Stats: 3,152,940 members, 7,817,750 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:34 PM

It Seems Glo Has Even disconnected itself before the NIN Deadline - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / It Seems Glo Has Even disconnected itself before the NIN Deadline (21812 Views)

FG Again Extends NIN Deadline By 8 Weeks / NIN Issues: I Never Registered For NIN.. How Do I Verify The NIN from *346#? / How Did I Get The NIN Without Registration? (2) (3) (4)

It Seems Glo Has Even disconnected itself before the NIN Deadline by Flier: 1:49pm On Feb 07, 2021
Is your Glo network working,it’s difficult to make call or buy Glo data in the last 2 weeks

17 Likes

Re: It Seems Glo Has Even disconnected itself before the NIN Deadline by heydenrey: 2:06pm On Feb 07, 2021
use a fake 11 digit and link it... and youre good. naija na scam

102 Likes 8 Shares

Re: It Seems Glo Has Even disconnected itself before the NIN Deadline by Flier: 2:27pm On Feb 07, 2021
heydenrey:
I have linked it

Re: It Seems Glo Has Even disconnected itself before the NIN Deadline by GallantDuke(m): 2:34pm On Feb 07, 2021
Glo is always like that. I wonder if we will ever get anything right in this country.

19 Likes 1 Share

Re: It Seems Glo Has Even disconnected itself before the NIN Deadline by onukwube1: 2:40pm On Feb 07, 2021
Glo network has been useless for the past two months but it is worse since two days now

GallantDuke:
Glo is always like that. I wonder if we will ever get anything right in this country.

41 Likes 7 Shares

Re: It Seems Glo Has Even disconnected itself before the NIN Deadline by idinaija(m): 8:13pm On Feb 07, 2021
heydenrey:
it worked!

54 Likes 1 Share

Re: It Seems Glo Has Even disconnected itself before the NIN Deadline by Asianjollof007: 8:38pm On Feb 07, 2021
They are already threatening me to link my NIN. I don't know what's wrong with them.

Re: It Seems Glo Has Even disconnected itself before the NIN Deadline by Sunepal13(m): 10:26pm On Feb 07, 2021
heydenrey:
Swrs,it worked

33 Likes 5 Shares

Re: It Seems Glo Has Even disconnected itself before the NIN Deadline by LordviccoDaGuru(m): 11:54pm On Feb 07, 2021
idinaija:
it worked!
u mean am? abeg show us screenshot
Re: It Seems Glo Has Even disconnected itself before the NIN Deadline by saddeeqrunka(m): 6:41am On Feb 08, 2021
My signal was completely OFF yesterday sad

Re: It Seems Glo Has Even disconnected itself before the NIN Deadline by Flier: 7:32am On Feb 08, 2021
Sunepal13:

Swrs,it worked
That could be very dangerous because it’s someone else NIN
What if you use Kidnappers NIN or someone wanted by authorities

99 Likes 4 Shares

Re: It Seems Glo Has Even disconnected itself before the NIN Deadline by slawormiir: 7:49am On Feb 08, 2021
Damnnn niggarrrr
Even airtel dey misbehave self since almost four days now for Benin city..
Just that glo own matter na right from the beginning....
That network is useless right from onset....it has nothing to do with nin deadlines.....
Network way dey loose guard....you fit give your life to Christ before you finish downloading porn movie with glo
They are slower than injured snail and sloth....
Data network go just carry disappear as if say you off the data....I can bet my balls adenuga nor dey use glo network
Funny enough they will be spending money on ambassador instead of to fix their useless network

Ayobami7:
注意
China work nor go kill you

59 Likes 6 Shares

Re: It Seems Glo Has Even disconnected itself before the NIN Deadline by yesloaded: 7:49am On Feb 08, 2021
Since the time time of endsars, glo network has been very poor

Re: It Seems Glo Has Even disconnected itself before the NIN Deadline by Liamm(m): 7:50am On Feb 08, 2021
Re: It Seems Glo Has Even disconnected itself before the NIN Deadline by Seniorwriter(m): 7:50am On Feb 08, 2021
Glo is not responsive in the way they service their customers.
Anyways I don't blame Telcos in Nigeria on their ill mannered customer care responsibilities....Nigeria isn't a place with favorable policies.
More so ill suggest to y'all not to generate fake NIN numbers to avoid issues in future usage.
Proactivity Leads To Productivity!!!!

@SeniorWriter
Re: It Seems Glo Has Even disconnected itself before the NIN Deadline by Realstick941: 7:50am On Feb 08, 2021
T
Re: It Seems Glo Has Even disconnected itself before the NIN Deadline by Jagznation(m): 7:50am On Feb 08, 2021
stop using any NIN dont cause problem for yourself

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: It Seems Glo Has Even disconnected itself before the NIN Deadline by wolverine1987: 7:50am On Feb 08, 2021
So people still use glo network.... I don't know why I don't like that network maybe I may have to try the line

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: It Seems Glo Has Even disconnected itself before the NIN Deadline by BlessedNuel: 7:50am On Feb 08, 2021
Sunepal13:

Swrs,it worked

Make una relax before dem go block am
Re: It Seems Glo Has Even disconnected itself before the NIN Deadline by chucklesclothin(m): 7:50am On Feb 08, 2021
No not working well

Re: It Seems Glo Has Even disconnected itself before the NIN Deadline by superCleanworks(m): 7:50am On Feb 08, 2021
hmmm. glo. long time no use

Re: It Seems Glo Has Even disconnected itself before the NIN Deadline by Coolpro61: 7:51am On Feb 08, 2021
Really
Re: It Seems Glo Has Even disconnected itself before the NIN Deadline by landmark86: 7:52am On Feb 08, 2021
GLO the worst indigenous network in Africa
They preferred to spend on advert than ugrading their network.

If you are not using GLO sim just like me let see ur hands up

32 Likes

Re: It Seems Glo Has Even disconnected itself before the NIN Deadline by popweezy(m): 7:52am On Feb 08, 2021
one pesin tell me say "If you dey use Glo download porn, you go don turn born_again b4 the porn download finish...kikikikiki

24 Likes 1 Share

Re: It Seems Glo Has Even disconnected itself before the NIN Deadline by lekki1444: 7:52am On Feb 08, 2021
as a charm
Re: It Seems Glo Has Even disconnected itself before the NIN Deadline by Antoeni(m): 7:52am On Feb 08, 2021
GLO & NEPA are the Same

Re: It Seems Glo Has Even disconnected itself before the NIN Deadline by Ayobami7(m): 7:52am On Feb 08, 2021
注意
Re: It Seems Glo Has Even disconnected itself before the NIN Deadline by MorataFC: 7:53am On Feb 08, 2021
Hmmmn
Re: It Seems Glo Has Even disconnected itself before the NIN Deadline by highchief1: 7:53am On Feb 08, 2021
Flier:
That could be very dangerous because it’s someone else NIN
What if you use Kidnappers NIN or someone wanted by authorities
except u get bad luck otherwise how many kidnappers Dey Nigeria

17 Likes 1 Share

Top Selling Gadgets In Nigeria This Season / Cheat For Real Football 2012 Stamina Problem On Android / 2015 Phone Of The Year: Ulefone Be Touch 2 Discussion Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15