria-happened-in-april-1942/
1942... This is amazing! Right there in Ekiti State.

The 1969 passenger plane which flew in from London crashed in Lagos and had 'Lanre Olusola's dad onboard. No survivors.
Re: How The First Plane Crash In Nigeria Happened In April 1942 by Clinghton: 10:13pm On Oct 16, 2022
These guys that go about looking for iron metals to steal or buy haven't located ekiti, that state is blessed compared to the havoc these metal scavengers are creating.

Mecca, Washington DC And Some No-fly Zones In The World. / Abuja, Ibadan, Port-Harcourt Make Euromonitor Top 10 Fast Growing African Cities / Photos Of The Explosive Found In The Toilet Of An Air France Flight

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41