Stats: 3,158,304 members, 7,836,318 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 04:47 AM

NYIF Loan Discussion Thread - Business (44) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / NYIF Loan Discussion Thread (223036 Views)

Nyif Loan / NYIF Loan Application Portal: How To Apply, Verify Your Email / If Given The FG NYIF Loan Of -N-5M, What Would You Do With It? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (41) (42) (43) (44) (45) (46) (47) ... (133) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by Richman44: 7:17am On Mar 28, 2021
Ayobami0411:
If you got a training invitation on your email, it means you have already been selected, be assured that you are 90 percent close to getting your loan approved.

#NYIF

https://www.facebook.com/100582231840069/posts/206002997964658/

Nice!!!!... but how long will it take for people who have not gotten invitation for training to get the invitation email, I'm asking because have completed my registrations but no invite yet..

Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by blakid(m): 8:30am On Mar 28, 2021
buklarbest:
Hello guys , my account has been verified but still can't log in. It says my username or password isn't correct.

Somebody help
click on forgotten password link to reset your password.....
Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by orikoku: 8:44am On Mar 28, 2021
joeking2222:

Drop ur email again, let me resend.
haryorbarmieone@gmail.com help with the material. Thanks.
Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by Emmaskill(m): 10:45am On Mar 28, 2021
joeking2222:

Sent!!!!! Check ur email, in case e never drop, let me know so that i fit resend am.
av seen it. Thank you very much bro!
Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by Virus99: 11:09am On Mar 28, 2021
Richman44:

Nice!!!!... but how long will it take for people who have not gotten invitation for training to get the invitation email, I'm asking because have completed my registrations but no invite yet..

Why's your battery on 2% ?
That one gan sef will not allow Federal Government sent you invite o undecided

Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by betterchina(m): 12:47pm On Mar 28, 2021
joeking2222:

Sent!!!

Please help me bro with the training materials bertobestman@outlook.com
Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by CROWNBOBO: 4:46pm On Mar 28, 2021
Please i need training materials on seyicrown50@gmail.com,
thanks
Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by CROWNBOBO: 4:49pm On Mar 28, 2021
Guys, my two siblings used same email address for their registration, while one had been verified, the second person is still unable, Your email is already registered has been the response from Nyif, kindly assist with solutions. Thanks
Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by Emily22(m): 5:08pm On Mar 28, 2021
CROWNBOBO:

Guys, my two siblings used same email address for their registration, while one had been verified, the second person is still unable, Your email is already registered has been the response from Nyif, kindly assist with solutions. Thanks

No solution....it is what it is....

Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by Virus99: 5:35pm On Mar 28, 2021
CROWNBOBO:

Damn sad
Is it just me or does anyone else find this extremely dumb undecided

Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by Emily22(m): 5:49pm On Mar 28, 2021
Virus99:

Damn sad

As in....d tin shock me

Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by Ayobami0411: 6:32pm On Mar 28, 2021
CROWNBOBO:

Re- register sir
Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by manlawal(m): 7:46pm On Mar 28, 2021
CROWNBOBO:

hope you know email address is free and your sibling still go ahead to use same email, and you can even say it openly.

Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by spacks(m): 8:12pm On Mar 28, 2021
Seems only people that selected registered business are been called for training? angryOr is the training for both registered and non registered business? grin
Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by duro7: 8:25pm On Mar 28, 2021
good evening all, please someone should kindly help me with training material . Thank you ezeobaamobi@gmail.com
Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by Gbagura: 10:35pm On Mar 28, 2021
spacks:
Seems only people that selected registered business are been called for training? angryOr is the training for both registered and non registered business? grin
I selected registered biz but wasn't invited
Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by solopia: 5:13am On Mar 29, 2021
@joeking2222 abeg help ur boy with the material
Austinsolomon14@gmail.com
Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by Richman44: 7:23am On Mar 29, 2021
yommexe:
Hello Everyone,

Please I applied for nyif with a registered business name (CAC) but I realized they didn't request for the training certificate during registration.

Please help
Registrations process for NYIF those not require the CAC certificate, but for NYIF loan application , after BVN validation that require CAC if you chose business instead of individual during the loan application..

Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by CROWNBOBO: 9:21am On Mar 29, 2021
The post is not as dumb as your response, what does it takes from you to just overlook if you cant do without resorting to insults, I thought this forum is for the educated but people like you make me believe otherwise.

Virus99:

Damn sad
Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by CROWNBOBO: 9:22am On Mar 29, 2021
Many thanks, God bless
Ayobami0411:

Re- register sir
Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by CROWNBOBO: 9:23am On Mar 29, 2021
Someone should kindly avail me with the training materials please, thanks
CROWNBOBO:
Please i need training materials on seyicrown50@gmail.com,
thanks
Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by Cooldude90: 10:18am On Mar 29, 2021
Hello guys , I wanna know if the NYIPF loan application can still be done. If not , what other loan can someone who hasn't applied for any loan out in for ?
Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by Bash92(m): 11:22am On Mar 29, 2021
Cooldude90:
Hello guys , I wanna know if the NYIPF loan application can still be done. If not , what other loan can someone who hasn't applied for any loan out in for ?

Register for the covid 19 loan. Search for the covid 19 loan thread here on nairaland. All you need to know is there
Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by Ngeribo1: 12:05pm On Mar 29, 2021
humble26:

Pls also send to me dareoluwafemi19@gmail.com

Please also send it to tonyeokari@gmail.com
Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by eDoctorr(m): 1:28pm On Mar 29, 2021
Virus99:

Damn sad

I have an unverified account to sell. But you need to be using the Gmail.

08079 076863

Contact me
Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by eDoctorr(m): 1:30pm On Mar 29, 2021
CROWNBOBO:

have an unverified account to sell. But you need to be using the Gmail.

08079 076863

Contact me
Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by peeps4u: 1:43pm On Mar 29, 2021
eDoctorr:

08079 076863

Contact me

You will sell your bvn, email address and bank acct with it?

You guys don't even think it out before rolling out your scam.
Nonsense.

Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by Virus99: 4:30pm On Mar 29, 2021
eDoctorr:

08079 076863

Contact me

You quote the wrong person mother fvcker

Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by babywhite(f): 9:41pm On Mar 29, 2021
when is the next text,did people write today?

Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by baley(m): 5:57am On Mar 30, 2021
Pls, someone should kindly send the training materials
Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by baley(m): 5:58am On Mar 30, 2021
Pls, someone should kindly send the training materials sulyballe2013@gmail.com
Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by Ustec: 7:31am On Mar 30, 2021
Training resumes today.
Links and password already sent to participant.

(1) (2) (3) ... (41) (42) (43) (44) (45) (46) (47) ... (133) (Reply)

Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 / Who Is Currently The Richest Man In Nigeria? / Pure Water Biz(Discuss)